Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Freedom of the Seas Cruise Ship

7 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise from San Juan - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Freedom of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings (Nonrefundable)
Sun 22-Mar-20 Sun 29-Mar-20 $508 $473 N/A $2297
$73 Per Night $68 Per Night $328 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings (Nonrefundable)
Sun 19-Apr-20 Sun 26-Apr-20 $523 $654 $936 $1401
$75 Per Night $93 Per Night $134 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings (Nonrefundable)
Sun 03-May-20 Sun 10-May-20 $512 $688 $728 $1171
$73 Per Night $98 Per Night $104 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings (Nonrefundable)
Sun 17-May-20 Sun 24-May-20 $548 $692 $828 $1140
$78 Per Night $99 Per Night $118 Per Night $163 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings
Sun 31-May-20 Sun 07-Jun-20 $694 $706 $899 $1121
$99 Per Night $101 Per Night $128 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings
Sun 14-Jun-20 Sun 21-Jun-20 $917 $982 $1137 $1508
$131 Per Night $140 Per Night $162 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings
Sun 28-Jun-20 Sun 05-Jul-20 $1106 $1335 $1470 $2090
$158 Per Night $191 Per Night $210 Per Night $299 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings
Sun 12-Jul-20 Sun 19-Jul-20 $1071 $1184 $1386 $1690
$153 Per Night $169 Per Night $198 Per Night $241 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings
Sun 26-Jul-20 Sun 02-Aug-20 $1042 $1172 $1492 $1723
$149 Per Night $167 Per Night $213 Per Night $246 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings
Sun 09-Aug-20 Sun 16-Aug-20 $844 $977 $1235 $1476
$121 Per Night $140 Per Night $176 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings
Sun 23-Aug-20 Sun 30-Aug-20 $539 $716 $866 $1035
$77 Per Night $102 Per Night $124 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings
Sun 06-Sep-20 Sun 13-Sep-20 $490 $549 $715 $1016
$70 Per Night $78 Per Night $102 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings
Sun 20-Sep-20 Sun 27-Sep-20 $512 $590 $725 $948
$73 Per Night $84 Per Night $104 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings
Sun 04-Oct-20 Sun 11-Oct-20 $609 $717 $945 $1839
$87 Per Night $102 Per Night $135 Per Night $263 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings
Sun 18-Oct-20 Sun 25-Oct-20 $732 $824 $1122 $1643
$105 Per Night $118 Per Night $160 Per Night $235 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings
Sun 01-Nov-20 Sun 08-Nov-20 $599 $765 $978 $1426
$86 Per Night $109 Per Night $140 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings
Sun 15-Nov-20 Sun 22-Nov-20 $660 $684 $860 $1553
$94 Per Night $98 Per Night $123 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings
Sun 29-Nov-20 Sun 06-Dec-20 $647 $662 $771 $1121
$92 Per Night $95 Per Night $110 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings
Sun 13-Dec-20 Sun 20-Dec-20 $784 $818 $1029 $1383
$112 Per Night $117 Per Night $147 Per Night $198 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings
Sun 04-Apr-21 Sun 11-Apr-21 $671 $807 $987 $1483
$96 Per Night $115 Per Night $141 Per Night $212 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings
Sun 18-Apr-21 Sun 25-Apr-21 $681 $788 $966 $1391
$97 Per Night $113 Per Night $138 Per Night $199 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 8:30 PM
02 ----- -----
03 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
04 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
05 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
06 ----- -----
07 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
08 6:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Freedom of the Seas
The newly enhanced Freedom of the Seas® is a marvel of maritime engineering, packed with awesome innovations to stir your imagination. Share a high five with Shrek as part of The DreamWorks® Experience. Catch a first-run movie in the 3D theater or poolside under the stars on the outdoor movie screen. Infuse color into your cruise with the artworks from our Art Gallery or with the frosted confections of the Cupcake Cupboard. And finish the evening with a selection of reds or whites at the renovated, now-more-intimate Vintages wine bar. Plus, enjoy all the revolutionary features Freedom of the Seas has always been known for – FlowRider® surf simulator, rock climbing wall, ice-skating rink, Royal Promenade, cantilevered whirlpools, mini golf course, H2O Zone water park, and much more.
Freedom of the Seas Cruise Ship