Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids Sail Free (Non Refundable)
Mon 01-Oct-18 Fri 05-Oct-18 $199 $249 N/A N/A
$50 Per Night $62 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids Sail Free (Non Refundable)
Mon 08-Oct-18 Fri 12-Oct-18 $259 $299 N/A N/A
$65 Per Night $75 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids Sail Free (Non Refundable)
Mon 15-Oct-18 Fri 19-Oct-18 $249 $260 N/A N/A
$62 Per Night $65 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids Sail Free (Non Refundable)
Mon 22-Oct-18 Fri 26-Oct-18 $259 $299 $579 N/A
$65 Per Night $75 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Mon 19-Nov-18 Fri 23-Nov-18 $459 $509 N/A $1109
$115 Per Night $127 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids Sail Free (Non Refundable)
Mon 03-Dec-18 Fri 07-Dec-18 $348 $379 $597 $740
$87 Per Night $95 Per Night $149 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids Sail Free (Non Refundable)
Mon 10-Dec-18 Fri 14-Dec-18 $329 $353 $623 $1039
$82 Per Night $88 Per Night $156 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Deck the Holiday Deals
Mon 31-Dec-18 Fri 04-Jan-19 $667 $764 $1031 $1101
$167 Per Night $191 Per Night $258 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids Sail Free (Non Refundable)
Mon 07-Jan-19 Fri 11-Jan-19 $380 $450 $579 $749
$95 Per Night $113 Per Night $145 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Mon 14-Jan-19 Fri 18-Jan-19 $370 $440 N/A $709
$92 Per Night $110 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids Sail Free (Non Refundable)
Mon 28-Jan-19 Fri 01-Feb-19 $359 $429 $567 $738
$90 Per Night $107 Per Night $142 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids Sail Free (Non Refundable)
Mon 04-Feb-19 Fri 08-Feb-19 $384 $444 $616 $753
$96 Per Night $111 Per Night $154 Per Night $188 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids Sail Free (Non Refundable)
Mon 11-Feb-19 Fri 15-Feb-19 $434 $464 $673 $799
$109 Per Night $116 Per Night $168 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids Sail Free (Non Refundable)
Mon 25-Feb-19 Fri 01-Mar-19 $394 $454 $672 $711
$98 Per Night $113 Per Night $168 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Mon 11-Mar-19 Fri 15-Mar-19 $499 $559 $739 $779
$125 Per Night $140 Per Night $185 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Mon 15-Apr-19 Fri 19-Apr-19 $480 $534 $802 $1027
$120 Per Night $134 Per Night $200 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Mon 22-Apr-19 Fri 26-Apr-19 $397 $442 $730 $850
$99 Per Night $110 Per Night $183 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Mon 29-Apr-19 Fri 03-May-19 $348 $392 N/A $751
$87 Per Night $98 Per Night $188 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 8:00 AM 5:30 PM
03 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
04 ----- -----
05 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Adventurers, relaxation seekers, cruisers young and old – here's the ship for you. Enchantment of the Seas® boasts bungee trampolines to spring you sky high, rock-climbing wall, and an interactive Splash Deck – along with plenty of spaces that soothe, like the VitalitySM Spa and the adults-only Solarium pool. When the night heats up, follow dinner with a scoop from Ben & Jerry's, a Broadway-style show, and salsa moments at Boleros Latin-themed lounge. Now that's a day and night to remember!
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |