Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Mariner of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Mariner of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 07-Sep-18 Mon 10-Sep-18 $220 $351 $347 $522
$73 Per Night $117 Per Night $116 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 14-Sep-18 Mon 17-Sep-18 $220 $351 $338 $522
$73 Per Night $117 Per Night $113 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 21-Sep-18 Mon 24-Sep-18 $220 $351 $338 $522
$73 Per Night $117 Per Night $113 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 28-Sep-18 Mon 01-Oct-18 $220 $360 $347 $522
$73 Per Night $120 Per Night $116 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 05-Oct-18 Mon 08-Oct-18 $220 $341 $338 $522
$73 Per Night $114 Per Night $113 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 12-Oct-18 Mon 15-Oct-18 $220 $323 $319 $522
$73 Per Night $108 Per Night $106 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 19-Oct-18 Mon 22-Oct-18 $220 $323 $310 $522
$73 Per Night $108 Per Night $103 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 26-Oct-18 Mon 29-Oct-18 $220 $323 $310 $522
$73 Per Night $108 Per Night $103 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 02-Nov-18 Mon 05-Nov-18 $220 $332 $328 $562
$73 Per Night $111 Per Night $109 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 09-Nov-18 Mon 12-Nov-18 $229 $341 $328 $562
$76 Per Night $114 Per Night $109 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 16-Nov-18 Mon 19-Nov-18 $220 $332 $328 $562
$73 Per Night $111 Per Night $109 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 23-Nov-18 Mon 26-Nov-18 $248 $360 $347 $572
$83 Per Night $120 Per Night $116 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 30-Nov-18 Mon 03-Dec-18 $220 $332 $328 $562
$73 Per Night $111 Per Night $109 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 07-Dec-18 Mon 10-Dec-18 $220 $323 $338 $522
$73 Per Night $108 Per Night $113 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 14-Dec-18 Mon 17-Dec-18 $220 $323 $338 $522
$73 Per Night $108 Per Night $113 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 21-Dec-18 Mon 24-Dec-18 $313 $407 $422 $708
$104 Per Night $136 Per Night $141 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 28-Dec-18 Mon 31-Dec-18 $453 $593 $618 $895
$151 Per Night $198 Per Night $206 Per Night $298 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 04-Jan-19 Mon 07-Jan-19 $211 $313 $338 $522
$70 Per Night $104 Per Night $113 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 11-Jan-19 Mon 14-Jan-19 $211 $313 $338 $522
$70 Per Night $104 Per Night $113 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 18-Jan-19 Mon 21-Jan-19 $211 $313 $347 $522
$70 Per Night $104 Per Night $116 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 01-Feb-19 Mon 04-Feb-19 $211 $313 $338 $522
$70 Per Night $104 Per Night $113 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 08-Feb-19 Mon 11-Feb-19 $263 $366 $390 $574
$88 Per Night $122 Per Night $130 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 15-Feb-19 Mon 18-Feb-19 $267 $388 $412 $652
$89 Per Night $129 Per Night $137 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 22-Feb-19 Mon 25-Feb-19 $220 $332 $338 $522
$73 Per Night $111 Per Night $113 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 01-Mar-19 Mon 04-Mar-19 $211 $332 $338 $522
$70 Per Night $111 Per Night $113 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 08-Mar-19 Mon 11-Mar-19 $267 $397 $412 $652
$89 Per Night $132 Per Night $137 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 15-Mar-19 Mon 18-Mar-19 $267 $397 $412 $652
$89 Per Night $132 Per Night $137 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 22-Mar-19 Mon 25-Mar-19 $267 $388 $412 $652
$89 Per Night $129 Per Night $137 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 29-Mar-19 Mon 01-Apr-19 $267 $388 $412 $652
$89 Per Night $129 Per Night $137 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 05-Apr-19 Mon 08-Apr-19 $267 $388 $412 $652
$89 Per Night $129 Per Night $137 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 12-Apr-19 Mon 15-Apr-19 $295 $425 $450 $708
$98 Per Night $142 Per Night $150 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 19-Apr-19 Mon 22-Apr-19 $229 $341 $366 $559
$76 Per Night $114 Per Night $122 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Fri 26-Apr-19 Mon 29-Apr-19 $229 $332 $366 $559
$76 Per Night $111 Per Night $122 Per Night $186 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 5:00 PM
02 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
03 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Mariner of the Seas
A collection of experiences designed to give every guest the vacation they're looking for. That's Mariner of the Seas®—a ship built for adventure, relaxation, and everything in between. Climb a rock wall that overlooks the sea, or challenge yourself on the basketball court, ice-skating rink or mini-golf course. Achieve perfect zen, poolside or at the relaxing VitalitySM Spa. Liven up your nights on the Royal Promenade, with parades, dancing, and duty-free shopping deals. And bring along some friends—with spacious public areas, enhanced staterooms, and a spectacular three-story dining room, this ship has room for your whole crew.
Mariner of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |