Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 21-Dec-18 Mon 24-Dec-18 N/A $820 N/A N/A
$273 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 04-Jan-19 Mon 07-Jan-19 $486 $526 $838 N/A
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $279 Per Night
  • 30% OFF! (Non Refundable)
Fri 11-Jan-19 Mon 14-Jan-19 $419 $449 $669 N/A
$140 Per Night $150 Per Night $223 Per Night
  • 30% OFF! (Non Refundable)
  • Season's Savings Sale
  • Season's Savings Sale (Non Refundable)
Fri 18-Jan-19 Mon 21-Jan-19 $430 $487 $863 N/A
$143 Per Night $162 Per Night $288 Per Night
  • 30% OFF! (Non Refundable)
  • Season's Savings Sale
  • Season's Savings Sale (Non Refundable)
Fri 25-Jan-19 Mon 28-Jan-19 $348 $418 N/A $714
$116 Per Night $139 Per Night $238 Per Night
  • 30% OFF! (Non Refundable)
  • Season's Savings Sale
  • Season's Savings Sale (Non Refundable)
Fri 01-Feb-19 Mon 04-Feb-19 $348 $353 N/A N/A
$116 Per Night $118 Per Night
  • 30% OFF! (Non Refundable)
  • Season's Savings Sale
  • Season's Savings Sale (Non Refundable)
Fri 08-Feb-19 Mon 11-Feb-19 $308 $360 N/A N/A
$103 Per Night $120 Per Night
  • 30% OFF! (Non Refundable)
  • Season's Savings Sale
  • Season's Savings Sale (Non Refundable)
Fri 15-Feb-19 Mon 18-Feb-19 $432 $468 $726 $875
$144 Per Night $156 Per Night $242 Per Night $292 Per Night
  • 30% OFF! (Non Refundable)
  • Season's Savings Sale
  • Season's Savings Sale (Non Refundable)
Fri 22-Feb-19 Mon 25-Feb-19 $390 $419 $632 $717
$130 Per Night $140 Per Night $211 Per Night $239 Per Night
  • 30% OFF!
  • 30% OFF! (Non Refundable)
  • Season's Savings Sale
Fri 01-Mar-19 Mon 04-Mar-19 $314 $376 $567 $684
$105 Per Night $125 Per Night $189 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • 30% OFF!
  • 30% OFF! (Non Refundable)
  • Season's Savings Sale
Fri 08-Mar-19 Mon 11-Mar-19 $376 $432 N/A N/A
$125 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • 30% OFF!
  • 30% OFF! (Non Refundable)
  • Season's Savings Sale
Fri 15-Mar-19 Mon 18-Mar-19 $353 $403 $591 $658
$118 Per Night $134 Per Night $197 Per Night $219 Per Night
  • 30% OFF!
  • 30% OFF! (Non Refundable)
  • Season's Savings Sale
Fri 22-Mar-19 Mon 25-Mar-19 $346 $407 N/A N/A
$115 Per Night $136 Per Night
  • 30% OFF!
  • 30% OFF! (Non Refundable)
  • Season's Savings Sale
Fri 29-Mar-19 Mon 01-Apr-19 $296 $357 N/A $591
$99 Per Night $119 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • 30% OFF!
  • 30% OFF! (Non Refundable)
  • Season's Savings Sale
Fri 05-Apr-19 Mon 08-Apr-19 $309 $353 $528 $705
$103 Per Night $118 Per Night $176 Per Night $235 Per Night
  • 30% OFF!
  • 30% OFF! (Non Refundable)
  • Season's Savings Sale
Fri 12-Apr-19 Mon 15-Apr-19 $316 $360 $595 $757
$105 Per Night $120 Per Night $198 Per Night $252 Per Night
  • 30% OFF!
  • 30% OFF! (Non Refundable)
  • Season's Savings Sale
Fri 19-Apr-19 Mon 22-Apr-19 $376 $453 $673 $786
$125 Per Night $151 Per Night $224 Per Night $262 Per Night
  • 30% OFF!
  • 30% OFF! (Non Refundable)
  • Season's Savings Sale
Fri 26-Apr-19 Mon 29-Apr-19 $327 $402 $572 $607
$109 Per Night $134 Per Night $191 Per Night $202 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 12:00 PM 11:59 PM
03 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Adventurers, relaxation seekers, cruisers young and old – here's the ship for you. Enchantment of the Seas® boasts bungee trampolines to spring you sky high, rock-climbing wall, and an interactive Splash Deck – along with plenty of spaces that soothe, like the VitalitySM Spa and the adults-only Solarium pool. When the night heats up, follow dinner with a scoop from Ben & Jerry's, a Broadway-style show, and salsa moments at Boleros Latin-themed lounge. Now that's a day and night to remember!
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |