Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Imagination Cruise Ship

3 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles-California Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Imagination
Deck 12
Deck 14
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Public Areas

Grand Atrium Public Area
Grand Atrium
The elegant seven-deck-high Grand Atrium provides easy access to the ship's many public rooms and facilities.
Slide Entrance
Relaxation Room
Fitness Center
Stay in shape while at sea with the help of Spa Carnival. The state-of-the-art exercise equipment, jogging track and aerobics classes are complimented by a staff of knowledgeable fitness experts ready to assist you.
Spa Carnival
Leave your worries back on land, where they belong. Visit our spa, the ultimate escape from the outside world.
Men Steam
Ladies Steam
Men Sauna
Beauty Salon
Ladies Sauna
Massage Rooms
Carnival Imagination, Deck Name: Sports
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 01-Oct-20 Sun 04-Oct-20 $179 $199 N/A $459
$60 Per Night $66 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 08-Oct-20 Sun 11-Oct-20 $199 $219 N/A $754
$66 Per Night $73 Per Night $251 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 15-Oct-20 Sun 18-Oct-20 $179 $199 N/A $444
$60 Per Night $66 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 22-Oct-20 Sun 25-Oct-20 $179 $199 N/A $424
$60 Per Night $66 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 29-Oct-20 Sun 01-Nov-20 $179 $194 N/A $354
$60 Per Night $65 Per Night $118 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 05-Nov-20 Sun 08-Nov-20 $169 $184 N/A $669
$56 Per Night $61 Per Night $223 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 12-Nov-20 Sun 15-Nov-20 $169 $184 N/A $564
$56 Per Night $61 Per Night $188 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 19-Nov-20 Sun 22-Nov-20 $169 $184 N/A $454
$56 Per Night $61 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 26-Nov-20 Sun 29-Nov-20 $294 $334 N/A $934
$98 Per Night $111 Per Night $311 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 03-Dec-20 Sun 06-Dec-20 $159 $174 N/A $389
$53 Per Night $58 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 10-Dec-20 Sun 13-Dec-20 $159 $174 N/A $464
$53 Per Night $58 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Sun 20-Dec-20 Wed 23-Dec-20 $159 $174 N/A $394
$53 Per Night $58 Per Night $131 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Sun 27-Dec-20 Wed 30-Dec-20 $224 $264 N/A $814
$75 Per Night $88 Per Night $271 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 07-Jan-21 Sun 10-Jan-21 $159 $199 N/A $554
$53 Per Night $66 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 14-Jan-21 Sun 17-Jan-21 $159 $204 N/A $754
$53 Per Night $68 Per Night $251 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 21-Jan-21 Sun 24-Jan-21 $159 $199 N/A $504
$53 Per Night $66 Per Night $168 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 28-Jan-21 Sun 31-Jan-21 $159 $199 N/A $324
$53 Per Night $66 Per Night $108 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 04-Feb-21 Sun 07-Feb-21 $159 $199 N/A $339
$53 Per Night $66 Per Night $113 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 18-Feb-21 Sun 21-Feb-21 $164 $204 N/A $584
$55 Per Night $68 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 25-Feb-21 Sun 28-Feb-21 $169 $209 N/A $584
$56 Per Night $70 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 04-Mar-21 Sun 07-Mar-21 $194 $254 N/A $624
$65 Per Night $85 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 11-Mar-21 Sun 14-Mar-21 $214 $264 N/A $634
$71 Per Night $88 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 18-Mar-21 Sun 21-Mar-21 $224 $274 N/A $644
$75 Per Night $91 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 25-Mar-21 Sun 28-Mar-21 $244 $304 N/A $684
$81 Per Night $101 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 01-Apr-21 Sun 04-Apr-21 $254 $314 N/A $684
$85 Per Night $105 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 08-Apr-21 Sun 11-Apr-21 $219 $269 N/A $654
$73 Per Night $90 Per Night $218 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 15-Apr-21 Sun 18-Apr-21 $219 $269 N/A $654
$73 Per Night $90 Per Night $218 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 22-Apr-21 Sun 25-Apr-21 $219 $269 N/A $654
$73 Per Night $90 Per Night $218 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 06-May-21 Sun 09-May-21 $239 $299 N/A $624
$80 Per Night $100 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 13-May-21 Sun 16-May-21 $234 $284 N/A $609
$78 Per Night $95 Per Night $203 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 20-May-21 Sun 23-May-21 $254 $304 N/A $614
$85 Per Night $101 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 27-May-21 Sun 30-May-21 $284 $334 N/A $704
$95 Per Night $111 Per Night $235 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 03-Jun-21 Sun 06-Jun-21 $299 $359 N/A $729
$100 Per Night $120 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 10-Jun-21 Sun 13-Jun-21 $319 $379 N/A $749
$106 Per Night $126 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 17-Jun-21 Sun 20-Jun-21 $339 $399 N/A $769
$113 Per Night $133 Per Night $256 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 24-Jun-21 Sun 27-Jun-21 $329 $389 N/A $814
$110 Per Night $130 Per Night $271 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 01-Jul-21 Sun 04-Jul-21 $384 $454 N/A $824
$128 Per Night $151 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 08-Jul-21 Sun 11-Jul-21 $344 $404 N/A $774
$115 Per Night $135 Per Night $258 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 15-Jul-21 Sun 18-Jul-21 $354 $414 N/A $784
$118 Per Night $138 Per Night $261 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 22-Jul-21 Sun 25-Jul-21 $349 $409 N/A $779
$116 Per Night $136 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 29-Jul-21 Sun 01-Aug-21 $339 $399 N/A $769
$113 Per Night $133 Per Night $256 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 05-Aug-21 Sun 08-Aug-21 $329 $389 N/A $759
$110 Per Night $130 Per Night $253 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 12-Aug-21 Sun 15-Aug-21 $309 $369 N/A $739
$103 Per Night $123 Per Night $246 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 19-Aug-21 Sun 22-Aug-21 $284 $344 N/A $714
$95 Per Night $115 Per Night $238 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 26-Aug-21 Sun 29-Aug-21 $274 $334 N/A $704
$91 Per Night $111 Per Night $235 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 02-Sep-21 Sun 05-Sep-21 $284 $344 N/A $669
$95 Per Night $115 Per Night $223 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 09-Sep-21 Sun 12-Sep-21 $254 $314 N/A $639
$85 Per Night $105 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 16-Sep-21 Sun 19-Sep-21 $254 $314 N/A $639
$85 Per Night $105 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 23-Sep-21 Sun 26-Sep-21 $254 $314 N/A $639
$85 Per Night $105 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 30-Sep-21 Sun 03-Oct-21 $239 $299 N/A $624
$80 Per Night $100 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 07-Oct-21 Sun 10-Oct-21 $244 $304 N/A $629
$81 Per Night $101 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 14-Oct-21 Sun 17-Oct-21 $239 $299 N/A $624
$80 Per Night $100 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 21-Oct-21 Sun 24-Oct-21 $239 $299 N/A $624
$80 Per Night $100 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 28-Oct-21 Sun 31-Oct-21 $234 $294 N/A $619
$78 Per Night $98 Per Night $206 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 04-Nov-21 Sun 07-Nov-21 $229 $289 N/A $614
$76 Per Night $96 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 11-Nov-21 Sun 14-Nov-21 $219 $279 N/A $604
$73 Per Night $93 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 18-Nov-21 Sun 21-Nov-21 $219 $279 N/A $604
$73 Per Night $93 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 25-Nov-21 Sun 28-Nov-21 $354 $424 N/A $749
$118 Per Night $141 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 02-Dec-21 Sun 05-Dec-21 $169 $229 N/A $519
$56 Per Night $76 Per Night $173 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 09-Dec-21 Sun 12-Dec-21 $169 $229 N/A $519
$56 Per Night $76 Per Night $173 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 16-Dec-21 Sun 19-Dec-21 $184 $244 N/A $534
$61 Per Night $81 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Sun 19-Dec-21 Wed 22-Dec-21 $204 $264 N/A $544
$68 Per Night $88 Per Night $181 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Sun 26-Dec-21 Wed 29-Dec-21 $349 $419 N/A $704
$116 Per Night $140 Per Night $235 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 06-Jan-22 Sun 09-Jan-22 $184 $234 N/A $514
$61 Per Night $78 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 13-Jan-22 Sun 16-Jan-22 $189 $239 N/A $519
$63 Per Night $80 Per Night $173 Per Night