Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

5 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Galveston - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Up to $50 Onboard Credit!
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 23-Oct-19 Mon 28-Oct-19 $369 $418 $741 $899
$74 Per Night $84 Per Night $148 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Up to $50 Onboard Credit!
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 20-Nov-19 Mon 25-Nov-19 $351 $409 $664 $1049
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $133 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • Up to $50 Onboard Credit!
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 18-Dec-19 Mon 23-Dec-19 $457 $515 $738 $924
$91 Per Night $103 Per Night $148 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Up to $50 Onboard Credit!
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 15-Jan-20 Mon 20-Jan-20 $316 $353 $633 $912
$63 Per Night $71 Per Night $127 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Up to $50 Onboard Credit!
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 12-Feb-20 Mon 17-Feb-20 $391 $440 $663 $904
$78 Per Night $88 Per Night $133 Per Night $181 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • Memorial Weekend Sale
Wed 11-Mar-20 Mon 16-Mar-20 $373 $499 $755 $1054
$75 Per Night $100 Per Night $151 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • Memorial Weekend Sale
Wed 08-Apr-20 Mon 13-Apr-20 $351 $412 $603 $1012
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $121 Per Night $202 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 06-May-20 Mon 11-May-20 $403 $466 $760 $1049
$81 Per Night $93 Per Night $152 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 03-Jun-20 Mon 08-Jun-20 $682 $800 $1053 $1333
$136 Per Night $160 Per Night $211 Per Night $267 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 01-Jul-20 Mon 06-Jul-20 $563 $668 $945 $1237
$113 Per Night $134 Per Night $189 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 29-Jul-20 Mon 03-Aug-20 $585 $691 $997 $1274
$117 Per Night $138 Per Night $199 Per Night $255 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 26-Aug-20 Mon 31-Aug-20 $398 $458 $708 $1012
$80 Per Night $92 Per Night $142 Per Night $202 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 23-Sep-20 Mon 28-Sep-20 $407 $458 $697 $1012
$81 Per Night $92 Per Night $139 Per Night $202 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 21-Oct-20 Mon 26-Oct-20 $446 $499 $784 $1135
$89 Per Night $100 Per Night $157 Per Night $227 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
04 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Adventurers, relaxation seekers, cruisers young and old – here's the ship for you. Enchantment of the Seas® boasts bungee trampolines to spring you sky high, rock-climbing wall, and an interactive Splash Deck – along with plenty of spaces that soothe, like the VitalitySM Spa and the adults-only Solarium pool. When the night heats up, follow dinner with a scoop from Ben & Jerry's, a Broadway-style show, and salsa moments at Boleros Latin-themed lounge. Now that's a day and night to remember!
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |