Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Veendam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Veendam
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sat 27-May-17 Sat 03-Jun-17 $1099 $1099 N/A $2199
$157 Per Night $157 Per Night $314 Per Night
  • View and Verandah
Sat 24-Jun-17 Sat 01-Jul-17 $1199 $1199 N/A $2349
$171 Per Night $171 Per Night $336 Per Night
  • View and Verandah
Sat 22-Jul-17 Sat 29-Jul-17 $1099 $1099 N/A $2449
$157 Per Night $157 Per Night $350 Per Night
  • View and Verandah
Sat 19-Aug-17 Sat 26-Aug-17 $1199 $1199 N/A $2249
$171 Per Night $171 Per Night $321 Per Night
  • View and Verandah
Sat 02-Sep-17 Sat 09-Sep-17 $1149 $1149 N/A $2499
$164 Per Night $164 Per Night $357 Per Night
Sat 16-Sep-17 Sat 23-Sep-17 $1699 $1699 N/A $3099
$243 Per Night $243 Per Night $443 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
03 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
04 11:00 AM 6:00 PM
05 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
06 ----- -----
07 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
07 ----- -----
08 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Veendam
Grandly proportioned and recently enhanced, the ms Veendam offers an onboard experience defined by spacious comfort and the latest Signature of Excellence features and amenities. Guests aboard the ms Veendam will not only enjoy elegant dining rooms, a $2 million art and antique collection, wide teak decks and spacious staterooms - many with private verandahs – but also new and exciting venues, stateroom options along with a complete update to all stateroom furnishings.
Veendam Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |