Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • BOGO 60% OFF
Mon 16-Oct-17 Fri 20-Oct-17 $266 $317 N/A $799
$67 Per Night $79 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
Mon 04-Dec-17 Fri 08-Dec-17 $259 $309 N/A $849
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $212 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
Mon 11-Dec-17 Fri 15-Dec-17 $269 $299 N/A $799
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
Mon 08-Jan-18 Fri 12-Jan-18 $299 $328 N/A $849
$75 Per Night $82 Per Night $212 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
Mon 15-Jan-18 Fri 19-Jan-18 $319 $348 N/A $900
$80 Per Night $87 Per Night $225 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
Mon 05-Feb-18 Fri 09-Feb-18 $300 $359 N/A $900
$75 Per Night $90 Per Night $225 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
Mon 19-Feb-18 Fri 23-Feb-18 $328 $399 N/A $1059
$82 Per Night $100 Per Night $265 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
Mon 26-Feb-18 Fri 02-Mar-18 $328 $399 N/A $1059
$82 Per Night $100 Per Night $265 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
Mon 05-Mar-18 Fri 09-Mar-18 $380 $459 N/A $1189
$95 Per Night $115 Per Night $297 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
Mon 09-Apr-18 Fri 13-Apr-18 $338 $399 N/A $1069
$85 Per Night $100 Per Night $267 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
Mon 16-Apr-18 Fri 20-Apr-18 $366 $437 N/A $1069
$92 Per Night $109 Per Night $267 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
Mon 23-Apr-18 Fri 27-Apr-18 $366 $437 N/A $1069
$92 Per Night $109 Per Night $267 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
03 7:00 AM 11:59 PM
04 ----- -----
05 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Get away to the powdery sands of the Bahamas on a Majesty of the Seas® 3- or 4-night cruise – and make your days as exciting or relaxing as you choose. Bask on the expansive Sun Deck, recharge at the VitalitySM Spa, or reach new heights on our signature rock-climbing wall. Fuel your cruise with round-the-clock dining options, including Sorrento's Pizza and multi-course meals for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. When the sun goes down, the night heats up with Broadway-style entertainment, Casino Royale®, plus nine bars and lounges that never feature a cover. It's an incredible vacation, in no time at all.
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |