Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Westerdam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Seward to Vancouver

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Westerdam
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sun 03-Jun-18 Sun 10-Jun-18 $699 $849 $1949 $2099
$100 Per Night $121 Per Night $278 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Sun 17-Jun-18 Sun 24-Jun-18 $709 $749 $1849 $2399
$101 Per Night $107 Per Night $264 Per Night $343 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sun 01-Jul-18 Sun 08-Jul-18 $1029 $1149 $1899 $2599
$147 Per Night $164 Per Night $271 Per Night $371 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Sun 15-Jul-18 Sun 22-Jul-18 $759 $799 $1799 $2299
$108 Per Night $114 Per Night $257 Per Night $328 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Sun 29-Jul-18 Sun 05-Aug-18 $799 $849 $1799 $2299
$114 Per Night $121 Per Night $257 Per Night $328 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sun 12-Aug-18 Sun 19-Aug-18 $759 $799 $1899 $1999
$108 Per Night $114 Per Night $271 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sun 26-Aug-18 Sun 02-Sep-18 $859 $899 $1899 $1999
$123 Per Night $128 Per Night $271 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Sun 09-Sep-18 Sun 16-Sep-18 $699 $749 $1799 $1899
$100 Per Night $107 Per Night $257 Per Night $271 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Snap Fares
Sun 26-May-19 Sun 02-Jun-19 $599 $799 $999 $1999
$86 Per Night $114 Per Night $143 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Snap Fares
Sun 09-Jun-19 Sun 16-Jun-19 $799 $999 $1199 $2199
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $171 Per Night $314 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Snap Fares
Sun 23-Jun-19 Sun 30-Jun-19 $899 $1099 $1299 $2399
$128 Per Night $157 Per Night $186 Per Night $343 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Snap Fares
Sun 07-Jul-19 Sun 14-Jul-19 $999 $1199 $1399 $2599
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $200 Per Night $371 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Snap Fares
Sun 21-Jul-19 Sun 28-Jul-19 $999 $1199 $1399 $2599
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $200 Per Night $371 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Snap Fares
Sun 04-Aug-19 Sun 11-Aug-19 $999 $1199 $1399 $2599
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $200 Per Night $371 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Snap Fares
Sun 18-Aug-19 Sun 25-Aug-19 $999 $1199 $1399 $2599
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $200 Per Night $371 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Snap Fares
Sun 01-Sep-19 Sun 08-Sep-19 $799 $999 $1199 $2299
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $171 Per Night $328 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Snap Fares
Sun 15-Sep-19 Sun 22-Sep-19 $699 $899 $1099 $2099
$100 Per Night $128 Per Night $157 Per Night $300 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 8:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 8:30 AM 6:30 PM
04 6:30 AM 9:00 PM
05 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
06 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
07 ----- -----
08 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Westerdam
The ms Westerdam is the third in Holland America Line's series of Vista-class ships. As such, she embraces the latest industry and environmental technologies such as her use of a diesel-electric power plant for optimal energy efficiency and an Azipod propulsion system. Most of her staterooms have ocean views and many have private verandahs. The theme of ms Westerdam's art collection is Dutch heritage in the New World. Art ranges from paintings of historic Dutch ships, such as Henry Hudson's Half Moon, to a huge Indian silver-overlaid wood palace doorway, a bone tobacco pipe carved in the shape of a woman's head to a collection of 5,000-year-old pre-Columbian carved limestone figures from Ecuador. Contemporary pieces include an original Andy Warhol portrait and signature sculptures by Sedona artist Susanna Holt. Guests on the ms Westerdam will be able to "show and tell" their vacation memories through the Digital Workshop powered by Windows®. Free workshops led by Microsoft-trained "techsperts" will show even the most novice camera or computer user how to take better vacation photos, make movies, edit pictures and create scrapbooks using a variety of Microsoft Windows and Windows Live services. Guests will learn how to share all their digital memories through email, blogging and social networking — so friends and family can see where they've been cruising even before they return home.
Westerdam Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |