Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Veendam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Veendam
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Flash Fare Special
  • Ready Set Sail!
Sat 22-Jul-17 Sat 29-Jul-17 $839 N/A N/A $8799
$120 Per Night $1257 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
  • Ready Set Sail!
Sat 05-Aug-17 Sat 12-Aug-17 $939 $989 N/A $2419
$134 Per Night $141 Per Night $346 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
  • Ready Set Sail!
Sat 19-Aug-17 Sat 26-Aug-17 $799 $849 $1799 $1899
$114 Per Night $121 Per Night $257 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sat 02-Sep-17 Sat 09-Sep-17 $1299 $1599 $2949 $2949
$186 Per Night $228 Per Night $421 Per Night $421 Per Night
  • Ready Set Sail!
Sat 16-Sep-17 Sat 23-Sep-17 $1099 $1149 $2499 $2599
$157 Per Night $164 Per Night $357 Per Night $371 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
  • Ready Set Sail!
Sat 30-Sep-17 Sat 07-Oct-17 $899 $899 $2299 $2399
$128 Per Night $128 Per Night $328 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 26-May-18 Sat 02-Jun-18 $899 $999 $2099 $2199
$128 Per Night $143 Per Night $300 Per Night $314 Per Night
Sat 23-Jun-18 Sat 30-Jun-18 $999 $1149 $2399 $2499
$143 Per Night $164 Per Night $343 Per Night $357 Per Night
Sat 21-Jul-18 Sat 28-Jul-18 $1099 $1299 $2499 $2599
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $357 Per Night $371 Per Night
Sat 01-Sep-18 Sat 08-Sep-18 $1099 $1299 $2499 $2599
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $357 Per Night $371 Per Night
Sat 15-Sep-18 Sat 22-Sep-18 $1399 $1599 $3199 $3299
$200 Per Night $228 Per Night $457 Per Night $471 Per Night
Sat 29-Sep-18 Sat 06-Oct-18 $1399 $1599 $3199 $3299
$200 Per Night $228 Per Night $457 Per Night $471 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
03 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
04 11:00 AM 6:00 PM
05 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
06 ----- -----
07 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
07 ----- -----
08 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Veendam
Grandly proportioned and recently enhanced, the ms Veendam offers an onboard experience defined by spacious comfort and the latest Signature of Excellence features and amenities. Guests aboard the ms Veendam will not only enjoy elegant dining rooms, a $2 million art and antique collection, wide teak decks and spacious staterooms - many with private verandahs – but also new and exciting venues, stateroom options along with a complete update to all stateroom furnishings.
Veendam Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |