Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Celebrity Infinity Cruise Ship

5 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Infinity
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Mon 30-Nov-20 Sat 05-Dec-20 $499 $629 $799 $1299
$100 Per Night $126 Per Night $160 Per Night $260 Per Night
Mon 14-Dec-20 Sat 19-Dec-20 $509 $549 $709 $1499
$102 Per Night $110 Per Night $142 Per Night $300 Per Night
Wed 23-Dec-20 Mon 28-Dec-20 $599 $699 $879 $1999
$120 Per Night $140 Per Night $176 Per Night $400 Per Night
Mon 28-Dec-20 Sat 02-Jan-21 $799 $869 $1119 $2799
$160 Per Night $174 Per Night $224 Per Night $560 Per Night
Mon 11-Jan-21 Sat 16-Jan-21 $499 $549 $799 $1449
$100 Per Night $110 Per Night $160 Per Night $290 Per Night
Mon 05-Apr-21 Sat 10-Apr-21 $599 $649 $979 $1749
$120 Per Night $130 Per Night $196 Per Night $350 Per Night
Wed 03-Nov-21 Mon 08-Nov-21 $399 $599 $979 $1849
$80 Per Night $120 Per Night $196 Per Night $370 Per Night
Mon 22-Nov-21 Sat 27-Nov-21 $613 $728 $1115 $2124
$123 Per Night $146 Per Night $223 Per Night $425 Per Night
Mon 06-Dec-21 Sat 11-Dec-21 $399 $599 $999 $1627
$80 Per Night $120 Per Night $200 Per Night $325 Per Night
Thu 16-Dec-21 Tue 21-Dec-21 $399 $599 $999 $1627
$80 Per Night $120 Per Night $200 Per Night $325 Per Night
Tue 21-Dec-21 Sun 26-Dec-21 $649 $749 $949 $2167
$130 Per Night $150 Per Night $190 Per Night $433 Per Night
Mon 17-Jan-22 Sat 22-Jan-22 $499 $599 $999 $1849
$100 Per Night $120 Per Night $200 Per Night $370 Per Night
Mon 31-Jan-22 Sat 05-Feb-22 $499 $599 $849 $1699
$100 Per Night $120 Per Night $170 Per Night $340 Per Night
Mon 14-Mar-22 Sat 19-Mar-22 $599 $699 $949 $1849
$120 Per Night $140 Per Night $190 Per Night $370 Per Night
Mon 28-Mar-22 Sat 02-Apr-22 $599 $699 $949 $1849
$120 Per Night $140 Per Night $190 Per Night $370 Per Night
Mon 11-Apr-22 Sat 16-Apr-22 $499 $599 $849 $1499
$100 Per Night $120 Per Night $170 Per Night $300 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
03 ----- -----
04 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Infinity
Welcome aboard Celebrity Infinity® with her new, "Solsticized" sense of style and excitement. Relax in her spa-inspired AquaClass® accommodations featuring exclusive access to Blu, our delicious Mediterranean focused "clean cuisine" restaurant. Keep in touch at the hip Celebrity iLoungeSM where you can participate in the iLearn enrichment series or pick up the latest high-tech wonder from the first Apple® Reseller at Sea. Enjoy sweet or savory crepes at Bistro on Five. And get ready to have a uniquely unordinary dinner at the innovative Qsine® specialty restaurant, where you order from an iPad®. Finish with a chilled Peartini at the ice-topped Martini Bar. Celebrity Infinity will make the most of your precious vacation days. Ready to be impressed? Fantastic.
Celebrity Infinity Cruise Ship