Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Norwegian Spirit Cruise Ship

10 Nights Europe Cruise from Barcelona - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Spirit
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Free at Sea Unlimited Beverages
  • FREE Unlimited Beverages + FREE Specialty Dining
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
Mon 05-Mar-18 Thu 15-Mar-18 $649 $849 $1399 N/A
$65 Per Night $85 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Free at Sea Unlimited Beverages
  • FREE Unlimited Beverages + FREE Specialty Dining
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
Thu 15-Mar-18 Sun 25-Mar-18 $529 $899 N/A N/A
$53 Per Night $90 Per Night
  • Free at Sea Unlimited Beverages
  • FREE Unlimited Beverages + FREE Specialty Dining
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
Sun 25-Mar-18 Wed 04-Apr-18 N/A N/A $2129 N/A
$213 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • Up to $500 Onboard Credit
  • Free at Sea Unlimited Beverages
Thu 22-Nov-18 Sun 02-Dec-18 $729 $999 $1299 $3699
$73 Per Night $100 Per Night $130 Per Night $370 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • Up to $500 Onboard Credit
  • Free at Sea Unlimited Beverages
Thu 03-Jan-19 Sun 13-Jan-19 $749 $949 $1249 $3349
$75 Per Night $95 Per Night $125 Per Night $335 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • Up to $500 Onboard Credit
  • Free at Sea Unlimited Beverages
Thu 24-Jan-19 Sun 03-Feb-19 $849 $999 $1299 $2099
$85 Per Night $100 Per Night $130 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • Up to $500 Onboard Credit
  • Free at Sea Unlimited Beverages
Thu 14-Feb-19 Sun 24-Feb-19 $699 $949 $1199 $2799
$70 Per Night $95 Per Night $120 Per Night $280 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • Up to $500 Onboard Credit
  • Free at Sea Unlimited Beverages
Thu 07-Mar-19 Sun 17-Mar-19 $749 $849 $1149 $3199
$75 Per Night $85 Per Night $115 Per Night $320 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • Up to $500 Onboard Credit
  • Free at Sea Unlimited Beverages
Thu 28-Mar-19 Sun 07-Apr-19 $749 $849 $1279 $3599
$75 Per Night $85 Per Night $128 Per Night $360 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 6:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
04 ----- -----
05 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
06 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
07 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
08 ----- -----
09 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
10 8:00 AM 3:00 PM
11 5:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Spirit
Sailing the Mediterranean year-round, Norwegian Spirit is all about traveling in style. While at sea, check out the Tivoli Pool, four outdoor hot tubs, and, for the kids, Buccaneer’s Wet & Wild. And that’s just the beginning – you can also enjoy the 14 dining options, 10 bars and lounges, Maharajah’s Casino and the Roman Spa & Fitness Center.
Norwegian Spirit Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |