Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Volendam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Vancouver - Roundtrip

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Volendam
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Free Beverage Package
  • Get Up and Go! (Nonrefundable)
  • View and Verandah
Wed 20-May-20 Wed 27-May-20 $649 $699 N/A $1499
$93 Per Night $100 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • View and Verandah
Wed 27-May-20 Wed 03-Jun-20 $899 $899 N/A $2199
$128 Per Night $128 Per Night $314 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Wed 03-Jun-20 Wed 10-Jun-20 $799 $849 N/A $1949
$114 Per Night $121 Per Night $278 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Wed 10-Jun-20 Wed 17-Jun-20 $899 $949 N/A $2249
$128 Per Night $136 Per Night $321 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Wed 17-Jun-20 Wed 24-Jun-20 $849 $899 N/A $2149
$121 Per Night $128 Per Night $307 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Wed 24-Jun-20 Wed 01-Jul-20 $799 $899 N/A $2149
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $307 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Wed 01-Jul-20 Wed 08-Jul-20 $849 $949 N/A $2149
$121 Per Night $136 Per Night $307 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Wed 08-Jul-20 Wed 15-Jul-20 $749 $849 N/A $1949
$107 Per Night $121 Per Night $278 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Wed 15-Jul-20 Wed 22-Jul-20 $749 $849 N/A $1699
$107 Per Night $121 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Wed 22-Jul-20 Wed 29-Jul-20 $749 $849 N/A $1699
$107 Per Night $121 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Wed 29-Jul-20 Wed 05-Aug-20 $699 $799 N/A $1649
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Wed 05-Aug-20 Wed 12-Aug-20 $749 $849 N/A $1699
$107 Per Night $121 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Wed 12-Aug-20 Wed 19-Aug-20 $699 $799 N/A $1549
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Wed 19-Aug-20 Wed 26-Aug-20 $749 $849 N/A $1699
$107 Per Night $121 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Wed 26-Aug-20 Wed 02-Sep-20 $749 $799 N/A $1699
$107 Per Night $114 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Wed 02-Sep-20 Wed 09-Sep-20 $699 $799 N/A $1549
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Wed 09-Sep-20 Wed 16-Sep-20 $749 $799 N/A $1599
$107 Per Night $114 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Wed 19-May-21 Wed 26-May-21 $799 $1049 N/A $1999
$114 Per Night $150 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Wed 26-May-21 Wed 02-Jun-21 $699 $799 N/A $2299
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $328 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Wed 02-Jun-21 Wed 09-Jun-21 $699 $799 N/A $2399
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $343 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Wed 09-Jun-21 Wed 16-Jun-21 $699 $799 N/A $2399
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $343 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Wed 16-Jun-21 Wed 23-Jun-21 $699 $799 N/A $2399
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $343 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Wed 23-Jun-21 Wed 30-Jun-21 $799 $899 N/A $2399
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $343 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Wed 30-Jun-21 Wed 07-Jul-21 $799 $899 N/A $2399
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $343 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Wed 07-Jul-21 Wed 14-Jul-21 $799 $899 N/A $2399
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $343 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Wed 14-Jul-21 Wed 21-Jul-21 $799 $899 N/A $2399
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $343 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Wed 21-Jul-21 Wed 28-Jul-21 $799 $899 N/A $2399
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $343 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Wed 28-Jul-21 Wed 04-Aug-21 $799 $899 N/A $2399
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $343 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Wed 04-Aug-21 Wed 11-Aug-21 $799 $899 N/A $2399
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $343 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Wed 11-Aug-21 Wed 18-Aug-21 $799 $899 N/A $2399
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $343 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Wed 18-Aug-21 Wed 25-Aug-21 $799 $899 N/A $2099
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Wed 25-Aug-21 Wed 01-Sep-21 $699 $799 N/A $1999
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Wed 01-Sep-21 Wed 08-Sep-21 $699 $799 N/A $1999
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Wed 08-Sep-21 Wed 15-Sep-21 $649 $749 N/A $1899
$93 Per Night $107 Per Night $271 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:30 PM
02 ----- -----
03 9:00 AM 9:30 AM
03 1:00 PM 10:00 PM
04 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
05 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
06 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
07 ----- -----
08 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Volendam
The beautiful garden theme of the ms Volendam is reflected in an artful floral motif throughout the ship's spacious public rooms and elegant staterooms. "Flowers" can be found in abundance in the forms of floral fabrics and tapestries, as well as huge vases of tropical floral arrangements and chrysanthemums. In addition to fresh flowers throughout the ship, Holland America Line has drawn on its collection of incredible artwork to enhance the interior of the ship's public spaces. Everything from pre-Columbian fetishes and sculptures to Renaissance-era fountains imported from Italy are included in its hallway galleries. At the heart of the ship an elegant sculpture by Luciano Vistosi, inspired by the myriad of moods and colors of a kaleidoscope, greets visitors in a soaring three-story atrium.
Volendam Cruise Ship