Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Winter Escape Sale
  • Winter Escape Sale (Non Refundable)
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Mon 03-Sep-18 Fri 07-Sep-18 $264 $263 $522 $681
$66 Per Night $66 Per Night $130 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Mon 10-Sep-18 Fri 14-Sep-18 $268 $319 $478 $629
$67 Per Night $80 Per Night $120 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Winter Escape Sale
  • Winter Escape Sale (Non Refundable)
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Mon 17-Sep-18 Fri 21-Sep-18 $234 $284 $462 $592
$59 Per Night $71 Per Night $115 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Mon 24-Sep-18 Fri 28-Sep-18 $278 $319 $478 $649
$70 Per Night $80 Per Night $120 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Winter Escape Sale
  • Winter Escape Sale (Non Refundable)
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Mon 01-Oct-18 Fri 05-Oct-18 $234 $294 $441 $592
$59 Per Night $74 Per Night $110 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Mon 08-Oct-18 Fri 12-Oct-18 $213 $273 $462 $592
$53 Per Night $68 Per Night $115 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Winter Escape Sale
  • Winter Escape Sale (Non Refundable)
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Mon 15-Oct-18 Fri 19-Oct-18 $243 $304 $462 $592
$61 Per Night $76 Per Night $115 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Mon 22-Oct-18 Fri 26-Oct-18 $259 $319 $478 $629
$65 Per Night $80 Per Night $120 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Mon 19-Nov-18 Fri 23-Nov-18 $348 $369 $579 $679
$87 Per Night $92 Per Night $145 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Mon 03-Dec-18 Fri 07-Dec-18 $223 $273 $401 $592
$56 Per Night $68 Per Night $100 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Mon 10-Dec-18 Fri 14-Dec-18 $238 $309 $459 $599
$60 Per Night $77 Per Night $115 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Mon 31-Dec-18 Fri 04-Jan-19 $599 $699 $898 $1199
$150 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Winter Escape Sale
  • Winter Escape Sale (Non Refundable)
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Mon 07-Jan-19 Fri 11-Jan-19 $264 $304 $462 $611
$66 Per Night $76 Per Night $115 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • Winter Escape Sale
  • Winter Escape Sale (Non Refundable)
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Mon 14-Jan-19 Fri 18-Jan-19 $264 $304 $462 $611
$66 Per Night $76 Per Night $115 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Mon 28-Jan-19 Fri 01-Feb-19 $289 $329 $499 $648
$72 Per Night $82 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Mon 04-Feb-19 Fri 08-Feb-19 $289 $329 $499 $648
$72 Per Night $82 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Winter Escape Sale
  • Winter Escape Sale (Non Refundable)
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Mon 11-Feb-19 Fri 15-Feb-19 $283 $304 $462 $611
$71 Per Night $76 Per Night $115 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • Winter Escape Sale
  • Winter Escape Sale (Non Refundable)
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Mon 25-Feb-19 Fri 01-Mar-19 $283 $334 $522 $672
$71 Per Night $84 Per Night $130 Per Night $168 Per Night
  • Winter Escape Sale
  • Winter Escape Sale (Non Refundable)
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Mon 04-Mar-19 Fri 08-Mar-19 $334 $394 $592 $782
$84 Per Night $99 Per Night $148 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Winter Escape Sale
  • Winter Escape Sale (Non Refundable)
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Mon 11-Mar-19 Fri 15-Mar-19 $334 $374 $562 $742
$84 Per Night $94 Per Night $140 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Winter Escape Sale
  • Winter Escape Sale (Non Refundable)
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Mon 15-Apr-19 Fri 19-Apr-19 $413 $464 $702 $912
$103 Per Night $116 Per Night $175 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Mon 22-Apr-19 Fri 26-Apr-19 $329 $389 $588 $758
$82 Per Night $97 Per Night $147 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Winter Escape Sale
  • Winter Escape Sale (Non Refundable)
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Mon 29-Apr-19 Fri 03-May-19 $304 $364 $551 $721
$76 Per Night $91 Per Night $138 Per Night $180 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 8:00 AM 5:30 PM
03 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
04 ----- -----
05 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Adventurers, relaxation seekers, cruisers young and old – here's the ship for you. Enchantment of the Seas® boasts bungee trampolines to spring you sky high, rock-climbing wall, and an interactive Splash Deck – along with plenty of spaces that soothe, like the VitalitySM Spa and the adults-only Solarium pool. When the night heats up, follow dinner with a scoop from Ben & Jerry's, a Broadway-style show, and salsa moments at Boleros Latin-themed lounge. Now that's a day and night to remember!
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |