Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Explorer of the Seas Cruise Ship

5 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Explorer of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 30% Off Every Guest
  • 30% Off Every Guest (Nonrefundable)
  • April Splash Sale
Sun 13-Dec-20 Fri 18-Dec-20 $259 $310 $440 $860
$52 Per Night $62 Per Night $88 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest
  • 30% Off Every Guest (Nonrefundable)
Sun 27-Dec-20 Fri 01-Jan-21 $798 $878 $1168 $1387
$160 Per Night $176 Per Night $234 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest
  • 30% Off Every Guest (Nonrefundable)
Sun 10-Jan-21 Fri 15-Jan-21 $268 $328 $388 $927
$54 Per Night $66 Per Night $78 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest
  • 30% Off Every Guest (Nonrefundable)
Sun 07-Feb-21 Fri 12-Feb-21 $298 $398 $568 $927
$60 Per Night $80 Per Night $114 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest
  • 30% Off Every Guest (Nonrefundable)
Sun 21-Nov-21 Fri 26-Nov-21 $598 $658 $798 $1128
$120 Per Night $132 Per Night $160 Per Night $226 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest
  • 30% Off Every Guest (Nonrefundable)
Sun 05-Dec-21 Fri 10-Dec-21 $448 $498 $598 $848
$90 Per Night $100 Per Night $120 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest
  • 30% Off Every Guest (Nonrefundable)
Sun 19-Dec-21 Fri 24-Dec-21 $448 $498 $598 $848
$90 Per Night $100 Per Night $120 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest
  • 30% Off Every Guest (Nonrefundable)
Sun 02-Jan-22 Fri 07-Jan-22 $448 $498 $598 $848
$90 Per Night $100 Per Night $120 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest
  • 30% Off Every Guest (Nonrefundable)
Sun 16-Jan-22 Fri 21-Jan-22 $448 $498 $598 $848
$90 Per Night $100 Per Night $120 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest
  • 30% Off Every Guest (Nonrefundable)
Sun 30-Jan-22 Fri 04-Feb-22 $448 $498 $598 $848
$90 Per Night $100 Per Night $120 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest
  • 30% Off Every Guest (Nonrefundable)
Sun 13-Feb-22 Fri 18-Feb-22 $448 $498 $598 $848
$90 Per Night $100 Per Night $120 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest
  • 30% Off Every Guest (Nonrefundable)
Sun 27-Feb-22 Fri 04-Mar-22 $448 $498 $598 $848
$90 Per Night $100 Per Night $120 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest
  • 30% Off Every Guest (Nonrefundable)
Sun 13-Mar-22 Fri 18-Mar-22 $448 $498 $598 $848
$90 Per Night $100 Per Night $120 Per Night $170 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
03 ----- -----
04 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Explorer of the Seas
Is it adventure you seek, or a restful retreat from life on land? Royal Caribbean's Explorer of the Seas® is home to an array of innovations that give you whatever type of vacation you desire. Climb a rock wall that overlooks the sea, or find your adventure on the basketball court, ice-skating rink or mini-golf course. If it's zen you seek, achieve it poolside or at the relaxing VitalitySM Spa. Liven up your nights on the Royal Promenade, with parades, dancing, and duty-free shopping deals. And bring along some friends—with spacious public areas, enhanced staterooms, and a spectacular three-story dining room, this ship has room for your whole crew.
Explorer of the Seas Cruise Ship