Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Veendam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Veendam
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
Sat 26-May-18 Sat 02-Jun-18 $499 $549 $1399 $1399
$71 Per Night $78 Per Night $200 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
Sat 07-Jul-18 Sat 14-Jul-18 $899 $1199 N/A $2269
$128 Per Night $171 Per Night $324 Per Night
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
Sat 21-Jul-18 Sat 28-Jul-18 $949 $1229 N/A $2799
$136 Per Night $176 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
Sat 18-Aug-18 Sat 25-Aug-18 $999 $1259 N/A $2809
$143 Per Night $180 Per Night $401 Per Night
  • Ready Set Sail!
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
Sat 01-Sep-18 Sat 08-Sep-18 $1149 $1199 N/A $2089
$164 Per Night $171 Per Night $298 Per Night
  • Ready Set Sail!
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
Sat 15-Sep-18 Sat 22-Sep-18 $1079 $1269 N/A $2439
$154 Per Night $181 Per Night $348 Per Night
  • Ready Set Sail!
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
Sat 29-Sep-18 Sat 06-Oct-18 $1039 $1249 N/A $2679
$148 Per Night $178 Per Night $383 Per Night
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
Sat 07-Sep-19 Sat 14-Sep-19 $1099 $1299 $2499 $2599
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $357 Per Night $371 Per Night
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
Sat 21-Sep-19 Sat 28-Sep-19 $1299 $1499 $3099 $3199
$186 Per Night $214 Per Night $443 Per Night $457 Per Night
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
Sat 05-Oct-19 Sat 12-Oct-19 $1299 $1499 $3099 $3199
$186 Per Night $214 Per Night $443 Per Night $457 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
03 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
04 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
05 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
06 ----- -----
07 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
07 ----- -----
08 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Veendam
Grandly proportioned and recently enhanced, the ms Veendam offers an onboard experience defined by spacious comfort and the latest Signature of Excellence features and amenities. Guests aboard the ms Veendam will not only enjoy elegant dining rooms, a $2 million art and antique collection, wide teak decks and spacious staterooms - many with private verandahs – but also new and exciting venues, stateroom options along with a complete update to all stateroom furnishings.
Veendam Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |