Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Mariner of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Mariner of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 23-Nov-18 Mon 26-Nov-18 N/A $488 N/A N/A
$163 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 30-Nov-18 Mon 03-Dec-18 $309 $339 $459 N/A
$103 Per Night $113 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 07-Dec-18 Mon 10-Dec-18 $209 $279 $338 N/A
$70 Per Night $93 Per Night $113 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 14-Dec-18 Mon 17-Dec-18 $249 $279 $358 $549
$83 Per Night $93 Per Night $119 Per Night $183 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 21-Dec-18 Mon 24-Dec-18 $269 $309 $439 $649
$90 Per Night $103 Per Night $146 Per Night $216 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 28-Dec-18 Mon 31-Dec-18 $479 $549 $759 $1209
$160 Per Night $183 Per Night $253 Per Night $403 Per Night
Fri 04-Jan-19 Mon 07-Jan-19 $299 $339 $449 $699
$100 Per Night $113 Per Night $150 Per Night $233 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 11-Jan-19 Mon 14-Jan-19 $309 $349 $468 $1609
$103 Per Night $116 Per Night $156 Per Night $536 Per Night
Fri 18-Jan-19 Mon 21-Jan-19 $629 $629 $739 $879
$210 Per Night $210 Per Night $246 Per Night $293 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • 60% off 2nd Guest + Kids Sail Free
Fri 15-Feb-19 Mon 18-Feb-19 $440 $510 $592 $1422
$147 Per Night $170 Per Night $197 Per Night $474 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • 60% off 2nd Guest + Kids Sail Free
Fri 01-Mar-19 Mon 04-Mar-19 $419 $548 $601 $685
$140 Per Night $183 Per Night $200 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • 60% off 2nd Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • Sail Away Sale
Fri 08-Mar-19 Mon 11-Mar-19 $370 $519 $512 $725
$123 Per Night $173 Per Night $171 Per Night $242 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • 60% off 2nd Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • Sail Away Sale
Fri 15-Mar-19 Mon 18-Mar-19 $399 $529 $541 $883
$133 Per Night $176 Per Night $180 Per Night $294 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • 60% off 2nd Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • Sail Away Sale
Fri 22-Mar-19 Mon 25-Mar-19 $368 $431 $536 $734
$123 Per Night $144 Per Night $179 Per Night $245 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • 60% off 2nd Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • Sail Away Sale
Fri 29-Mar-19 Mon 01-Apr-19 $344 $513 $525 $655
$115 Per Night $171 Per Night $175 Per Night $218 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • 60% off 2nd Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • Sail Away Sale
Fri 05-Apr-19 Mon 08-Apr-19 $347 $541 $545 $815
$116 Per Night $180 Per Night $182 Per Night $272 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • 60% off 2nd Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • Sail Away Sale
Fri 12-Apr-19 Mon 15-Apr-19 $329 $519 $591 $743
$110 Per Night $173 Per Night $197 Per Night $248 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • 60% off 2nd Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • Sail Away Sale
Fri 19-Apr-19 Mon 22-Apr-19 $438 $528 $602 $714
$146 Per Night $176 Per Night $201 Per Night $238 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • 60% off 2nd Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • Sail Away Sale
Fri 26-Apr-19 Mon 29-Apr-19 $339 $468 $511 $734
$113 Per Night $156 Per Night $170 Per Night $245 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:30 PM
02 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
03 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 6:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Mariner of the Seas
A collection of experiences designed to give every guest the vacation they're looking for. That's Mariner of the Seas®—a ship built for adventure, relaxation, and everything in between. Climb a rock wall that overlooks the sea, or challenge yourself on the basketball court, ice-skating rink or mini-golf course. Achieve perfect zen, poolside or at the relaxing VitalitySM Spa. Liven up your nights on the Royal Promenade, with parades, dancing, and duty-free shopping deals. And bring along some friends—with spacious public areas, enhanced staterooms, and a spectacular three-story dining room, this ship has room for your whole crew.
Mariner of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |