Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Liberty of the Seas Cruise Ship

7 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Galveston - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Liberty of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Savings Alert
  • Savings Alert (Non Refundable)
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Sun 29-Sep-19 Sun 06-Oct-19 $414 $527 $718 N/A
$59 Per Night $75 Per Night $103 Per Night
  • Savings Alert
  • Savings Alert (Non Refundable)
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Sun 27-Oct-19 Sun 03-Nov-19 $433 $613 $753 $1764
$62 Per Night $88 Per Night $108 Per Night $252 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Complimentary Specialty Dining
  • Savings Alert
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
Sun 10-Nov-19 Sun 17-Nov-19 $492 $563 $789 N/A
$70 Per Night $80 Per Night $113 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Complimentary Specialty Dining
  • Savings Alert
  • Savings Alert (Non Refundable)
Sun 08-Dec-19 Sun 15-Dec-19 $540 $633 $885 $1298
$77 Per Night $90 Per Night $126 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Complimentary Specialty Dining
Sun 05-Jan-20 Sun 12-Jan-20 $579 $687 $892 $2279
$83 Per Night $98 Per Night $127 Per Night $326 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Complimentary Specialty Dining
Sun 02-Feb-20 Sun 09-Feb-20 $570 $784 $1021 $2078
$81 Per Night $112 Per Night $146 Per Night $297 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Complimentary Specialty Dining
Sun 01-Mar-20 Sun 08-Mar-20 $595 $713 $859 $1722
$85 Per Night $102 Per Night $123 Per Night $246 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Complimentary Specialty Dining
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Sun 29-Mar-20 Sun 05-Apr-20 $530 $704 $820 $1701
$76 Per Night $101 Per Night $117 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Complimentary Specialty Dining
  • 50% Off Second Guest
  • 50% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Sun 26-Apr-20 Sun 03-May-20 $557 $647 $947 $1861
$80 Per Night $92 Per Night $135 Per Night $266 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 ----- -----
04 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
05 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
06 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
07 ----- -----
08 6:30 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Liberty of the Seas
The newly renovated Liberty of the Seas® is packed with all the phenomenal onboard experiences you'd expect from our innovative Freedom class of ships, plus new offerings to stir your imagination. Share a high five with Shrek as part of The DreamWorks® Experience. Put on your boogie shoes for hit Broadway musical Saturday Night Fever. Catch a first-run movie in the 3D theater or poolside under the stars on the outdoor movie screen. And finish the evening with a selection of reds or whites at the renovated, now-more-intimate Vintages wine bar. Plus, enjoy all the revolutionary features Liberty of the Seas has always been known for – like the FlowRider® surf simulator, rock-climbing wall, ice-skating rink, Royal Promenade, cantilevered whirlpools, mini golf course, and much more.
Liberty of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |