Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Amenities
Carnival Imagination Cruise Ship

3 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles-California Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Imagination
Cabin Features:
24-hour cabin service
24-hour room service
Alarm clocks
Bathrobes
Bathroom amenities
Bathroom w/ Shower
Cabin-Controlled Thermostat
Desk/vanity
Handicapped accessible
In-cabin movie rental
In-room safe
Minibar
Radio
Telephone with voicemail
Wake-up call
Carnival Comfort Linens and Bathrobes
Ship Features:
ATM
Casual dining arrangements
Concierge
Duty free shopping
Faith based services
Leisurely disembarkation
Onboard telephones
Ship to shore telephones
Single cabins available
Soft drink card
Swimming Pool
Theatre
Classes and Services:
Babysitting available
Barber
Business center
Child program min. age- 3
Children's center
Children's programs
Cooking classes
Daycare
Dry cleaning
Guest Relations
High tea
Internet café/access
Laundry facilities
Photo processing shop
Salon
Shoe shining
Shore Excursion Desk
Spa
Teen center
Tuxedo rental
Wedding chapel
Recreation:
2 Outdoor Pools
24-hour fitness center
Aerobic classes
Basketball court
Card room
Casino
Children's pool
Cinema
Dance classes
Dance club
Fitness classes
Library
Miniature Golf Course
Personal trainer
Ping pong tables
Running/walking track
Sauna/steam room
Shuffleboard
Spa
Video arcade
Volleyball
Waterslide
Whirlpools
Yoga
Serenity Adult Retreat Area
Camp Carnival
Punchliner Comedy Club
DJ IRIE
Circle "C"
Club O2
Carnival Waterworks
Dining:
24-hour room service
Children's menu
Coffee Bar
Diabetic meals
Dining alternatives included in price
Formal nights optional
Healthy heart meals
Late night buffet
Sushi Bar
Vegetarian meals
Buffet
Pizzeria
Deli
Chef's Table
Mongolian Rotisserie Grille
Taste Bar
Pride Dining Room
Spirit Dining Room
Horizon Bar & Grill
Vitorio's Cafe
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Thu 03-Sep-20 Sun 06-Sep-20 $124 $169 N/A $494
$41 Per Night $56 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Thu 10-Sep-20 Sun 13-Sep-20 $109 $139 N/A $414
$36 Per Night $46 Per Night $138 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Thu 17-Sep-20 Sun 20-Sep-20 $109 $129 N/A $704
$36 Per Night $43 Per Night $235 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Thu 24-Sep-20 Sun 27-Sep-20 $109 $119 N/A $589
$36 Per Night $40 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Thu 01-Oct-20 Sun 04-Oct-20 $109 $129 N/A $609
$36 Per Night $43 Per Night $203 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Thu 08-Oct-20 Sun 11-Oct-20 $109 $119 N/A $769
$36 Per Night $40 Per Night $256 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Thu 15-Oct-20 Sun 18-Oct-20 $109 $119 N/A $589
$36 Per Night $40 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Thu 22-Oct-20 Sun 25-Oct-20 $109 $119 N/A $564
$36 Per Night $40 Per Night $188 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Thu 29-Oct-20 Sun 01-Nov-20 $109 $114 N/A $489
$36 Per Night $38 Per Night $163 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 05-Nov-20 Sun 08-Nov-20 $144 $164 N/A $724
$48 Per Night $55 Per Night $241 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 12-Nov-20 Sun 15-Nov-20 $129 $149 N/A $614
$43 Per Night $50 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 19-Nov-20 Sun 22-Nov-20 $139 $159 N/A $579
$46 Per Night $53 Per Night $193 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 26-Nov-20 Sun 29-Nov-20 $279 $324 N/A $934
$93 Per Night $108 Per Night $311 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 03-Dec-20 Sun 06-Dec-20 $134 $154 N/A $514
$45 Per Night $51 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 10-Dec-20 Sun 13-Dec-20 $134 $154 N/A $564
$45 Per Night $51 Per Night $188 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 20-Dec-20 Wed 23-Dec-20 $144 $164 N/A $519
$48 Per Night $55 Per Night $173 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 27-Dec-20 Wed 30-Dec-20 $239 $284 N/A $914
$80 Per Night $95 Per Night $305 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 07-Jan-21 Sun 10-Jan-21 $134 $179 N/A $554
$45 Per Night $60 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 14-Jan-21 Sun 17-Jan-21 $144 $194 N/A $754
$48 Per Night $65 Per Night $251 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 21-Jan-21 Sun 24-Jan-21 $134 $179 N/A $554
$45 Per Night $60 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 28-Jan-21 Sun 31-Jan-21 $134 $179 N/A $449
$45 Per Night $60 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 04-Feb-21 Sun 07-Feb-21 $134 $179 N/A $464
$45 Per Night $60 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 18-Feb-21 Sun 21-Feb-21 $159 $204 N/A $584
$53 Per Night $68 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 25-Feb-21 Sun 28-Feb-21 $164 $209 N/A $584
$55 Per Night $70 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 04-Mar-21 Sun 07-Mar-21 $194 $254 N/A $624
$65 Per Night $85 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 11-Mar-21 Sun 14-Mar-21 $214 $264 N/A $634
$71 Per Night $88 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 18-Mar-21 Sun 21-Mar-21 $224 $274 N/A $644
$75 Per Night $91 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 25-Mar-21 Sun 28-Mar-21 $244 $304 N/A $684
$81 Per Night $101 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 01-Apr-21 Sun 04-Apr-21 $254 $314 N/A $684
$85 Per Night $105 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 08-Apr-21 Sun 11-Apr-21 $219 $269 N/A $654
$73 Per Night $90 Per Night $218 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 15-Apr-21 Sun 18-Apr-21 $219 $269 N/A $654
$73 Per Night $90 Per Night $218 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 22-Apr-21 Sun 25-Apr-21 $219 $269 N/A $654
$73 Per Night $90 Per Night $218 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 06-May-21 Sun 09-May-21 $239 $299 N/A $624
$80 Per Night $100 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 13-May-21 Sun 16-May-21 $234 $284 N/A $609
$78 Per Night $95 Per Night $203 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 20-May-21 Sun 23-May-21 $254 $304 N/A $614
$85 Per Night $101 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 27-May-21 Sun 30-May-21 $284 $334 N/A $704
$95 Per Night $111 Per Night $235 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 03-Jun-21 Sun 06-Jun-21 $299 $359 N/A $729
$100 Per Night $120 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 10-Jun-21 Sun 13-Jun-21 $319 $379 N/A $749
$106 Per Night $126 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 17-Jun-21 Sun 20-Jun-21 $339 $399 N/A $769
$113 Per Night $133 Per Night $256 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 24-Jun-21 Sun 27-Jun-21 $329 $389 N/A $814
$110 Per Night $130 Per Night $271 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 01-Jul-21 Sun 04-Jul-21 $384 $454 N/A $824
$128 Per Night $151 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 08-Jul-21 Sun 11-Jul-21 $344 $404 N/A $774
$115 Per Night $135 Per Night $258 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 15-Jul-21 Sun 18-Jul-21 $354 $414 N/A $784
$118 Per Night $138 Per Night $261 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 22-Jul-21 Sun 25-Jul-21 $349 $409 N/A $779
$116 Per Night $136 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 29-Jul-21 Sun 01-Aug-21 $339 $399 N/A $769
$113 Per Night $133 Per Night $256 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 05-Aug-21 Sun 08-Aug-21 $329 $389 N/A $759
$110 Per Night $130 Per Night $253 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 12-Aug-21 Sun 15-Aug-21 $309 $369 N/A $739
$103 Per Night $123 Per Night $246 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 19-Aug-21 Sun 22-Aug-21 $284 $344 N/A $714
$95 Per Night $115 Per Night $238 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 26-Aug-21 Sun 29-Aug-21 $274 $334 N/A $704
$91 Per Night $111 Per Night $235 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 02-Sep-21 Sun 05-Sep-21 $284 $344 N/A $669
$95 Per Night $115 Per Night $223 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 09-Sep-21 Sun 12-Sep-21 $254 $314 N/A $639
$85 Per Night $105 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 16-Sep-21 Sun 19-Sep-21 $254 $314 N/A $639
$85 Per Night $105 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 23-Sep-21 Sun 26-Sep-21 $254 $314 N/A $639
$85 Per Night $105 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 30-Sep-21 Sun 03-Oct-21 $239 $299 N/A $624
$80 Per Night $100 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 07-Oct-21 Sun 10-Oct-21 $244 $304 N/A $629
$81 Per Night $101 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 14-Oct-21 Sun 17-Oct-21 $239 $299 N/A $624
$80 Per Night $100 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 21-Oct-21 Sun 24-Oct-21 $239 $299 N/A $624
$80 Per Night $100 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 28-Oct-21 Sun 31-Oct-21 $234 $294 N/A $619
$78 Per Night $98 Per Night $206 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 04-Nov-21 Sun 07-Nov-21 $229 $289 N/A $614
$76 Per Night $96 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 11-Nov-21 Sun 14-Nov-21 $219 $279 N/A $604
$73 Per Night $93 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 18-Nov-21 Sun 21-Nov-21 $219 $279 N/A $604
$73 Per Night $93 Per Night $201 Per Night