Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Mariner of the Seas Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Mariner of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO50 + Kids Sail Free (Non Refundable)
Mon 23-Sep-19 Fri 27-Sep-19 $259 $379 $407 $1074
$65 Per Night $95 Per Night $102 Per Night $269 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO50 + Kids Sail Free (Non Refundable)
Mon 14-Oct-19 Fri 18-Oct-19 $469 $509 $789 $1099
$117 Per Night $127 Per Night $197 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO50 + Kids Sail Free (Non Refundable)
Mon 18-Nov-19 Fri 22-Nov-19 $438 $537 $676 $1040
$110 Per Night $134 Per Night $169 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO50 + Kids Sail Free (Non Refundable)
Mon 02-Mar-20 Fri 06-Mar-20 $569 $649 $849 $1068
$142 Per Night $162 Per Night $212 Per Night $267 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Mon 16-Mar-20 Fri 20-Mar-20 $659 $799 $949 $1171
$165 Per Night $200 Per Night $237 Per Night $293 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Mon 23-Mar-20 Fri 27-Mar-20 $579 $629 $809 $1131
$145 Per Night $157 Per Night $202 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Mon 13-Apr-20 Fri 17-Apr-20 $526 $717 $860 $1122
$132 Per Night $179 Per Night $215 Per Night $281 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Mon 24-Aug-20 Fri 28-Aug-20 $516 $588 $732 $969
$129 Per Night $147 Per Night $183 Per Night $242 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • Deck the Holidays
Thu 24-Dec-20 Mon 28-Dec-20 $708 $820 $1134 $1624
$177 Per Night $205 Per Night $283 Per Night $406 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Mon 15-Feb-21 Fri 19-Feb-21 $497 $584 $669 $947
$124 Per Night $146 Per Night $167 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Mon 08-Mar-21 Fri 12-Mar-21 $455 $530 $605 $851
$114 Per Night $132 Per Night $151 Per Night $213 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
04 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
05 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Mariner of the Seas
A collection of experiences designed to give every guest the vacation they're looking for. That's Mariner of the Seas®—a ship built for adventure, relaxation, and everything in between. Climb a rock wall that overlooks the sea, or challenge yourself on the basketball court, ice-skating rink or mini-golf course. Achieve perfect zen, poolside or at the relaxing VitalitySM Spa. Liven up your nights on the Royal Promenade, with parades, dancing, and duty-free shopping deals. And bring along some friends—with spacious public areas, enhanced staterooms, and a spectacular three-story dining room, this ship has room for your whole crew.
Mariner of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |