Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

5 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Galveston - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Fri 04-Oct-19 Wed 09-Oct-19 $284 $398 $661 $717
$57 Per Night $80 Per Night $132 Per Night $143 Per Night
Wed 09-Oct-19 Mon 14-Oct-19 $226 $269 $600 $2729
$45 Per Night $54 Per Night $120 Per Night $546 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO50 + Kids Sail Free (Non Refundable)
Fri 18-Oct-19 Wed 23-Oct-19 $249 $289 $579 $849
$50 Per Night $58 Per Night $116 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO50 + Kids Sail Free (Non Refundable)
Fri 01-Nov-19 Wed 06-Nov-19 $269 $314 $869 $899
$54 Per Night $63 Per Night $174 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO50 + Kids Sail Free (Non Refundable)
Wed 06-Nov-19 Mon 11-Nov-19 $437 $456 $912 $1132
$87 Per Night $91 Per Night $182 Per Night $226 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • Savings Alert (Non Refundable)
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 15-Nov-19 Wed 20-Nov-19 $325 $376 $635 $778
$65 Per Night $75 Per Night $127 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Savings Alert (Non Refundable)
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 29-Nov-19 Wed 04-Dec-19 $276 $301 $665 $691
$55 Per Night $60 Per Night $133 Per Night $138 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO50 + Kids Sail Free
Wed 04-Dec-19 Mon 09-Dec-19 $375 $397 $717 $936
$75 Per Night $79 Per Night $143 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Savings Alert (Non Refundable)
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 13-Dec-19 Wed 18-Dec-19 $308 $333 $586 $663
$62 Per Night $67 Per Night $117 Per Night $133 Per Night
Fri 07-Feb-20 Wed 12-Feb-20 $367 $367 $607 $982
$73 Per Night $73 Per Night $121 Per Night $196 Per Night
Fri 21-Feb-20 Wed 26-Feb-20 $328 $399 $729 $944
$66 Per Night $80 Per Night $146 Per Night $189 Per Night
Wed 26-Feb-20 Mon 02-Mar-20 $361 $383 $709 $942
$72 Per Night $77 Per Night $142 Per Night $188 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO50 + Kids Sail Free
Fri 06-Mar-20 Wed 11-Mar-20 $536 $552 $930 $1321
$107 Per Night $110 Per Night $186 Per Night $264 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 20-Mar-20 Wed 25-Mar-20 $322 $403 $660 $1042
$64 Per Night $81 Per Night $132 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO50 + Kids Sail Free
Wed 25-Mar-20 Mon 30-Mar-20 $349 $382 $609 $1024
$70 Per Night $76 Per Night $122 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 03-Apr-20 Wed 08-Apr-20 $370 $400 $661 $999
$74 Per Night $80 Per Night $132 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 17-Apr-20 Wed 22-Apr-20 $392 $490 $705 $1079
$78 Per Night $98 Per Night $141 Per Night $216 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 22-Apr-20 Mon 27-Apr-20 $370 $429 $676 $1049
$74 Per Night $86 Per Night $135 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 01-May-20 Wed 06-May-20 $381 $411 $653 $1012
$76 Per Night $82 Per Night $131 Per Night $202 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 15-May-20 Wed 20-May-20 $419 $454 $730 $1049
$84 Per Night $91 Per Night $146 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 29-May-20 Wed 03-Jun-20 $521 $640 $993 $1274
$104 Per Night $128 Per Night $199 Per Night $255 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 24-Jul-20 Wed 29-Jul-20 $715 $804 $1114 $1237
$143 Per Night $161 Per Night $223 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 21-Aug-20 Wed 26-Aug-20 $427 $493 $749 $1049
$85 Per Night $99 Per Night $150 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 04-Sep-20 Wed 09-Sep-20 $393 $443 $766 $1049
$79 Per Night $89 Per Night $153 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 09-Sep-20 Mon 14-Sep-20 $413 $448 $698 $1049
$83 Per Night $90 Per Night $140 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 18-Sep-20 Wed 23-Sep-20 $392 $439 $698 $1049
$78 Per Night $88 Per Night $140 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 02-Oct-20 Wed 07-Oct-20 $412 $440 $735 $1049
$82 Per Night $88 Per Night $147 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 07-Oct-20 Mon 12-Oct-20 $410 $470 $711 $1049
$82 Per Night $94 Per Night $142 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 16-Oct-20 Wed 21-Oct-20 $1036 $1168 N/A N/A
$207 Per Night $234 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
04 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Adventurers, relaxation seekers, cruisers young and old – here's the ship for you. Enchantment of the Seas® boasts bungee trampolines to spring you sky high, rock-climbing wall, and an interactive Splash Deck – along with plenty of spaces that soothe, like the VitalitySM Spa and the adults-only Solarium pool. When the night heats up, follow dinner with a scoop from Ben & Jerry's, a Broadway-style show, and salsa moments at Boleros Latin-themed lounge. Now that's a day and night to remember!
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |