Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Amenities
Celebrity Solstice Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seattle - Roundtrip

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Solstice
Cabin Features:
Private Bathroom
Television
Sitting area with sofa
Ship Features:
Art gallery
5 Bars
Theatre
5 Lounges
Fortunes Casino
Sky Conference Center
Aqua Spa
Classes and Services:
Recreation:
Art gallery
Card room
Fortune's Casino
Library
Theater
Solstice Deck
Fun Factory
X Club
Dining:
Aqua Spa Café
Bistro
Oceanview Café & Grill
Blu Restaurant
Silk Harvest Restaurant
Murano
Tuscan Grille
Café al Bacio
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Fri 21-May-21 Fri 28-May-21 $1304 $1404 $1554 $3099
$186 Per Night $201 Per Night $222 Per Night $443 Per Night
Fri 28-May-21 Fri 04-Jun-21 $1304 $1454 $1554 $3199
$186 Per Night $208 Per Night $222 Per Night $457 Per Night
Fri 04-Jun-21 Fri 11-Jun-21 $1304 $1504 $1704 $3099
$186 Per Night $215 Per Night $243 Per Night $443 Per Night
Fri 11-Jun-21 Fri 18-Jun-21 $1454 $1604 $1804 $3499
$208 Per Night $229 Per Night $258 Per Night $500 Per Night
Fri 18-Jun-21 Fri 25-Jun-21 $1504 $1704 $1804 $3249
$215 Per Night $243 Per Night $258 Per Night $464 Per Night
Fri 25-Jun-21 Fri 02-Jul-21 $1504 $1754 $1854 $3449
$215 Per Night $251 Per Night $265 Per Night $493 Per Night
Fri 02-Jul-21 Fri 09-Jul-21 $1604 $1954 $2004 N/A
$229 Per Night $279 Per Night $286 Per Night
Fri 09-Jul-21 Fri 16-Jul-21 $1504 $1854 $1954 $3299
$215 Per Night $265 Per Night $279 Per Night $471 Per Night
Fri 16-Jul-21 Fri 23-Jul-21 $1504 $1704 $1804 $3599
$215 Per Night $243 Per Night $258 Per Night $514 Per Night
Fri 23-Jul-21 Fri 30-Jul-21 $1454 $1704 $1804 $3799
$208 Per Night $243 Per Night $258 Per Night $543 Per Night
Fri 30-Jul-21 Fri 06-Aug-21 $1404 $1704 $1804 $3499
$201 Per Night $243 Per Night $258 Per Night $500 Per Night
Fri 06-Aug-21 Fri 13-Aug-21 $1204 $1604 $1654 $3199
$172 Per Night $229 Per Night $236 Per Night $457 Per Night
Fri 13-Aug-21 Fri 20-Aug-21 $1204 $1554 $1654 $3349
$172 Per Night $222 Per Night $236 Per Night $478 Per Night
Fri 20-Aug-21 Fri 27-Aug-21 $1154 $1454 $1604 $3199
$165 Per Night $208 Per Night $229 Per Night $457 Per Night
Fri 27-Aug-21 Fri 03-Sep-21 $1154 $1454 $1504 $3099
$165 Per Night $208 Per Night $215 Per Night $443 Per Night