Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

5 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Galveston - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 23-Oct-19 Mon 28-Oct-19 $329 $419 $652 $995
$66 Per Night $84 Per Night $130 Per Night $199 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 20-Nov-19 Mon 25-Nov-19 $379 $415 $637 $1119
$76 Per Night $83 Per Night $127 Per Night $224 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 18-Dec-19 Mon 23-Dec-19 $493 $549 $774 $1102
$99 Per Night $110 Per Night $155 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 15-Jan-20 Mon 20-Jan-20 $338 $398 $623 $963
$68 Per Night $80 Per Night $125 Per Night $193 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 12-Feb-20 Mon 17-Feb-20 $369 $429 $671 $1017
$74 Per Night $86 Per Night $134 Per Night $203 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 11-Mar-20 Mon 16-Mar-20 $402 $459 $687 $1033
$80 Per Night $92 Per Night $137 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 08-Apr-20 Mon 13-Apr-20 $442 $530 $733 $1070
$88 Per Night $106 Per Night $147 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 01-Jul-20 Mon 06-Jul-20 $588 $695 $963 $1177
$118 Per Night $139 Per Night $193 Per Night $235 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 21-Oct-20 Mon 26-Oct-20 $468 $522 $838 $1066
$94 Per Night $104 Per Night $168 Per Night $213 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
04 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Adventurers, relaxation seekers, cruisers young and old – here's the ship for you. Enchantment of the Seas® boasts bungee trampolines to spring you sky high, rock-climbing wall, and an interactive Splash Deck – along with plenty of spaces that soothe, like the VitalitySM Spa and the adults-only Solarium pool. When the night heats up, follow dinner with a scoop from Ben & Jerry's, a Broadway-style show, and salsa moments at Boleros Latin-themed lounge. Now that's a day and night to remember!
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |