Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 20-Oct-17 Mon 23-Oct-17 $220 $278 N/A $706
$73 Per Night $93 Per Night $235 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 27-Oct-17 Mon 30-Oct-17 $250 $287 N/A $706
$83 Per Night $96 Per Night $235 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 03-Nov-17 Mon 06-Nov-17 $268 $333 N/A $832
$89 Per Night $111 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 17-Nov-17 Mon 20-Nov-17 $249 $305 N/A $622
$83 Per Night $102 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 24-Nov-17 Mon 27-Nov-17 $296 $333 N/A $830
$99 Per Night $111 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 01-Dec-17 Mon 04-Dec-17 $240 $286 N/A $731
$80 Per Night $95 Per Night $244 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 08-Dec-17 Mon 11-Dec-17 $258 $296 N/A $711
$86 Per Night $99 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 15-Dec-17 Mon 18-Dec-17 $241 $277 N/A $781
$80 Per Night $92 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 05-Jan-18 Mon 08-Jan-18 $239 $289 N/A $581
$80 Per Night $96 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 12-Jan-18 Mon 15-Jan-18 $289 $320 N/A $831
$96 Per Night $107 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 09-Feb-18 Mon 12-Feb-18 $249 $296 N/A $681
$83 Per Night $99 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 16-Feb-18 Mon 19-Feb-18 $268 $314 N/A $781
$89 Per Night $105 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 23-Feb-18 Mon 26-Feb-18 $250 $315 N/A $731
$83 Per Night $105 Per Night $244 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 02-Mar-18 Mon 05-Mar-18 $269 $315 N/A $781
$90 Per Night $105 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 09-Mar-18 Mon 12-Mar-18 $269 $324 N/A $831
$90 Per Night $108 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 16-Mar-18 Mon 19-Mar-18 $305 $342 N/A $731
$102 Per Night $114 Per Night $244 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 23-Mar-18 Mon 26-Mar-18 $305 $342 N/A $731
$102 Per Night $114 Per Night $244 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 30-Mar-18 Mon 02-Apr-18 $324 $351 N/A $781
$108 Per Night $117 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 06-Apr-18 Mon 09-Apr-18 $269 $315 N/A $831
$90 Per Night $105 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 13-Apr-18 Mon 16-Apr-18 $269 $315 N/A $781
$90 Per Night $105 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 20-Apr-18 Mon 23-Apr-18 $269 $315 N/A $834
$90 Per Night $105 Per Night $278 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 27-Apr-18 Mon 30-Apr-18 $269 $315 N/A $831
$90 Per Night $105 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 04-May-18 Mon 07-May-18 $268 $324 N/A $811
$89 Per Night $108 Per Night $270 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 11-May-18 Mon 14-May-18 $296 $361 N/A $901
$99 Per Night $120 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 18-May-18 Mon 21-May-18 $315 $380 N/A $951
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $317 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 25-May-18 Mon 28-May-18 $407 $454 N/A $1081
$136 Per Night $151 Per Night $360 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 01-Jun-18 Mon 04-Jun-18 $361 $398 N/A $951
$120 Per Night $133 Per Night $317 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 08-Jun-18 Mon 11-Jun-18 $361 $398 N/A $951
$120 Per Night $133 Per Night $317 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 15-Jun-18 Mon 18-Jun-18 $361 $398 N/A $951
$120 Per Night $133 Per Night $317 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 22-Jun-18 Mon 25-Jun-18 $361 $398 N/A $951
$120 Per Night $133 Per Night $317 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 29-Jun-18 Mon 02-Jul-18 $361 $398 N/A $951
$120 Per Night $133 Per Night $317 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 06-Jul-18 Mon 09-Jul-18 $361 $398 N/A $951
$120 Per Night $133 Per Night $317 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 13-Jul-18 Mon 16-Jul-18 $361 $398 N/A $951
$120 Per Night $133 Per Night $317 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 20-Jul-18 Mon 23-Jul-18 $361 $398 N/A $951
$120 Per Night $133 Per Night $317 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 27-Jul-18 Mon 30-Jul-18 $389 $429 N/A $951
$130 Per Night $143 Per Night $317 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 03-Aug-18 Mon 06-Aug-18 $315 $352 N/A $841
$105 Per Night $117 Per Night $280 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 10-Aug-18 Mon 13-Aug-18 $268 $296 N/A $711
$89 Per Night $99 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 17-Aug-18 Mon 20-Aug-18 $268 $324 N/A $811
$89 Per Night $108 Per Night $270 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 24-Aug-18 Mon 27-Aug-18 $268 $324 N/A $811
$89 Per Night $108 Per Night $270 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 31-Aug-18 Mon 03-Sep-18 $315 $352 N/A $841
$105 Per Night $117 Per Night $280 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 07-Sep-18 Mon 10-Sep-18 $268 $324 N/A $811
$89 Per Night $108 Per Night $270 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 14-Sep-18 Mon 17-Sep-18 $250 $305 N/A $761
$83 Per Night $102 Per Night $254 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 21-Sep-18 Mon 24-Sep-18 $250 $305 N/A $761
$83 Per Night $102 Per Night $254 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 28-Sep-18 Mon 01-Oct-18 $250 $305 N/A $761
$83 Per Night $102 Per Night $254 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 05-Oct-18 Mon 08-Oct-18 $250 $305 N/A $761
$83 Per Night $102 Per Night $254 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 12-Oct-18 Mon 15-Oct-18 $250 $305 N/A $761
$83 Per Night $102 Per Night $254 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 19-Oct-18 Mon 22-Oct-18 $250 $305 N/A $761
$83 Per Night $102 Per Night $254 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 02-Nov-18 Mon 05-Nov-18 $222 $268 N/A $671
$74 Per Night $89 Per Night $224 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 09-Nov-18 Mon 12-Nov-18 $222 $268 N/A $671
$74 Per Night $89 Per Night $224 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 23-Nov-18 Mon 26-Nov-18 $268 $324 N/A $811
$89 Per Night $108 Per Night $270 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 30-Nov-18 Mon 03-Dec-18 $203 $250 N/A $631
$68 Per Night $83 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 07-Dec-18 Mon 10-Dec-18 $231 $278 N/A $661
$77 Per Night $93 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 14-Dec-18 Mon 17-Dec-18 $222 $250 N/A $601
$74 Per Night $83 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 21-Dec-18 Mon 24-Dec-18 $361 $435 N/A $941
$120 Per Night $145 Per Night $314 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 04-Jan-19 Mon 07-Jan-19 $222 $268 N/A $671
$74 Per Night $89 Per Night $224 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 11-Jan-19 Mon 14-Jan-19 $222 $268 N/A $671
$74 Per Night $89 Per Night $224 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 18-Jan-19 Mon 21-Jan-19 $222 $268 N/A $671
$74 Per Night $89 Per Night $224 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 25-Jan-19 Mon 28-Jan-19 $222 $268 N/A $671
$74 Per Night $89 Per Night $224 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 01-Feb-19 Mon 04-Feb-19 $268 $324 N/A $811
$89 Per Night $108 Per Night $270 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 08-Feb-19 Mon 11-Feb-19 $296 $361 N/A $901
$99 Per Night $120 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 15-Feb-19 Mon 18-Feb-19 $268 $296 N/A $711
$89 Per Night $99 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 22-Feb-19 Mon 25-Feb-19 $222 $268 N/A $671
$74 Per Night $89 Per Night $224 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 01-Mar-19 Mon 04-Mar-19 $268 $324 N/A $811
$89 Per Night $108 Per Night $270 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 08-Mar-19 Mon 11-Mar-19 $296 $333 N/A $801
$99 Per Night $111 Per Night $267 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 15-Mar-19 Mon 18-Mar-19 $296 $333 N/A $801
$99 Per Night $111 Per Night $267 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 22-Mar-19 Mon 25-Mar-19 $296 $333 N/A $801
$99 Per Night $111 Per Night $267 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 29-Mar-19 Mon 01-Apr-19 $296 $333 N/A $801
$99 Per Night $111 Per Night $267 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 05-Apr-19 Mon 08-Apr-19 $315 $352 N/A $841
$105 Per Night $117 Per Night $280 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 12-Apr-19 Mon 15-Apr-19 $361 $398 N/A $951
$120 Per Night $133 Per Night $317 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 19-Apr-19 Mon 22-Apr-19 $250 $305 N/A $761
$83 Per Night $102 Per Night $254 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 26-Apr-19 Mon 29-Apr-19 $250 $305 N/A $761
$83 Per Night $102 Per Night $254 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 12:00 PM 11:59 PM
03 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
04 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Get away to the powdery sands of the Bahamas on a Majesty of the Seas® 3- or 4-night cruise – and make your days as exciting or relaxing as you choose. Bask on the expansive Sun Deck, recharge at the VitalitySM Spa, or reach new heights on our signature rock-climbing wall. Fuel your cruise with round-the-clock dining options, including Sorrento's Pizza and multi-course meals for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. When the sun goes down, the night heats up with Broadway-style entertainment, Casino Royale®, plus nine bars and lounges that never feature a cover. It's an incredible vacation, in no time at all.
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |