Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Mariner of the Seas Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Mariner of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings (Nonrefundable)
Mon 09-Mar-20 Fri 13-Mar-20 $387 $706 $874 N/A
$97 Per Night $177 Per Night $218 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings (Nonrefundable)
Mon 06-Apr-20 Fri 10-Apr-20 $389 $439 $1837 N/A
$97 Per Night $110 Per Night $459 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings (Nonrefundable)
Mon 27-Apr-20 Fri 01-May-20 $289 $389 $845 $929
$72 Per Night $97 Per Night $211 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings (Nonrefundable)
Mon 04-May-20 Fri 08-May-20 $299 $349 $787 $840
$75 Per Night $87 Per Night $197 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings
Mon 11-May-20 Fri 15-May-20 $299 $389 $837 $859
$75 Per Night $97 Per Night $209 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings
Mon 03-Aug-20 Fri 07-Aug-20 $539 $660 $727 $1057
$135 Per Night $165 Per Night $182 Per Night $264 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings
Mon 10-Aug-20 Fri 14-Aug-20 $389 $520 $587 $837
$97 Per Night $130 Per Night $147 Per Night $209 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings
Mon 17-Aug-20 Fri 21-Aug-20 $369 $469 $537 $807
$92 Per Night $117 Per Night $134 Per Night $202 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings
Mon 31-Aug-20 Fri 04-Sep-20 $319 $419 $487 $856
$80 Per Night $105 Per Night $122 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings
Mon 14-Sep-20 Fri 18-Sep-20 $289 $419 $487 $807
$72 Per Night $105 Per Night $122 Per Night $202 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings
Mon 28-Sep-20 Fri 02-Oct-20 $289 $389 $457 $756
$72 Per Night $97 Per Night $114 Per Night $189 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings
Mon 12-Oct-20 Fri 16-Oct-20 $439 $590 $657 $757
$110 Per Night $147 Per Night $164 Per Night $189 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings
Mon 19-Oct-20 Fri 23-Oct-20 $340 $439 $507 $807
$85 Per Night $110 Per Night $127 Per Night $202 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings
Mon 02-Nov-20 Fri 06-Nov-20 $419 $589 $656 $937
$105 Per Night $147 Per Night $164 Per Night $234 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings
Mon 23-Nov-20 Fri 27-Nov-20 $489 $639 $757 $1357
$122 Per Night $160 Per Night $189 Per Night $339 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings
Mon 07-Dec-20 Fri 11-Dec-20 $289 $419 $487 $907
$72 Per Night $105 Per Night $122 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings
Mon 14-Dec-20 Fri 18-Dec-20 $289 $389 $457 $856
$72 Per Night $97 Per Night $114 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings
Mon 28-Dec-20 Fri 01-Jan-21 $940 $1320 $1407 $2057
$235 Per Night $330 Per Night $352 Per Night $514 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings
Mon 18-Jan-21 Fri 22-Jan-21 $510 $580 $628 $812
$128 Per Night $145 Per Night $157 Per Night $203 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings
Mon 08-Feb-21 Fri 12-Feb-21 $480 $550 $588 $751
$120 Per Night $138 Per Night $147 Per Night $188 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings
Mon 01-Mar-21 Fri 05-Mar-21 $480 $550 $588 $751
$120 Per Night $138 Per Night $147 Per Night $188 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings
Mon 05-Apr-21 Fri 09-Apr-21 $541 $620 $668 $852
$135 Per Night $155 Per Night $167 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings
Mon 12-Apr-21 Fri 16-Apr-21 $480 $550 $588 $732
$120 Per Night $138 Per Night $147 Per Night $183 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $75 Instant Savings
Mon 26-Apr-21 Fri 30-Apr-21 $452 $522 $560 $732
$113 Per Night $131 Per Night $140 Per Night $183 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
03 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
04 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
05 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Mariner of the Seas
A collection of experiences designed to give every guest the vacation they're looking for. That's Mariner of the Seas®—a ship built for adventure, relaxation, and everything in between. Climb a rock wall that overlooks the sea, or challenge yourself on the basketball court, ice-skating rink or mini-golf course. Achieve perfect zen, poolside or at the relaxing VitalitySM Spa. Liven up your nights on the Royal Promenade, with parades, dancing, and duty-free shopping deals. And bring along some friends—with spacious public areas, enhanced staterooms, and a spectacular three-story dining room, this ship has room for your whole crew.
Mariner of the Seas Cruise Ship