Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • Fall Bonus
Fri 30-Nov-18 Mon 03-Dec-18 $259 $299 $479 N/A
$86 Per Night $100 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • Fall Bonus
Fri 07-Dec-18 Mon 10-Dec-18 $394 $413 $511 $779
$131 Per Night $138 Per Night $170 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • Fall Bonus
Fri 14-Dec-18 Mon 17-Dec-18 $408 $481 $542 $780
$136 Per Night $160 Per Night $181 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • Deck the Holiday Deals
  • Deck the Holiday Deals (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest
Fri 21-Dec-18 Mon 24-Dec-18 $369 $409 $567 $654
$123 Per Night $136 Per Night $189 Per Night $218 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • Fall Savings
Fri 04-Jan-19 Mon 07-Jan-19 $356 $377 N/A $695
$119 Per Night $126 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • Fall Savings
Fri 11-Jan-19 Mon 14-Jan-19 $307 $336 N/A $637
$102 Per Night $112 Per Night $212 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • Fall Savings
Fri 18-Jan-19 Mon 21-Jan-19 $408 $448 N/A $864
$136 Per Night $149 Per Night $288 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • Fall Savings
Fri 25-Jan-19 Mon 28-Jan-19 $307 $337 N/A $726
$102 Per Night $112 Per Night $242 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • Fall Savings
Fri 01-Feb-19 Mon 04-Feb-19 $315 $366 $591 $674
$105 Per Night $122 Per Night $197 Per Night $225 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • Fall Savings
Fri 08-Feb-19 Mon 11-Feb-19 $331 $393 $533 $674
$110 Per Night $131 Per Night $178 Per Night $225 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • Fall Savings
Fri 15-Feb-19 Mon 18-Feb-19 $389 $451 N/A $787
$130 Per Night $150 Per Night $262 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • Fall Savings
Fri 22-Feb-19 Mon 25-Feb-19 $389 $419 N/A N/A
$130 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • Fall Savings
Fri 01-Mar-19 Mon 04-Mar-19 $359 $421 $522 $621
$120 Per Night $140 Per Night $174 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • Fall Savings
Fri 08-Mar-19 Mon 11-Mar-19 $298 $359 $501 $560
$99 Per Night $120 Per Night $167 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • Fall Savings
Fri 15-Mar-19 Mon 18-Mar-19 $366 $415 $526 $635
$122 Per Night $138 Per Night $175 Per Night $212 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • Fall Savings
Fri 22-Mar-19 Mon 25-Mar-19 $318 $380 $480 $581
$106 Per Night $127 Per Night $160 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • Fall Savings
Fri 29-Mar-19 Mon 01-Apr-19 $359 $421 $521 $621
$120 Per Night $140 Per Night $174 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • Fall Savings
Fri 05-Apr-19 Mon 08-Apr-19 $322 $366 $541 $705
$107 Per Night $122 Per Night $180 Per Night $235 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • Fall Savings
Fri 12-Apr-19 Mon 15-Apr-19 $301 $392 $625 $827
$100 Per Night $131 Per Night $208 Per Night $276 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 19-Apr-19 Mon 22-Apr-19 $379 $456 $655 $756
$126 Per Night $152 Per Night $218 Per Night $252 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 26-Apr-19 Mon 29-Apr-19 $319 $394 $542 $637
$106 Per Night $131 Per Night $181 Per Night $212 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 12:00 PM 11:59 PM
03 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Adventurers, relaxation seekers, cruisers young and old – here's the ship for you. Enchantment of the Seas® boasts bungee trampolines to spring you sky high, rock-climbing wall, and an interactive Splash Deck – along with plenty of spaces that soothe, like the VitalitySM Spa and the adults-only Solarium pool. When the night heats up, follow dinner with a scoop from Ben & Jerry's, a Broadway-style show, and salsa moments at Boleros Latin-themed lounge. Now that's a day and night to remember!
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |