Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship

5 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Fort Lauderdale - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 11-Sep-19 Mon 16-Sep-19 $319 $329 N/A $899
$64 Per Night $66 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 25-Sep-19 Mon 30-Sep-19 $309 $319 N/A $799
$62 Per Night $64 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 09-Oct-19 Mon 14-Oct-19 $289 $319 N/A $1199
$58 Per Night $64 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 23-Oct-19 Mon 28-Oct-19 $268 $289 N/A $1099
$54 Per Night $58 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 06-Nov-19 Mon 11-Nov-19 $239 $269 N/A $1199
$48 Per Night $54 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 20-Nov-19 Mon 25-Nov-19 $269 $289 N/A $999
$54 Per Night $58 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • Deck the Holidays
Wed 04-Dec-19 Mon 09-Dec-19 $256 $266 N/A $874
$51 Per Night $53 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • Deck the Holidays
Wed 18-Dec-19 Mon 23-Dec-19 $333 $343 N/A $936
$67 Per Night $69 Per Night $187 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
04 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Get away to the powdery sands of the Bahamas on a Majesty of the Seas® 3- or 4-night cruise – and make your days as exciting or relaxing as you choose. Bask on the expansive Sun Deck, recharge at the VitalitySM Spa, or reach new heights on our signature rock-climbing wall. Fuel your cruise with round-the-clock dining options, including Sorrento's Pizza and multi-course meals for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. When the sun goes down, the night heats up with Broadway-style entertainment, Casino Royale®, plus nine bars and lounges that never feature a cover. It's an incredible vacation, in no time at all.
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |