Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Veendam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Veendam
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
Sat 01-Sep-18 Sat 08-Sep-18 $499 $599 N/A $2599
$71 Per Night $86 Per Night $371 Per Night
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
Sat 15-Sep-18 Sat 22-Sep-18 $649 $849 N/A $2799
$93 Per Night $121 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
Sat 29-Sep-18 Sat 06-Oct-18 $599 $749 $3349 $3349
$86 Per Night $107 Per Night $478 Per Night $478 Per Night
Sat 07-Sep-19 Sat 14-Sep-19 $1449 $1649 $2949 $3049
$207 Per Night $236 Per Night $421 Per Night $436 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Explore4
Sat 21-Sep-19 Sat 28-Sep-19 $1299 $1499 $3099 $3199
$186 Per Night $214 Per Night $443 Per Night $457 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Explore4
Sat 05-Oct-19 Sat 12-Oct-19 $1299 $1499 $3099 $3199
$186 Per Night $214 Per Night $443 Per Night $457 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
03 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
04 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
05 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
06 ----- -----
07 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
07 ----- -----
08 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Veendam
Grandly proportioned and recently enhanced, the ms Veendam offers an onboard experience defined by spacious comfort and the latest Signature of Excellence features and amenities. Guests aboard the ms Veendam will not only enjoy elegant dining rooms, a $2 million art and antique collection, wide teak decks and spacious staterooms - many with private verandahs – but also new and exciting venues, stateroom options along with a complete update to all stateroom furnishings.
Veendam Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |