Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Disney Wonder Cruise Ship

5 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from San Diego-Californa Roundtrip

Disney Cruises
Disney Cruises Cruise Line
Disney Wonder
Deck 8
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Cabin Categories

 
Deluxe Family Oceanview Stateroom with Verandah
 
Deluxe Family Oceanview Stateroom with Verandah
 
Deluxe Family Oceanview Stateroom with Verandah
 
Concierge Royal Suite with Verandah
 
Concierge 2-Bedroom Suite with Verandah
 
Concierge 1-Bedroom Suite with Verandah
 
Disney Wonder, Deck Name: Deck 8
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 20-Mar-20 Wed 25-Mar-20 $1511 $1691 $2028 N/A
$302 Per Night $338 Per Night $406 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sun 05-Apr-20 Fri 10-Apr-20 $1624 $1997 $2316 N/A
$325 Per Night $399 Per Night $463 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sun 19-Apr-20 Fri 24-Apr-20 $1259 $1489 $1688 N/A
$252 Per Night $298 Per Night $338 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 18-Sep-20 Wed 23-Sep-20 $1068 $1155 $1358 $3180
$214 Per Night $231 Per Night $272 Per Night $636 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sun 04-Oct-20 Fri 09-Oct-20 $1132 $1211 $1423 $3448
$226 Per Night $242 Per Night $285 Per Night $690 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sun 18-Oct-20 Fri 23-Oct-20 $1058 $1132 $1381 $3180
$212 Per Night $226 Per Night $276 Per Night $636 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 23-Oct-20 Wed 28-Oct-20 $1058 $1132 $1381 $3240
$212 Per Night $226 Per Night $276 Per Night $648 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sun 01-Nov-20 Fri 06-Nov-20 $1058 $1132 $1354 $3180
$212 Per Night $226 Per Night $271 Per Night $636 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 19-Mar-21 Wed 24-Mar-21 $1172 $1329 $1564 $3713
$234 Per Night $266 Per Night $313 Per Night $743 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sun 28-Mar-21 Fri 02-Apr-21 $1554 $1835 $2167 $4307
$311 Per Night $367 Per Night $433 Per Night $861 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 02-Apr-21 Wed 07-Apr-21 $1495 $1790 $2117 $4225
$299 Per Night $358 Per Night $423 Per Night $845 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sun 18-Apr-21 Fri 23-Apr-21 $1065 $1185 $1415 $3279
$213 Per Night $237 Per Night $283 Per Night $656 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 07-May-21 Wed 12-May-21 $1057 $1177 $1407 $3270
$211 Per Night $235 Per Night $281 Per Night $654 Per Night