Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Rhapsody of the Seas Cruise Ship

7 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Tampa - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Rhapsody of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Sun 11-Mar-18 Sun 18-Mar-18 N/A N/A $1449 $1738
$207 Per Night $248 Per Night
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Sun 18-Mar-18 Sun 25-Mar-18 N/A N/A $1348 N/A
$193 Per Night
Sun 25-Mar-18 Sun 01-Apr-18 $581 $651 $1214 N/A
$83 Per Night $93 Per Night $173 Per Night
  • Winter Escape Sale
  • Winter Escape Sale (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sun 15-Apr-18 Sun 22-Apr-18 $492 $561 $1164 N/A
$70 Per Night $80 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • Winter Escape Sale
  • Winter Escape Sale (Non Refundable)
  • Non Refundable Fare
Sun 22-Apr-18 Sun 29-Apr-18 $458 $459 $928 N/A
$65 Per Night $66 Per Night $133 Per Night
  • Winter Escape Sale
  • Winter Escape Sale (Non Refundable)
  • Non Refundable Fare
Sun 29-Apr-18 Sun 06-May-18 $441 $485 $839 $1078
$63 Per Night $69 Per Night $120 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • Winter Escape Sale
  • Winter Escape Sale (Non Refundable)
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Sat 22-Dec-18 Sat 29-Dec-18 $742 $808 $1461 $2067
$106 Per Night $115 Per Night $209 Per Night $295 Per Night
  • Winter Escape Sale
  • Winter Escape Sale (Non Refundable)
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Sat 05-Jan-19 Sat 12-Jan-19 $422 $562 $966 $1165
$60 Per Night $80 Per Night $138 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • Winter Escape Sale
  • Winter Escape Sale (Non Refundable)
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Sat 19-Jan-19 Sat 26-Jan-19 $440 $580 $985 $1193
$63 Per Night $83 Per Night $141 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Winter Escape Sale
  • Winter Escape Sale (Non Refundable)
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Sat 02-Feb-19 Sat 09-Feb-19 $440 $580 $1003 $1193
$63 Per Night $83 Per Night $143 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Winter Escape Sale
  • Winter Escape Sale (Non Refundable)
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Sat 16-Feb-19 Sat 23-Feb-19 $496 $608 $1050 $1240
$71 Per Night $87 Per Night $150 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Winter Escape Sale
  • Winter Escape Sale (Non Refundable)
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Sat 02-Mar-19 Sat 09-Mar-19 $515 $627 $1069 $1258
$74 Per Night $90 Per Night $153 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Winter Escape Sale
  • Winter Escape Sale (Non Refundable)
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Sat 16-Mar-19 Sat 23-Mar-19 $571 $702 $1097 $1305
$82 Per Night $100 Per Night $157 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Winter Escape Sale
  • Winter Escape Sale (Non Refundable)
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Sat 30-Mar-19 Sat 06-Apr-19 $571 $702 $1097 $1305
$82 Per Night $100 Per Night $157 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Winter Escape Sale
  • Winter Escape Sale (Non Refundable)
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Sat 13-Apr-19 Sat 20-Apr-19 $496 $608 $1059 $1240
$71 Per Night $87 Per Night $151 Per Night $177 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 11:00 AM 6:00 PM
03 ----- -----
04 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
05 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
06 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
07 ----- -----
08 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Rhapsody of the Seas
From the snow-capped mountain coasts of Alaska to skyline views of Sydney, Australia, Rhapsody of the Seas® delivers an unforgettable cruise experience, no matter the hemisphere. Get out to sea and relax away the stress of life on land – at the VitalitySM Spa or glass-canopied Solarium adults-only pool. This is a ship built for adventure, too, with rock climbing, the Casino Royale®, and entertainment including shows, live music, plus bars and lounges that never have a cover. There’ll be even more to love as of spring 2012, when Rhapsody of the Seas® is renovated with our newest offerings.
Rhapsody of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |