Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
  • President’s Day Weekend Sale
Fri 16-Mar-18 Mon 19-Mar-18 $358 $399 N/A $908
$119 Per Night $133 Per Night $303 Per Night
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
  • President’s Day Weekend Sale
Fri 23-Mar-18 Mon 26-Mar-18 $334 $359 N/A $845
$111 Per Night $120 Per Night $282 Per Night
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
  • President’s Day Weekend Sale
Fri 30-Mar-18 Mon 02-Apr-18 $289 $329 N/A $589
$96 Per Night $110 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
  • President’s Day Weekend Sale
Fri 06-Apr-18 Mon 09-Apr-18 $399 $408 N/A $749
$133 Per Night $136 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
  • President’s Day Weekend Sale
Fri 13-Apr-18 Mon 16-Apr-18 $289 $308 N/A $679
$96 Per Night $103 Per Night $226 Per Night
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
  • President’s Day Weekend Sale
Fri 20-Apr-18 Mon 23-Apr-18 $298 $318 N/A $778
$99 Per Night $106 Per Night $259 Per Night
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
  • President’s Day Weekend Sale
Fri 27-Apr-18 Mon 30-Apr-18 $305 $368 N/A $749
$102 Per Night $123 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Fri 04-May-18 Mon 07-May-18 $598 $798 N/A N/A
$199 Per Night $266 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 12:00 PM 11:59 PM
03 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Get away to the powdery sands of the Bahamas on a Majesty of the Seas® 3- or 4-night cruise – and make your days as exciting or relaxing as you choose. Bask on the expansive Sun Deck, recharge at the VitalitySM Spa, or reach new heights on our signature rock-climbing wall. Fuel your cruise with round-the-clock dining options, including Sorrento's Pizza and multi-course meals for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. When the sun goes down, the night heats up with Broadway-style entertainment, Casino Royale®, plus nine bars and lounges that never feature a cover. It's an incredible vacation, in no time at all.
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |