Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Navigator of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Navigator of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 27-Sep-19 Mon 30-Sep-19 $579 $521 $689 $1750
$193 Per Night $174 Per Night $230 Per Night $583 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 04-Oct-19 Mon 07-Oct-19 $470 $545 $409 $1571
$157 Per Night $182 Per Night $136 Per Night $524 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 11-Oct-19 Mon 14-Oct-19 $375 $441 $515 $860
$125 Per Night $147 Per Night $172 Per Night $287 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 18-Oct-19 Mon 21-Oct-19 $327 $355 $409 $1053
$109 Per Night $118 Per Night $136 Per Night $351 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 25-Oct-19 Mon 28-Oct-19 $273 $316 $403 $656
$91 Per Night $105 Per Night $134 Per Night $219 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 01-May-20 Mon 04-May-20 $506 $549 $621 $821
$169 Per Night $183 Per Night $207 Per Night $274 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 08-May-20 Mon 11-May-20 $499 $548 $656 $859
$166 Per Night $183 Per Night $219 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 15-May-20 Mon 18-May-20 $518 $568 $646 $859
$173 Per Night $189 Per Night $215 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 22-May-20 Mon 25-May-20 $494 $575 $648 $859
$165 Per Night $192 Per Night $216 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 29-May-20 Mon 01-Jun-20 $499 $548 $646 $859
$166 Per Night $183 Per Night $215 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 05-Jun-20 Mon 08-Jun-20 $560 $632 $750 $1022
$187 Per Night $211 Per Night $250 Per Night $341 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 12-Jun-20 Mon 15-Jun-20 $507 $576 $604 $941
$169 Per Night $192 Per Night $201 Per Night $314 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 19-Jun-20 Mon 22-Jun-20 $560 $654 $735 $1022
$187 Per Night $218 Per Night $245 Per Night $341 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 26-Jun-20 Mon 29-Jun-20 $560 $632 $735 $1022
$187 Per Night $211 Per Night $245 Per Night $341 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 03-Jul-20 Mon 06-Jul-20 $612 $653 $746 $1060
$204 Per Night $218 Per Night $249 Per Night $353 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 10-Jul-20 Mon 13-Jul-20 $580 $643 $796 $1022
$193 Per Night $214 Per Night $265 Per Night $341 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 17-Jul-20 Mon 20-Jul-20 $588 $632 $735 $1022
$196 Per Night $211 Per Night $245 Per Night $341 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 24-Jul-20 Mon 27-Jul-20 $560 $692 $739 $1022
$187 Per Night $231 Per Night $246 Per Night $341 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 31-Jul-20 Mon 03-Aug-20 $560 $632 $735 $1022
$187 Per Night $211 Per Night $245 Per Night $341 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 07-Aug-20 Mon 10-Aug-20 $498 $583 $677 $894
$166 Per Night $194 Per Night $226 Per Night $298 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 14-Aug-20 Mon 17-Aug-20 $482 $524 $599 $784
$161 Per Night $175 Per Night $200 Per Night $261 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 21-Aug-20 Mon 24-Aug-20 $470 $523 $632 $808
$157 Per Night $174 Per Night $211 Per Night $269 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 28-Aug-20 Mon 31-Aug-20 $450 $509 $569 $808
$150 Per Night $170 Per Night $190 Per Night $269 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 04-Sep-20 Mon 07-Sep-20 $477 $567 $667 $862
$159 Per Night $189 Per Night $222 Per Night $287 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 11-Sep-20 Mon 14-Sep-20 $434 $477 $551 $743
$145 Per Night $159 Per Night $184 Per Night $248 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 18-Sep-20 Mon 21-Sep-20 $457 $477 $551 $743
$152 Per Night $159 Per Night $184 Per Night $248 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 25-Sep-20 Mon 28-Sep-20 $457 $501 $578 $743
$152 Per Night $167 Per Night $193 Per Night $248 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 02-Oct-20 Mon 05-Oct-20 $434 $477 $551 $743
$145 Per Night $159 Per Night $184 Per Night $248 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 09-Oct-20 Mon 12-Oct-20 $434 $501 $551 $743
$145 Per Night $167 Per Night $184 Per Night $248 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 16-Oct-20 Mon 19-Oct-20 $434 $477 $551 $743
$145 Per Night $159 Per Night $184 Per Night $248 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 23-Oct-20 Mon 26-Oct-20 $434 $477 $551 $743
$145 Per Night $159 Per Night $184 Per Night $248 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 13-Nov-20 Mon 16-Nov-20 $434 $477 $551 $743
$145 Per Night $159 Per Night $184 Per Night $248 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 27-Nov-20 Mon 30-Nov-20 $497 $539 $624 $840
$166 Per Night $180 Per Night $208 Per Night $280 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • Deck the Holidays
Fri 11-Dec-20 Mon 14-Dec-20 $413 $455 $514 $718
$138 Per Night $152 Per Night $171 Per Night $239 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 01-Jan-21 Mon 04-Jan-21 $615 $872 $1033 $1408
$205 Per Night $291 Per Night $344 Per Night $469 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 08-Jan-21 Mon 11-Jan-21 $443 $476 $551 $733
$148 Per Night $159 Per Night $184 Per Night $244 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 15-Jan-21 Mon 18-Jan-21 $487 $530 $615 $818
$162 Per Night $177 Per Night $205 Per Night $273 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 22-Jan-21 Mon 25-Jan-21 $476 $518 $605 $808
$159 Per Night $173 Per Night $202 Per Night $269 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 05-Feb-21 Mon 08-Feb-21 $476 $518 $605 $808
$159 Per Night $173 Per Night $202 Per Night $269 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 19-Feb-21 Mon 22-Feb-21 $455 $497 $583 $776
$152 Per Night $166 Per Night $194 Per Night $259 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 05-Mar-21 Mon 08-Mar-21 $465 $508 $593 $787
$155 Per Night $169 Per Night $198 Per Night $262 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 19-Mar-21 Mon 22-Mar-21 $519 $562 $647 $851
$173 Per Night $187 Per Night $216 Per Night $284 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 02-Apr-21 Mon 05-Apr-21 $519 $562 $647 $851
$173 Per Night $187 Per Night $216 Per Night $284 Per Night
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Fri 16-Apr-21 Mon 19-Apr-21 $487 $530 $615 $808
$162 Per Night $177 Per Night $205 Per Night $269 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:30 PM
02 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
03 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 6:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Navigator of the Seas
Gear up for adventure, right onboard—with plenty of time left for relaxation, fine dining, and beautiful ocean views. The incredible Navigator of the Seas® is home to an array of innovations that give you whatever type of vacation you desire. Climb a rock wall that overlooks the sea, or challenge yourself on the basketball court, ice-skating rink or mini-golf course. Achieve perfect zen, poolside or at the relaxing VitalitySM Spa. Liven up your nights on the Royal Promenade, with parades, dancing, and duty-free shopping deals. And bring along some friends—with spacious public areas, enhanced staterooms, and a spectacular three-story dining room, this ship has room for your whole crew.
Navigator of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |