Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Mariner of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Mariner of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Primed for Adventure Sale
Fri 07-Sep-18 Mon 10-Sep-18 $281 $311 $401 $682
$94 Per Night $104 Per Night $134 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Primed for Adventure Sale
Fri 14-Sep-18 Mon 17-Sep-18 $260 $311 $401 $611
$87 Per Night $104 Per Night $134 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Primed for Adventure Sale
Fri 21-Sep-18 Mon 24-Sep-18 $270 $311 $401 $611
$90 Per Night $104 Per Night $134 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Primed for Adventure Sale
Fri 28-Sep-18 Mon 01-Oct-18 $281 $330 $392 $592
$94 Per Night $110 Per Night $131 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Primed for Adventure Sale
Fri 05-Oct-18 Mon 08-Oct-18 $374 $444 $482 $589
$125 Per Night $148 Per Night $161 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Primed for Adventure Sale
Fri 12-Oct-18 Mon 15-Oct-18 $344 $374 $431 $539
$115 Per Night $125 Per Night $144 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Primed for Adventure Sale
Fri 19-Oct-18 Mon 22-Oct-18 $311 $374 $392 $532
$104 Per Night $125 Per Night $131 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Primed for Adventure Sale
Fri 26-Oct-18 Mon 29-Oct-18 $311 $360 $382 $532
$104 Per Night $120 Per Night $127 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Primed for Adventure Sale
Fri 09-Nov-18 Mon 12-Nov-18 $465 $544 $602 N/A
$155 Per Night $181 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Primed for Adventure Sale
Fri 16-Nov-18 Mon 19-Nov-18 $394 $454 $472 $629
$131 Per Night $151 Per Night $157 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Primed for Adventure Sale
Fri 23-Nov-18 Mon 26-Nov-18 $354 $424 $482 $599
$118 Per Night $141 Per Night $161 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Primed for Adventure Sale
Fri 30-Nov-18 Mon 03-Dec-18 $324 $404 $412 $589
$108 Per Night $135 Per Night $137 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Primed for Adventure Sale
Fri 07-Dec-18 Mon 10-Dec-18 $315 $405 $412 $570
$105 Per Night $135 Per Night $137 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Primed for Adventure Sale
Fri 14-Dec-18 Mon 17-Dec-18 $274 $354 $392 $569
$91 Per Night $118 Per Night $131 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Deck the Holiday Deals
Fri 21-Dec-18 Mon 24-Dec-18 $369 $440 $434 $682
$123 Per Night $147 Per Night $145 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Deck the Holiday Deals
Fri 28-Dec-18 Mon 31-Dec-18 $519 $650 $644 $942
$173 Per Night $217 Per Night $215 Per Night $314 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Primed for Adventure Sale
Fri 04-Jan-19 Mon 07-Jan-19 $385 $505 $512 $640
$128 Per Night $168 Per Night $171 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Primed for Adventure Sale
Fri 11-Jan-19 Mon 14-Jan-19 $393 $524 $532 $639
$131 Per Night $175 Per Night $177 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 18-Jan-19 Mon 21-Jan-19 $475 $595 $593 $720
$158 Per Night $198 Per Night $198 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 15-Feb-19 Mon 18-Feb-19 $475 $634 $642 $759
$158 Per Night $211 Per Night $214 Per Night $253 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 01-Mar-19 Mon 04-Mar-19 $465 $594 $622 $670
$155 Per Night $198 Per Night $207 Per Night $223 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 08-Mar-19 Mon 11-Mar-19 $405 $534 $521 $750
$135 Per Night $178 Per Night $174 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 15-Mar-19 Mon 18-Mar-19 $394 $544 $532 $789
$131 Per Night $181 Per Night $177 Per Night $263 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 22-Mar-19 Mon 25-Mar-19 $405 $565 $552 $750
$135 Per Night $188 Per Night $184 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 29-Mar-19 Mon 01-Apr-19 $385 $544 $532 $750
$128 Per Night $181 Per Night $177 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 05-Apr-19 Mon 08-Apr-19 $304 $474 $482 $649
$101 Per Night $158 Per Night $161 Per Night $216 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 12-Apr-19 Mon 15-Apr-19 $334 $514 $521 $749
$111 Per Night $171 Per Night $174 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 19-Apr-19 Mon 22-Apr-19 $334 $474 $482 $609
$111 Per Night $158 Per Night $161 Per Night $203 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Fri 26-Apr-19 Mon 29-Apr-19 $284 $414 $422 $639
$95 Per Night $138 Per Night $141 Per Night $213 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:30 PM
02 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
03 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 6:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Mariner of the Seas
A collection of experiences designed to give every guest the vacation they're looking for. That's Mariner of the Seas®—a ship built for adventure, relaxation, and everything in between. Climb a rock wall that overlooks the sea, or challenge yourself on the basketball court, ice-skating rink or mini-golf course. Achieve perfect zen, poolside or at the relaxing VitalitySM Spa. Liven up your nights on the Royal Promenade, with parades, dancing, and duty-free shopping deals. And bring along some friends—with spacious public areas, enhanced staterooms, and a spectacular three-story dining room, this ship has room for your whole crew.
Mariner of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |