Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Zaandam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Zaandam
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Why Not Now?
Sat 11-May-19 Sat 18-May-19 $719 $849 N/A $1699
$103 Per Night $121 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Why Not Now?
Sat 25-May-19 Sat 01-Jun-19 $799 $899 N/A $1749
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Why Not Now?
Sat 08-Jun-19 Sat 15-Jun-19 $899 $999 N/A $2069
$128 Per Night $143 Per Night $296 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Why Not Now?
Sat 22-Jun-19 Sat 29-Jun-19 $999 $1049 N/A $2099
$143 Per Night $150 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Why Not Now?
Sat 06-Jul-19 Sat 13-Jul-19 $1049 $1149 N/A $2299
$150 Per Night $164 Per Night $328 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Why Not Now?
Sat 20-Jul-19 Sat 27-Jul-19 $1049 $1099 N/A $2099
$150 Per Night $157 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Why Not Now?
Sat 03-Aug-19 Sat 10-Aug-19 $1049 $1199 N/A $2299
$150 Per Night $171 Per Night $328 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Why Not Now?
Sat 17-Aug-19 Sat 24-Aug-19 $949 $1099 N/A $2299
$136 Per Night $157 Per Night $328 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Why Not Now?
Sat 31-Aug-19 Sat 07-Sep-19 $699 $899 N/A $2399
$100 Per Night $128 Per Night $343 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Why Not Now?
Sat 14-Sep-19 Sat 21-Sep-19 $699 $899 N/A $2799
$100 Per Night $128 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Why Not Now?
Sat 28-Sep-19 Sat 05-Oct-19 $999 $899 N/A $2799
$143 Per Night $128 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 09-May-20 Sat 16-May-20 $599 $799 N/A $1999
$86 Per Night $114 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 23-May-20 Sat 30-May-20 $599 $799 N/A $1999
$86 Per Night $114 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 20-Jun-20 Sat 27-Jun-20 $699 $899 N/A $2299
$100 Per Night $128 Per Night $328 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 29-Aug-20 Sat 05-Sep-20 $699 $899 N/A $2499
$100 Per Night $128 Per Night $357 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
03 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
04 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
05 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
06 ----- -----
07 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
07 ----- -----
08 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Zaandam
Designed to carry fewer guests while providing more space for maximum comfort, the ms Zaandam is a prize in the mid-size ship category. Offering spacious public areas and plush accommodations, many staterooms have private verandahs. The musically themed ms Zaandam offers a unique shipboard atmosphere. Inspired by the world's great music, artifacts and memorabilia from a variety of musical genres decorate the ship. You'll find musical instruments such as Bill Clinton's saxophone and signed guitars from Queen, Iggy Pop, Eric Clapton and the Rolling Stones used as art objects throughout the ship. At the heart of the ms Zaandam, in a soaring three-story atrium: a Baroque-style Dutch pipe organ, inspired by the traditional barrel organs still found on the streets of The Netherlands. Enjoy an onboard IPod self-guided tour of the complete Zaandam art collection. Guests on the ms Zaandam will be able to "show and tell" their vacation memories through the Digital Workshop powered by Windows®. Free workshops led by Microsoft-trained "techsperts" will show even the most novice camera or computer user how to take better vacation photos, make movies, edit pictures and create scrapbooks using a variety of Microsoft Windows and Windows Live services. Guests will learn how to share all their digital memories through email, blogging and social networking — so friends and family can see where they've been cruising even before they return home.
Zaandam Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |