Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 28-Sep-18 Mon 01-Oct-18 $229 $259 N/A N/A
$76 Per Night $86 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 05-Oct-18 Mon 08-Oct-18 $239 $279 N/A N/A
$80 Per Night $93 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 12-Oct-18 Mon 15-Oct-18 $249 $278 N/A N/A
$83 Per Night $93 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 19-Oct-18 Mon 22-Oct-18 $259 $300 $584 N/A
$86 Per Night $100 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 02-Nov-18 Mon 05-Nov-18 $319 $369 N/A $859
$106 Per Night $123 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 09-Nov-18 Mon 12-Nov-18 $369 $437 $674 N/A
$123 Per Night $146 Per Night $225 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 23-Nov-18 Mon 26-Nov-18 $339 $379 $599 $1129
$113 Per Night $126 Per Night $200 Per Night $376 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 30-Nov-18 Mon 03-Dec-18 $299 $329 $659 $950
$100 Per Night $110 Per Night $220 Per Night $317 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 07-Dec-18 Mon 10-Dec-18 $407 $429 $608 $837
$136 Per Night $143 Per Night $203 Per Night $279 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 14-Dec-18 Mon 17-Dec-18 $407 $418 $531 $1235
$136 Per Night $139 Per Night $177 Per Night $412 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Deck the Holiday Deals
Fri 21-Dec-18 Mon 24-Dec-18 $391 $442 $600 $750
$130 Per Night $147 Per Night $200 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Rush Into Adventure
Fri 04-Jan-19 Mon 07-Jan-19 $364 $384 N/A $607
$121 Per Night $128 Per Night $202 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Rush Into Adventure
Fri 11-Jan-19 Mon 14-Jan-19 $340 $369 $483 $629
$113 Per Night $123 Per Night $161 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Rush Into Adventure
Fri 18-Jan-19 Mon 21-Jan-19 $384 $454 N/A $772
$128 Per Night $151 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Rush Into Adventure
Fri 25-Jan-19 Mon 28-Jan-19 $355 $385 N/A $656
$118 Per Night $128 Per Night $219 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Rush Into Adventure
Fri 01-Feb-19 Mon 04-Feb-19 $314 $364 $479 $586
$105 Per Night $121 Per Night $160 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Rush Into Adventure
Fri 08-Feb-19 Mon 11-Feb-19 $329 $389 $498 $650
$110 Per Night $130 Per Night $166 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Rush Into Adventure
Fri 15-Feb-19 Mon 18-Feb-19 $374 $434 N/A $697
$125 Per Night $145 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 22-Feb-19 Mon 25-Feb-19 $409 $439 N/A N/A
$136 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Rush Into Adventure
Fri 01-Mar-19 Mon 04-Mar-19 $293 $353 $438 $535
$98 Per Night $118 Per Night $146 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Rush Into Adventure
Fri 08-Mar-19 Mon 11-Mar-19 $308 $368 $478 $587
$103 Per Night $123 Per Night $159 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 15-Mar-19 Mon 18-Mar-19 $334 $383 $468 $565
$111 Per Night $128 Per Night $156 Per Night $188 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 22-Mar-19 Mon 25-Mar-19 $303 $363 $448 $546
$101 Per Night $121 Per Night $149 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 29-Mar-19 Mon 01-Apr-19 $293 $353 $438 $535
$98 Per Night $118 Per Night $146 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 05-Apr-19 Mon 08-Apr-19 $307 $350 $507 $667
$102 Per Night $117 Per Night $169 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 12-Apr-19 Mon 15-Apr-19 $294 $385 $606 $808
$98 Per Night $128 Per Night $202 Per Night $269 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 19-Apr-19 Mon 22-Apr-19 $362 $437 $597 $717
$121 Per Night $146 Per Night $199 Per Night $239 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 26-Apr-19 Mon 29-Apr-19 $312 $387 $522 $617
$104 Per Night $129 Per Night $174 Per Night $206 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 12:00 PM 11:59 PM
03 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Adventurers, relaxation seekers, cruisers young and old – here's the ship for you. Enchantment of the Seas® boasts bungee trampolines to spring you sky high, rock-climbing wall, and an interactive Splash Deck – along with plenty of spaces that soothe, like the VitalitySM Spa and the adults-only Solarium pool. When the night heats up, follow dinner with a scoop from Ben & Jerry's, a Broadway-style show, and salsa moments at Boleros Latin-themed lounge. Now that's a day and night to remember!
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |