Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Mariner of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Mariner of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
  • Dive and Discover Sale
Fri 07-Sep-18 Mon 10-Sep-18 $276 $336 $274 $572
$92 Per Night $112 Per Night $91 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
  • Dive and Discover Sale
Fri 14-Sep-18 Mon 17-Sep-18 $267 $336 $284 $492
$89 Per Night $112 Per Night $95 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
  • Dive and Discover Sale
Fri 21-Sep-18 Mon 24-Sep-18 $276 $357 $304 $492
$92 Per Night $119 Per Night $101 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
  • Dive and Discover Sale
Fri 28-Sep-18 Mon 01-Oct-18 $237 $357 $314 $482
$79 Per Night $119 Per Night $105 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
  • Dive and Discover Sale
Fri 05-Oct-18 Mon 08-Oct-18 $317 $417 $394 $531
$106 Per Night $139 Per Night $131 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
  • Dive and Discover Sale
Fri 12-Oct-18 Mon 15-Oct-18 $317 $417 $394 $531
$106 Per Night $139 Per Night $131 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
  • Dive and Discover Sale
Fri 19-Oct-18 Mon 22-Oct-18 $317 $417 $384 $531
$106 Per Night $139 Per Night $128 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
Fri 26-Oct-18 Mon 29-Oct-18 $317 $417 $384 $531
$106 Per Night $139 Per Night $128 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
Fri 09-Nov-18 Mon 12-Nov-18 $436 $546 $554 $711
$145 Per Night $182 Per Night $185 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
Fri 16-Nov-18 Mon 19-Nov-18 $267 $387 $364 $572
$89 Per Night $129 Per Night $121 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
Fri 23-Nov-18 Mon 26-Nov-18 $317 $426 $394 $582
$106 Per Night $142 Per Night $131 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
Fri 30-Nov-18 Mon 03-Dec-18 $237 $357 $294 $512
$79 Per Night $119 Per Night $98 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
Fri 07-Dec-18 Mon 10-Dec-18 $347 $417 $384 $572
$116 Per Night $139 Per Night $128 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
Fri 14-Dec-18 Mon 17-Dec-18 $267 $387 $354 $572
$89 Per Night $129 Per Night $118 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
Fri 21-Dec-18 Mon 24-Dec-18 $396 $486 $454 $771
$132 Per Night $162 Per Night $151 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
Fri 28-Dec-18 Mon 31-Dec-18 $576 $717 $684 $1082
$192 Per Night $239 Per Night $228 Per Night $361 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
Fri 04-Jan-19 Mon 07-Jan-19 $227 $336 $324 $512
$76 Per Night $112 Per Night $108 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
Fri 11-Jan-19 Mon 14-Jan-19 $227 $336 $314 $512
$76 Per Night $112 Per Night $105 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
Fri 18-Jan-19 Mon 21-Jan-19 $227 $357 $324 $512
$76 Per Night $119 Per Night $108 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
Fri 15-Feb-19 Mon 18-Feb-19 $287 $417 $444 $651
$96 Per Night $139 Per Night $148 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
Fri 01-Mar-19 Mon 04-Mar-19 $227 $357 $314 $512
$76 Per Night $119 Per Night $105 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
Fri 08-Mar-19 Mon 11-Mar-19 $287 $417 $394 $651
$96 Per Night $139 Per Night $131 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
Fri 15-Mar-19 Mon 18-Mar-19 $287 $417 $394 $651
$96 Per Night $139 Per Night $131 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
Fri 22-Mar-19 Mon 25-Mar-19 $287 $417 $414 $651
$96 Per Night $139 Per Night $138 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
Fri 29-Mar-19 Mon 01-Apr-19 $287 $417 $394 $651
$96 Per Night $139 Per Night $131 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
Fri 05-Apr-19 Mon 08-Apr-19 $287 $417 $394 $651
$96 Per Night $139 Per Night $131 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
Fri 12-Apr-19 Mon 15-Apr-19 $317 $456 $434 $711
$106 Per Night $152 Per Night $145 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
Fri 19-Apr-19 Mon 22-Apr-19 $246 $357 $354 $552
$82 Per Night $119 Per Night $118 Per Night $184 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less (Non Refundable Deposit)
Fri 26-Apr-19 Mon 29-Apr-19 $246 $357 $354 $552
$82 Per Night $119 Per Night $118 Per Night $184 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 5:00 PM
02 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
03 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Mariner of the Seas
A collection of experiences designed to give every guest the vacation they're looking for. That's Mariner of the Seas®—a ship built for adventure, relaxation, and everything in between. Climb a rock wall that overlooks the sea, or challenge yourself on the basketball court, ice-skating rink or mini-golf course. Achieve perfect zen, poolside or at the relaxing VitalitySM Spa. Liven up your nights on the Royal Promenade, with parades, dancing, and duty-free shopping deals. And bring along some friends—with spacious public areas, enhanced staterooms, and a spectacular three-story dining room, this ship has room for your whole crew.
Mariner of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |