Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Veendam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Veendam
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • EXCLUSIVE! Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit
  • Flash Fare Special
Sat 27-May-17 Sat 03-Jun-17 $549 $649 N/A $1199
$78 Per Night $93 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit
  • Flash Fare Special
Sat 24-Jun-17 Sat 01-Jul-17 $699 $799 N/A $1599
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit
  • Flash Fare Special
Sat 22-Jul-17 Sat 29-Jul-17 $799 $899 N/A $2099
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit
  • Flash Fare Special
Sat 05-Aug-17 Sat 12-Aug-17 $799 $899 N/A $2109
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $301 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit
  • Flash Fare Special
Sat 19-Aug-17 Sat 26-Aug-17 $799 $899 N/A $1999
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit
  • Flash Fare Special
Sat 02-Sep-17 Sat 09-Sep-17 $999 $1099 N/A $2599
$143 Per Night $157 Per Night $371 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit
  • Flash Fare Special
Sat 16-Sep-17 Sat 23-Sep-17 $1199 $1299 N/A $2519
$171 Per Night $186 Per Night $360 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit
  • Flash Fare Special
Sat 30-Sep-17 Sat 07-Oct-17 $1399 $1649 N/A $2559
$200 Per Night $236 Per Night $366 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit
Sat 26-May-18 Sat 02-Jun-18 $899 $999 N/A $2199
$128 Per Night $143 Per Night $314 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit
Sat 23-Jun-18 Sat 30-Jun-18 $999 $1149 N/A $2499
$143 Per Night $164 Per Night $357 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit
Sat 21-Jul-18 Sat 28-Jul-18 $1099 $1299 N/A $2599
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $371 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit
Sat 01-Sep-18 Sat 08-Sep-18 $1099 $1299 N/A $2599
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $371 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit
Sat 15-Sep-18 Sat 22-Sep-18 $1399 $1599 N/A $3299
$200 Per Night $228 Per Night $471 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit
Sat 29-Sep-18 Sat 06-Oct-18 $1399 $1599 N/A $3299
$200 Per Night $228 Per Night $471 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
03 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
04 11:00 AM 6:00 PM
05 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
06 ----- -----
07 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
07 ----- -----
08 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Veendam
Grandly proportioned and recently enhanced, the ms Veendam offers an onboard experience defined by spacious comfort and the latest Signature of Excellence features and amenities. Guests aboard the ms Veendam will not only enjoy elegant dining rooms, a $2 million art and antique collection, wide teak decks and spacious staterooms - many with private verandahs – but also new and exciting venues, stateroom options along with a complete update to all stateroom furnishings.
Veendam Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |