Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Mon 31-Dec-18 Fri 04-Jan-19 $1016 N/A N/A N/A
$254 Per Night
  • 30% OFF! (Non Refundable)
Mon 07-Jan-19 Fri 11-Jan-19 $288 $308 N/A N/A
$72 Per Night $77 Per Night
  • 30% OFF! (Non Refundable)
Mon 14-Jan-19 Fri 18-Jan-19 $268 $319 $681 $1299
$67 Per Night $80 Per Night $170 Per Night $325 Per Night
  • 30% OFF! (Non Refundable)
Mon 28-Jan-19 Fri 01-Feb-19 $268 $308 $599 $804
$67 Per Night $77 Per Night $150 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • 30% OFF! (Non Refundable)
Mon 04-Feb-19 Fri 08-Feb-19 $347 $378 $760 $784
$87 Per Night $95 Per Night $190 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • 30% OFF! (Non Refundable)
Mon 11-Feb-19 Fri 15-Feb-19 $339 $430 $811 $991
$85 Per Night $108 Per Night $203 Per Night $248 Per Night
  • 30% OFF!
  • 30% OFF! (Non Refundable)
Mon 25-Feb-19 Fri 01-Mar-19 $324 $385 $811 $910
$81 Per Night $96 Per Night $203 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • 30% OFF!
  • 30% OFF! (Non Refundable)
Mon 11-Mar-19 Fri 15-Mar-19 $473 $514 $889 $945
$118 Per Night $129 Per Night $222 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • 30% OFF!
  • 30% OFF! (Non Refundable)
Mon 15-Apr-19 Fri 19-Apr-19 $498 $548 $868 $958
$125 Per Night $137 Per Night $217 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • 30% OFF!
  • 30% OFF! (Non Refundable)
Mon 22-Apr-19 Fri 26-Apr-19 $449 $504 $880 $991
$112 Per Night $126 Per Night $220 Per Night $248 Per Night
  • 30% OFF!
  • 30% OFF! (Non Refundable)
Mon 29-Apr-19 Fri 03-May-19 $406 $452 $643 $747
$102 Per Night $113 Per Night $161 Per Night $187 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 8:00 AM 5:30 PM
03 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
04 ----- -----
05 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Adventurers, relaxation seekers, cruisers young and old – here's the ship for you. Enchantment of the Seas® boasts bungee trampolines to spring you sky high, rock-climbing wall, and an interactive Splash Deck – along with plenty of spaces that soothe, like the VitalitySM Spa and the adults-only Solarium pool. When the night heats up, follow dinner with a scoop from Ben & Jerry's, a Broadway-style show, and salsa moments at Boleros Latin-themed lounge. Now that's a day and night to remember!
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |