Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Rhapsody of the Seas Cruise Ship

7 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Tampa - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Rhapsody of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • EXCLUSIVE! Complimentary Specialty Dining
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Sat 22-Dec-18 Sat 29-Dec-18 $1040 N/A N/A $2115
$149 Per Night $302 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Complimentary Specialty Dining
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Sat 05-Jan-19 Sat 12-Jan-19 $489 $609 $1279 N/A
$70 Per Night $87 Per Night $183 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Complimentary Specialty Dining
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Sat 19-Jan-19 Sat 26-Jan-19 $478 $551 $1318 $1496
$68 Per Night $79 Per Night $188 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Complimentary Specialty Dining
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Sat 02-Feb-19 Sat 09-Feb-19 $548 $638 $1499 N/A
$78 Per Night $91 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Complimentary Specialty Dining
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Sat 16-Feb-19 Sat 23-Feb-19 $549 $639 $1409 $1700
$78 Per Night $91 Per Night $201 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Complimentary Specialty Dining
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Sat 02-Mar-19 Sat 09-Mar-19 $599 $699 N/A $1580
$86 Per Night $100 Per Night $226 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Complimentary Specialty Dining
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Sat 16-Mar-19 Sat 23-Mar-19 $579 $699 $1199 $1399
$83 Per Night $100 Per Night $171 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Complimentary Specialty Dining
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
Sat 30-Mar-19 Sat 06-Apr-19 $579 $699 $1199 $1479
$83 Per Night $100 Per Night $171 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Sat 13-Apr-19 Sat 20-Apr-19 $559 $679 $1389 $1610
$80 Per Night $97 Per Night $198 Per Night $230 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 11:00 AM 6:00 PM
03 ----- -----
04 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
05 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
06 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
07 ----- -----
08 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Rhapsody of the Seas
From the snow-capped mountain coasts of Alaska to skyline views of Sydney, Australia, Rhapsody of the Seas® delivers an unforgettable cruise experience, no matter the hemisphere. Get out to sea and relax away the stress of life on land – at the VitalitySM Spa or glass-canopied Solarium adults-only pool. This is a ship built for adventure, too, with rock climbing, the Casino Royale®, and entertainment including shows, live music, plus bars and lounges that never have a cover. There’ll be even more to love as of spring 2012, when Rhapsody of the Seas® is renovated with our newest offerings.
Rhapsody of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |