Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship

5 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Fort Lauderdale - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 25-Sep-19 Mon 30-Sep-19 $219 $259 N/A $1699
$44 Per Night $52 Per Night $340 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 09-Oct-19 Mon 14-Oct-19 $236 $246 N/A $1099
$47 Per Night $49 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 23-Oct-19 Mon 28-Oct-19 $216 $227 N/A $961
$43 Per Night $45 Per Night $192 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 06-Nov-19 Mon 11-Nov-19 $230 $260 N/A $1199
$46 Per Night $52 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Wed 20-Nov-19 Mon 25-Nov-19 $236 $257 N/A $911
$47 Per Night $51 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • Deck the Holidays
Wed 04-Dec-19 Mon 09-Dec-19 $276 $276 N/A $924
$55 Per Night $55 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • Deck the Holidays
Wed 18-Dec-19 Mon 23-Dec-19 $324 $334 N/A $936
$65 Per Night $67 Per Night $187 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
04 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Get away to the powdery sands of the Bahamas on a Majesty of the Seas® 3- or 4-night cruise – and make your days as exciting or relaxing as you choose. Bask on the expansive Sun Deck, recharge at the VitalitySM Spa, or reach new heights on our signature rock-climbing wall. Fuel your cruise with round-the-clock dining options, including Sorrento's Pizza and multi-course meals for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. When the sun goes down, the night heats up with Broadway-style entertainment, Casino Royale®, plus nine bars and lounges that never feature a cover. It's an incredible vacation, in no time at all.
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |