Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Fri 13-Oct-17 Mon 16-Oct-17 $279 $299 N/A $749
$93 Per Night $100 Per Night $250 Per Night
Fri 20-Oct-17 Mon 23-Oct-17 $308 $299 N/A $776
$103 Per Night $100 Per Night $259 Per Night
Fri 27-Oct-17 Mon 30-Oct-17 $279 $299 N/A $698
$93 Per Night $100 Per Night $233 Per Night
Fri 03-Nov-17 Mon 06-Nov-17 $290 $309 N/A $799
$97 Per Night $103 Per Night $266 Per Night
Fri 17-Nov-17 Mon 20-Nov-17 $319 $339 N/A N/A
$106 Per Night $113 Per Night
Fri 24-Nov-17 Mon 27-Nov-17 $349 $369 N/A $799
$116 Per Night $123 Per Night $266 Per Night
Fri 01-Dec-17 Mon 04-Dec-17 $308 $319 N/A $803
$103 Per Night $106 Per Night $268 Per Night
Fri 08-Dec-17 Mon 11-Dec-17 $309 $339 N/A $1463
$103 Per Night $113 Per Night $488 Per Night
Fri 15-Dec-17 Mon 18-Dec-17 $329 $330 N/A $749
$110 Per Night $110 Per Night $250 Per Night
Fri 05-Jan-18 Mon 08-Jan-18 $288 $320 N/A $813
$96 Per Night $107 Per Night $271 Per Night
Fri 12-Jan-18 Mon 15-Jan-18 $299 $331 N/A $920
$100 Per Night $110 Per Night $307 Per Night
Fri 09-Feb-18 Mon 12-Feb-18 $548 $602 N/A $1390
$183 Per Night $201 Per Night $463 Per Night
Fri 16-Feb-18 Mon 19-Feb-18 $570 $613 N/A $1606
$190 Per Night $204 Per Night $535 Per Night
Fri 23-Feb-18 Mon 26-Feb-18 $570 $592 N/A $1606
$190 Per Night $197 Per Night $535 Per Night
Fri 02-Mar-18 Mon 05-Mar-18 N/A $341 N/A $962
$114 Per Night $321 Per Night
Fri 09-Mar-18 Mon 12-Mar-18 $342 $363 N/A $963
$114 Per Night $121 Per Night $321 Per Night
Fri 16-Mar-18 Mon 19-Mar-18 $320 $374 N/A $856
$107 Per Night $125 Per Night $285 Per Night
Fri 23-Mar-18 Mon 26-Mar-18 $331 $363 N/A $856
$110 Per Night $121 Per Night $285 Per Night
Fri 30-Mar-18 Mon 02-Apr-18 $353 $374 N/A $963
$118 Per Night $125 Per Night $321 Per Night
Fri 06-Apr-18 Mon 09-Apr-18 $320 $342 N/A $963
$107 Per Night $114 Per Night $321 Per Night
Fri 13-Apr-18 Mon 16-Apr-18 $320 $353 N/A $910
$107 Per Night $118 Per Night $303 Per Night
Fri 20-Apr-18 Mon 23-Apr-18 $320 $353 N/A $963
$107 Per Night $118 Per Night $321 Per Night
Fri 27-Apr-18 Mon 30-Apr-18 $310 $299 N/A $934
$103 Per Night $100 Per Night $311 Per Night
Fri 04-May-18 Mon 07-May-18 $320 $385 N/A $888
$107 Per Night $128 Per Night $296 Per Night
Fri 11-May-18 Mon 14-May-18 $353 $428 N/A $985
$118 Per Night $143 Per Night $328 Per Night
Fri 18-May-18 Mon 21-May-18 $374 $449 N/A $1038
$125 Per Night $150 Per Night $346 Per Night
Fri 25-May-18 Mon 28-May-18 $481 $535 N/A $1178
$160 Per Night $178 Per Night $393 Per Night
Fri 01-Jun-18 Mon 04-Jun-18 $428 $470 N/A $1038
$143 Per Night $157 Per Night $346 Per Night
Fri 08-Jun-18 Mon 11-Jun-18 $428 $470 N/A $1038
$143 Per Night $157 Per Night $346 Per Night
Fri 15-Jun-18 Mon 18-Jun-18 $428 $470 N/A $1038
$143 Per Night $157 Per Night $346 Per Night
Fri 22-Jun-18 Mon 25-Jun-18 $428 $470 N/A $1038
$143 Per Night $157 Per Night $346 Per Night
Fri 29-Jun-18 Mon 02-Jul-18 $428 $470 N/A $1038
$143 Per Night $157 Per Night $346 Per Night
Fri 06-Jul-18 Mon 09-Jul-18 $428 $470 N/A $1038
$143 Per Night $157 Per Night $346 Per Night
Fri 13-Jul-18 Mon 16-Jul-18 $428 $470 N/A $1038
$143 Per Night $157 Per Night $346 Per Night
Fri 20-Jul-18 Mon 23-Jul-18 $428 $470 N/A $1038
$143 Per Night $157 Per Night $346 Per Night
Fri 27-Jul-18 Mon 30-Jul-18 $428 $470 N/A $1038
$143 Per Night $157 Per Night $346 Per Night
Fri 03-Aug-18 Mon 06-Aug-18 $374 $417 N/A $920
$125 Per Night $139 Per Night $307 Per Night
Fri 10-Aug-18 Mon 13-Aug-18 $320 $353 N/A $781
$107 Per Night $118 Per Night $260 Per Night
Fri 17-Aug-18 Mon 20-Aug-18 $320 $385 N/A $888
$107 Per Night $128 Per Night $296 Per Night
Fri 24-Aug-18 Mon 27-Aug-18 $320 $385 N/A $888
$107 Per Night $128 Per Night $296 Per Night
Fri 31-Aug-18 Mon 03-Sep-18 $374 $417 N/A $920
$125 Per Night $139 Per Night $307 Per Night
Fri 07-Sep-18 Mon 10-Sep-18 $320 $385 N/A $888
$107 Per Night $128 Per Night $296 Per Night
Fri 14-Sep-18 Mon 17-Sep-18 $299 $363 N/A $835
$100 Per Night $121 Per Night $278 Per Night
Fri 21-Sep-18 Mon 24-Sep-18 $299 $363 N/A $835
$100 Per Night $121 Per Night $278 Per Night
Fri 28-Sep-18 Mon 01-Oct-18 $299 $363 N/A $835
$100 Per Night $121 Per Night $278 Per Night
Fri 05-Oct-18 Mon 08-Oct-18 $299 $363 N/A $835
$100 Per Night $121 Per Night $278 Per Night
Fri 12-Oct-18 Mon 15-Oct-18 $299 $363 N/A $835
$100 Per Night $121 Per Night $278 Per Night
Fri 19-Oct-18 Mon 22-Oct-18 $299 $363 N/A $835
$100 Per Night $121 Per Night $278 Per Night
Fri 02-Nov-18 Mon 05-Nov-18 $267 $320 N/A $738
$89 Per Night $107 Per Night $246 Per Night
Fri 09-Nov-18 Mon 12-Nov-18 $267 $320 N/A $738
$89 Per Night $107 Per Night $246 Per Night
Fri 23-Nov-18 Mon 26-Nov-18 $320 $385 N/A $888
$107 Per Night $128 Per Night $296 Per Night
Fri 30-Nov-18 Mon 03-Dec-18 $245 $299 N/A $695
$82 Per Night $100 Per Night $232 Per Night
Fri 07-Dec-18 Mon 10-Dec-18 $278 $332 N/A $728
$93 Per Night $111 Per Night $243 Per Night
Fri 14-Dec-18 Mon 17-Dec-18 $267 $299 N/A $663
$89 Per Night $100 Per Night $221 Per Night
Fri 21-Dec-18 Mon 24-Dec-18 $409 $494 N/A $990
$136 Per Night $165 Per Night $330 Per Night
Fri 04-Jan-19 Mon 07-Jan-19 $267 $320 N/A $738
$89 Per Night $107 Per Night $246 Per Night
Fri 11-Jan-19 Mon 14-Jan-19 $267 $320 N/A $738
$89 Per Night $107 Per Night $246 Per Night
Fri 18-Jan-19 Mon 21-Jan-19 $267 $320 N/A $738
$89 Per Night $107 Per Night $246 Per Night
Fri 25-Jan-19 Mon 28-Jan-19 $267 $320 N/A $738
$89 Per Night $107 Per Night $246 Per Night
Fri 01-Feb-19 Mon 04-Feb-19 $320 $385 N/A $888
$107 Per Night $128 Per Night $296 Per Night
Fri 08-Feb-19 Mon 11-Feb-19 $353 $428 N/A $985
$118 Per Night $143 Per Night $328 Per Night
Fri 15-Feb-19 Mon 18-Feb-19 $320 $353 N/A $781
$107 Per Night $118 Per Night $260 Per Night
Fri 22-Feb-19 Mon 25-Feb-19 $267 $320 N/A $738
$89 Per Night $107 Per Night $246 Per Night
Fri 01-Mar-19 Mon 04-Mar-19 $320 $385 N/A $888
$107 Per Night $128 Per Night $296 Per Night
Fri 08-Mar-19 Mon 11-Mar-19 $395 $395 N/A $878
$132 Per Night $132 Per Night $293 Per Night
Fri 15-Mar-19 Mon 18-Mar-19 $395 $395 N/A $878
$132 Per Night $132 Per Night $293 Per Night
Fri 22-Mar-19 Mon 25-Mar-19 $353 $395 N/A $878
$118 Per Night $132 Per Night $293 Per Night
Fri 29-Mar-19 Mon 01-Apr-19 $395 $395 N/A $878
$132 Per Night $132 Per Night $293 Per Night
Fri 05-Apr-19 Mon 08-Apr-19 $374 $417 N/A $920
$125 Per Night $139 Per Night $307 Per Night
Fri 12-Apr-19 Mon 15-Apr-19 $428 $470 N/A $1038
$143 Per Night $157 Per Night $346 Per Night
Fri 19-Apr-19 Mon 22-Apr-19 $299 $363 N/A $835
$100 Per Night $121 Per Night $278 Per Night
Fri 26-Apr-19 Mon 29-Apr-19 $299 $363 N/A $835
$100 Per Night $121 Per Night $278 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 12:00 PM 11:59 PM
03 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
04 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Get away to the powdery sands of the Bahamas on a Majesty of the Seas® 3- or 4-night cruise – and make your days as exciting or relaxing as you choose. Bask on the expansive Sun Deck, recharge at the VitalitySM Spa, or reach new heights on our signature rock-climbing wall. Fuel your cruise with round-the-clock dining options, including Sorrento's Pizza and multi-course meals for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. When the sun goes down, the night heats up with Broadway-style entertainment, Casino Royale®, plus nine bars and lounges that never feature a cover. It's an incredible vacation, in no time at all.
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |