Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Liberty of the Seas Cruise Ship

7 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Galveston - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Liberty of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings (Nonrefundable)
Sun 01-Mar-20 Sun 08-Mar-20 $449 $1504 N/A $1574
$64 Per Night $215 Per Night $225 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings (Nonrefundable)
Sun 29-Mar-20 Sun 05-Apr-20 $530 N/A $699 $899
$76 Per Night $100 Per Night $128 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free + Up to $150 Instant Savings (Nonrefundable)
Sun 26-Apr-20 Sun 03-May-20 $435 $512 $749 $1124
$62 Per Night $73 Per Night $107 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
Sun 09-May-21 Sun 16-May-21 $732 $822 $912 $1844
$105 Per Night $117 Per Night $130 Per Night $263 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
Sun 06-Jun-21 Sun 13-Jun-21 $911 $971 $1191 $2124
$130 Per Night $139 Per Night $170 Per Night $303 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
Sun 04-Jul-21 Sun 11-Jul-21 $951 $1091 $1421 $2434
$136 Per Night $156 Per Night $203 Per Night $348 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
Sun 01-Aug-21 Sun 08-Aug-21 $811 $1002 $1162 $1774
$116 Per Night $143 Per Night $166 Per Night $253 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
Sun 29-Aug-21 Sun 05-Sep-21 $434 $574 $807 $1234
$62 Per Night $82 Per Night $115 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
Sun 26-Sep-21 Sun 03-Oct-21 $452 $592 $821 $1334
$65 Per Night $85 Per Night $117 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free
  • 60% Off Second Guest + Kids Sail Free (Nonrefundable)
Sun 24-Oct-21 Sun 31-Oct-21 $452 $592 $821 $1334
$65 Per Night $85 Per Night $117 Per Night $191 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 ----- -----
04 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
05 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
06 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
07 ----- -----
08 6:30 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Liberty of the Seas
The newly renovated Liberty of the Seas® is packed with all the phenomenal onboard experiences you'd expect from our innovative Freedom class of ships, plus new offerings to stir your imagination. Share a high five with Shrek as part of The DreamWorks® Experience. Put on your boogie shoes for hit Broadway musical Saturday Night Fever. Catch a first-run movie in the 3D theater or poolside under the stars on the outdoor movie screen. And finish the evening with a selection of reds or whites at the renovated, now-more-intimate Vintages wine bar. Plus, enjoy all the revolutionary features Liberty of the Seas has always been known for – like the FlowRider® surf simulator, rock-climbing wall, ice-skating rink, Royal Promenade, cantilevered whirlpools, mini golf course, and much more.
Liberty of the Seas Cruise Ship