Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

5 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Galveston - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Wed 20-Nov-19 Mon 25-Nov-19 $221 $234 $487 N/A
$44 Per Night $47 Per Night $97 Per Night
  • Deck the Holidays
  • Deck the Holidays (Non Refundable)
  • 30% Off + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
Wed 18-Dec-19 Mon 23-Dec-19 $523 $520 $1086 N/A
$105 Per Night $104 Per Night $217 Per Night
Fri 10-Jan-20 Wed 15-Jan-20 $332 $383 $716 $1026
$66 Per Night $77 Per Night $143 Per Night $205 Per Night
Wed 15-Jan-20 Mon 20-Jan-20 $360 $425 $741 $1046
$72 Per Night $85 Per Night $148 Per Night $209 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 24-Jan-20 Wed 29-Jan-20 $338 $401 $753 $1015
$68 Per Night $80 Per Night $151 Per Night $203 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Wed 29-Jan-20 Mon 03-Feb-20 $319 $356 $712 $988
$64 Per Night $71 Per Night $142 Per Night $198 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Wed 12-Feb-20 Mon 17-Feb-20 $448 $482 $797 N/A
$90 Per Night $96 Per Night $159 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Wed 11-Mar-20 Mon 16-Mar-20 $448 $537 $824 $1141
$90 Per Night $107 Per Night $165 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
  • 30% Off Every Guest
  • 30% Off + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
Wed 06-May-20 Mon 11-May-20 $281 $321 $618 $772
$56 Per Night $64 Per Night $124 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest (Nonrefundable)
Wed 20-May-20 Mon 25-May-20 $418 $511 $782 $1025
$84 Per Night $102 Per Night $156 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest (Nonrefundable)
Wed 01-Jul-20 Mon 06-Jul-20 $722 $916 $1249 $1734
$144 Per Night $183 Per Night $250 Per Night $347 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest (Nonrefundable)
Wed 29-Jul-20 Mon 03-Aug-20 $687 $722 $1055 $1309
$137 Per Night $144 Per Night $211 Per Night $262 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest (Nonrefundable)
Wed 26-Aug-20 Mon 31-Aug-20 $333 $367 $719 $948
$67 Per Night $73 Per Night $144 Per Night $190 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
04 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Adventurers, relaxation seekers, cruisers young and old – here's the ship for you. Enchantment of the Seas® boasts bungee trampolines to spring you sky high, rock-climbing wall, and an interactive Splash Deck – along with plenty of spaces that soothe, like the VitalitySM Spa and the adults-only Solarium pool. When the night heats up, follow dinner with a scoop from Ben & Jerry's, a Broadway-style show, and salsa moments at Boleros Latin-themed lounge. Now that's a day and night to remember!
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |