Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • BOGO 60% OFF
Fri 07-Jul-17 Mon 10-Jul-17 N/A $481 N/A $849
$160 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
Fri 14-Jul-17 Mon 17-Jul-17 $399 $429 N/A $1000
$133 Per Night $143 Per Night $333 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
Fri 21-Jul-17 Mon 24-Jul-17 $477 $491 N/A $993
$159 Per Night $164 Per Night $331 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 28-Jul-17 Mon 31-Jul-17 $430 $450 N/A $982
$143 Per Night $150 Per Night $327 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 04-Aug-17 Mon 07-Aug-17 $349 $349 N/A $926
$116 Per Night $116 Per Night $309 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 11-Aug-17 Mon 14-Aug-17 $330 $330 N/A $781
$110 Per Night $110 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 18-Aug-17 Mon 21-Aug-17 $280 $291 N/A $631
$93 Per Night $97 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 25-Aug-17 Mon 28-Aug-17 $279 $299 N/A $831
$93 Per Night $100 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 01-Sep-17 Mon 04-Sep-17 $349 $360 N/A $701
$116 Per Night $120 Per Night $234 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 08-Sep-17 Mon 11-Sep-17 $282 $300 N/A $582
$94 Per Night $100 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 22-Sep-17 Mon 25-Sep-17 $288 $298 N/A $932
$96 Per Night $99 Per Night $311 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 06-Oct-17 Mon 09-Oct-17 $308 $340 N/A $781
$103 Per Night $113 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 13-Oct-17 Mon 16-Oct-17 $270 $319 N/A $732
$90 Per Night $106 Per Night $244 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 20-Oct-17 Mon 23-Oct-17 $269 $291 N/A $706
$90 Per Night $97 Per Night $235 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 27-Oct-17 Mon 30-Oct-17 $279 $310 N/A $681
$93 Per Night $103 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 03-Nov-17 Mon 06-Nov-17 $310 $340 N/A $781
$103 Per Night $113 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 17-Nov-17 Mon 20-Nov-17 $270 $330 N/A $622
$90 Per Night $110 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 24-Nov-17 Mon 27-Nov-17 $320 $360 N/A $781
$107 Per Night $120 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 01-Dec-17 Mon 04-Dec-17 $269 $309 N/A $732
$90 Per Night $103 Per Night $244 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 08-Dec-17 Mon 11-Dec-17 $279 $320 N/A $711
$93 Per Night $107 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 15-Dec-17 Mon 18-Dec-17 $260 $299 N/A $681
$87 Per Night $100 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 05-Jan-18 Mon 08-Jan-18 $260 $270 N/A $741
$87 Per Night $90 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 12-Jan-18 Mon 15-Jan-18 $270 $300 N/A $841
$90 Per Night $100 Per Night $280 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 09-Feb-18 Mon 12-Feb-18 $270 $310 N/A $732
$90 Per Night $103 Per Night $244 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 16-Feb-18 Mon 19-Feb-18 $290 $330 N/A $781
$97 Per Night $110 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 23-Feb-18 Mon 26-Feb-18 $290 $310 N/A $781
$97 Per Night $103 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 02-Mar-18 Mon 05-Mar-18 $290 $310 N/A $881
$97 Per Night $103 Per Night $294 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 09-Mar-18 Mon 12-Mar-18 $310 $330 N/A $881
$103 Per Night $110 Per Night $294 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 16-Mar-18 Mon 19-Mar-18 $290 $340 N/A $781
$97 Per Night $113 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 23-Mar-18 Mon 26-Mar-18 $300 $330 N/A $781
$100 Per Night $110 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 30-Mar-18 Mon 02-Apr-18 $320 $340 N/A $881
$107 Per Night $113 Per Night $294 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 06-Apr-18 Mon 09-Apr-18 $290 $310 N/A $881
$97 Per Night $103 Per Night $294 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 13-Apr-18 Mon 16-Apr-18 $290 $320 N/A $832
$97 Per Night $107 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 20-Apr-18 Mon 23-Apr-18 $290 $320 N/A $881
$97 Per Night $107 Per Night $294 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 27-Apr-18 Mon 30-Apr-18 $280 $249 N/A $854
$93 Per Night $83 Per Night $285 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 04-May-18 Mon 07-May-18 $290 $350 N/A $811
$97 Per Night $117 Per Night $270 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 11-May-18 Mon 14-May-18 $320 $390 N/A $902
$107 Per Night $130 Per Night $301 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 18-May-18 Mon 21-May-18 $340 $410 N/A $951
$113 Per Night $137 Per Night $317 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 25-May-18 Mon 28-May-18 $440 $490 N/A $1082
$147 Per Night $163 Per Night $361 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 01-Jun-18 Mon 04-Jun-18 $390 $430 N/A $951
$130 Per Night $143 Per Night $317 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 08-Jun-18 Mon 11-Jun-18 $390 $430 N/A $951
$130 Per Night $143 Per Night $317 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 15-Jun-18 Mon 18-Jun-18 $390 $430 N/A $951
$130 Per Night $143 Per Night $317 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 22-Jun-18 Mon 25-Jun-18 $390 $430 N/A $951
$130 Per Night $143 Per Night $317 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 29-Jun-18 Mon 02-Jul-18 $390 $430 N/A $951
$130 Per Night $143 Per Night $317 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 06-Jul-18 Mon 09-Jul-18 $390 $430 N/A $951
$130 Per Night $143 Per Night $317 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 13-Jul-18 Mon 16-Jul-18 $390 $430 N/A $951
$130 Per Night $143 Per Night $317 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 20-Jul-18 Mon 23-Jul-18 $390 $430 N/A $951
$130 Per Night $143 Per Night $317 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 27-Jul-18 Mon 30-Jul-18 $390 $430 N/A $951
$130 Per Night $143 Per Night $317 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 03-Aug-18 Mon 06-Aug-18 $340 $380 N/A $841
$113 Per Night $127 Per Night $280 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 10-Aug-18 Mon 13-Aug-18 $290 $320 N/A $711
$97 Per Night $107 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 17-Aug-18 Mon 20-Aug-18 $290 $350 N/A $811
$97 Per Night $117 Per Night $270 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 24-Aug-18 Mon 27-Aug-18 $290 $350 N/A $811
$97 Per Night $117 Per Night $270 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 31-Aug-18 Mon 03-Sep-18 $340 $380 N/A $841
$113 Per Night $127 Per Night $280 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 07-Sep-18 Mon 10-Sep-18 $290 $350 N/A $811
$97 Per Night $117 Per Night $270 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 14-Sep-18 Mon 17-Sep-18 $270 $330 N/A $762
$90 Per Night $110 Per Night $254 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 21-Sep-18 Mon 24-Sep-18 $270 $330 N/A $762
$90 Per Night $110 Per Night $254 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 28-Sep-18 Mon 01-Oct-18 $270 $330 N/A $762
$90 Per Night $110 Per Night $254 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 05-Oct-18 Mon 08-Oct-18 $270 $330 N/A $762
$90 Per Night $110 Per Night $254 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 12-Oct-18 Mon 15-Oct-18 $270 $330 N/A $762
$90 Per Night $110 Per Night $254 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 19-Oct-18 Mon 22-Oct-18 $270 $330 N/A $762
$90 Per Night $110 Per Night $254 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 02-Nov-18 Mon 05-Nov-18 $240 $290 N/A $671
$80 Per Night $97 Per Night $224 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 09-Nov-18 Mon 12-Nov-18 $240 $290 N/A $671
$80 Per Night $97 Per Night $224 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 23-Nov-18 Mon 26-Nov-18 $290 $350 N/A $811
$97 Per Night $117 Per Night $270 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 30-Nov-18 Mon 03-Dec-18 $220 $270 N/A $631
$73 Per Night $90 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 07-Dec-18 Mon 10-Dec-18 $250 $300 N/A $662
$83 Per Night $100 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 14-Dec-18 Mon 17-Dec-18 $240 $270 N/A $601
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 21-Dec-18 Mon 24-Dec-18 $390 $470 N/A $942
$130 Per Night $157 Per Night $314 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 04-Jan-19 Mon 07-Jan-19 $240 $290 N/A $671
$80 Per Night $97 Per Night $224 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 11-Jan-19 Mon 14-Jan-19 $240 $290 N/A $671
$80 Per Night $97 Per Night $224 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 18-Jan-19 Mon 21-Jan-19 $240 $290 N/A $671
$80 Per Night $97 Per Night $224 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 25-Jan-19 Mon 28-Jan-19 $240 $290 N/A $671
$80 Per Night $97 Per Night $224 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 01-Feb-19 Mon 04-Feb-19 $290 $350 N/A $811
$97 Per Night $117 Per Night $270 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 08-Feb-19 Mon 11-Feb-19 $320 $390 N/A $902
$107 Per Night $130 Per Night $301 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 15-Feb-19 Mon 18-Feb-19 $290 $320 N/A $711
$97 Per Night $107 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 22-Feb-19 Mon 25-Feb-19 $240 $290 N/A $671
$80 Per Night $97 Per Night $224 Per Night