Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Liberty of the Seas Cruise Ship

7 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Galveston - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Liberty of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 30% Off
Sun 07-May-17 Sun 14-May-17 N/A $758 $1248 N/A
$108 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 21-May-17 Sun 28-May-17 $819 $986 N/A N/A
$117 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 04-Jun-17 Sun 11-Jun-17 $1145 $1309 $1593 $2165
$164 Per Night $187 Per Night $228 Per Night $309 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 18-Jun-17 Sun 25-Jun-17 $968 $1188 $1499 $2362
$138 Per Night $170 Per Night $214 Per Night $337 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 02-Jul-17 Sun 09-Jul-17 $963 $1219 $1497 $2118
$138 Per Night $174 Per Night $214 Per Night $303 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 16-Jul-17 Sun 23-Jul-17 $949 $1239 $1282 $2219
$136 Per Night $177 Per Night $183 Per Night $317 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 30-Jul-17 Sun 06-Aug-17 $993 $1152 $1529 $2149
$142 Per Night $165 Per Night $218 Per Night $307 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 13-Aug-17 Sun 20-Aug-17 $809 $928 $1138 $1649
$116 Per Night $133 Per Night $163 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 27-Aug-17 Sun 03-Sep-17 $609 $649 $909 $1549
$87 Per Night $93 Per Night $130 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 10-Sep-17 Sun 17-Sep-17 $596 $721 $977 $1605
$85 Per Night $103 Per Night $140 Per Night $229 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 24-Sep-17 Sun 01-Oct-17 $566 $688 $978 $1472
$81 Per Night $98 Per Night $140 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 08-Oct-17 Sun 15-Oct-17 $539 $650 $934 $1453
$77 Per Night $93 Per Night $133 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 22-Oct-17 Sun 29-Oct-17 $538 $679 $1004 $1418
$77 Per Night $97 Per Night $143 Per Night $203 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 12-Nov-17 Sun 19-Nov-17 $549 $718 $898 $1348
$78 Per Night $103 Per Night $128 Per Night $193 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 26-Nov-17 Sun 03-Dec-17 $556 $668 $939 $1318
$79 Per Night $95 Per Night $134 Per Night $188 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 10-Dec-17 Sun 17-Dec-17 $609 $738 $1049 $1443
$87 Per Night $105 Per Night $150 Per Night $206 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 24-Dec-17 Sun 31-Dec-17 $1393 $1663 $2089 $2853
$199 Per Night $238 Per Night $298 Per Night $408 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 07-Jan-18 Sun 14-Jan-18 $599 $709 $879 $1248
$86 Per Night $101 Per Night $126 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 21-Jan-18 Sun 28-Jan-18 $548 $578 $858 $1248
$78 Per Night $83 Per Night $123 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 04-Feb-18 Sun 11-Feb-18 $569 $699 $879 $1278
$81 Per Night $100 Per Night $126 Per Night $183 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 18-Feb-18 Sun 25-Feb-18 $639 $749 $949 $1379
$91 Per Night $107 Per Night $136 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 04-Mar-18 Sun 11-Mar-18 $709 $849 $1069 $1498
$101 Per Night $121 Per Night $153 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 18-Mar-18 Sun 25-Mar-18 $788 $879 $1218 $1698
$113 Per Night $126 Per Night $174 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 01-Apr-18 Sun 08-Apr-18 $709 $849 $1079 $1498
$101 Per Night $121 Per Night $154 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 15-Apr-18 Sun 22-Apr-18 $568 $688 $907 $1413
$81 Per Night $98 Per Night $130 Per Night $202 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 29-Apr-18 Sun 06-May-18 $557 $686 $906 $1339
$80 Per Night $98 Per Night $129 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 13-May-18 Sun 20-May-18 N/A N/A N/A $1479
$211 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 27-May-18 Sun 03-Jun-18 N/A N/A N/A $1619
$231 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 10-Jun-18 Sun 17-Jun-18 N/A N/A N/A $1939
$277 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 24-Jun-18 Sun 01-Jul-18 N/A N/A N/A $2618
$374 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 08-Jul-18 Sun 15-Jul-18 N/A N/A N/A $2618
$374 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 22-Jul-18 Sun 29-Jul-18 N/A N/A N/A $2478
$354 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 05-Aug-18 Sun 12-Aug-18 N/A N/A N/A $2338
$334 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 19-Aug-18 Sun 26-Aug-18 N/A N/A N/A $1819
$260 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 02-Sep-18 Sun 09-Sep-18 N/A N/A N/A $1619
$231 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 16-Sep-18 Sun 23-Sep-18 N/A N/A N/A $1619
$231 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 30-Sep-18 Sun 07-Oct-18 N/A N/A N/A $1619
$231 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 14-Oct-18 Sun 21-Oct-18 N/A N/A N/A $1589
$227 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 04-Nov-18 Sun 11-Nov-18 N/A N/A N/A $1619
$231 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 18-Nov-18 Sun 25-Nov-18 N/A N/A N/A $2289
$327 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 02-Dec-18 Sun 09-Dec-18 N/A N/A N/A $1619
$231 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 09-Dec-18 Sun 16-Dec-18 N/A N/A N/A $1619
$231 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 16-Dec-18 Sun 23-Dec-18 N/A N/A N/A $1939
$277 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 30-Dec-18 Sun 06-Jan-19 N/A N/A N/A $3369
$481 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 13-Jan-19 Sun 20-Jan-19 N/A N/A N/A $1539
$220 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 27-Jan-19 Sun 03-Feb-19 N/A N/A N/A $1539
$220 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 10-Feb-19 Sun 17-Feb-19 N/A N/A N/A $1589
$227 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 24-Feb-19 Sun 03-Mar-19 N/A N/A N/A $1619
$231 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Sun 10-Mar-19 Sun 17-Mar-19 N/A N/A N/A $1878
$268 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
04 10:30 AM 6:00 PM
05 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
06 ----- -----
07 ----- -----
08 6:30 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Liberty of the Seas
The newly renovated Liberty of the Seas® is packed with all the phenomenal onboard experiences you'd expect from our innovative Freedom class of ships, plus new offerings to stir your imagination. Share a high five with Shrek as part of The DreamWorks® Experience. Put on your boogie shoes for hit Broadway musical Saturday Night Fever. Catch a first-run movie in the 3D theater or poolside under the stars on the outdoor movie screen. And finish the evening with a selection of reds or whites at the renovated, now-more-intimate Vintages wine bar. Plus, enjoy all the revolutionary features Liberty of the Seas has always been known for – like the FlowRider® surf simulator, rock-climbing wall, ice-skating rink, Royal Promenade, cantilevered whirlpools, mini golf course, and much more.
Liberty of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |