Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Amenities
Zaandam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Zaandam
Cabin Features:
24-Hour Complimentary Room Service
Flat-Panel TV and DVD with enhanced TV programming
Fresh Fruit Basket
Luxurious Soaps, Shampoos, & Lotions
Salon-Quality Hair Dryers
Self-Controlled Air Conditioning
Shower
Ship Features:
Art auctions
Art collection
Atrium
Concierge
Duty free shopping
Early Embarkation Program
Faith based services
Internet cafe/access
Leisurely disembarkation
Library
Onboard telephones
Pregnancy Restrictions
Ship to shore telephones
Classes and Services:
Recreation:
Beauty Salon
Fully Equipped Fitness Center
Greenhouse Spa and Salon
Gym
Jogging Track
Lido Swimming Pool
Onboard Las Vegas Style Casino
Playing Card Room
Practice Tennis Court
Dining:
Chocolate Extravaganza
Elegant Rotterdam Dining Room
Exploration's Café
Ice Cream Bar
Lido Restaurant
Pinnacle Grill
Terrace Grill
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
Sat 08-May-21 Sat 15-May-21 $699 $799 N/A $1749
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
Sat 22-May-21 Sat 29-May-21 $699 $799 N/A $1749
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
Sat 05-Jun-21 Sat 12-Jun-21 $799 $999 N/A $1949
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $278 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
Sat 19-Jun-21 Sat 26-Jun-21 $799 $999 N/A $2049
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $293 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
Sat 28-Aug-21 Sat 04-Sep-21 $899 $1099 N/A $2249
$128 Per Night $157 Per Night $321 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
Sat 11-Sep-21 Sat 18-Sep-21 $999 $1199 N/A $2549
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $364 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
Sat 25-Sep-21 Sat 02-Oct-21 $1099 $1299 N/A $2949
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $421 Per Night