Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Inspiration Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Inspiration
Deck 11
Deck 14
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
Interior
 
Junior Suite
 
Junior Suite (Obstructed View)
 

Public Areas

Grand Atrium Public Area
Grand Atrium
The elegant six-deck-high Grand Atrium provides easy access to the ship's many public rooms and facilities.
Camp Carnival
Once your kids discover Camp Carnival, they’ll never want to leave. (Seriously.)
Waterworks
The Inspiration features three swimming pools, one of which offers a 115-foot-long spiral waterslide.
Bar
Carnival Inspiration, Deck Name: Verandah
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack and Go
Mon 29-Apr-19 Fri 03-May-19 $264 $294 N/A $900
$66 Per Night $74 Per Night $225 Per Night
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 06-May-19 Fri 10-May-19 $292 $329 N/A $1209
$73 Per Night $82 Per Night $302 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack and Go
Mon 13-May-19 Fri 17-May-19 $264 $284 N/A $1034
$66 Per Night $71 Per Night $259 Per Night
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack and Go
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Mon 20-May-19 Fri 24-May-19 $314 $349 N/A $964
$79 Per Night $87 Per Night $241 Per Night
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 27-May-19 Fri 31-May-19 $474 $519 N/A $1314
$119 Per Night $130 Per Night $329 Per Night
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 03-Jun-19 Fri 07-Jun-19 $424 $479 N/A $914
$106 Per Night $120 Per Night $229 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack and Go
Mon 10-Jun-19 Fri 14-Jun-19 $429 $514 N/A $1074
$107 Per Night $129 Per Night $269 Per Night
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 17-Jun-19 Fri 21-Jun-19 $429 $534 N/A $1144
$107 Per Night $134 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
Mon 24-Jun-19 Fri 28-Jun-19 $429 $504 N/A $1194
$107 Per Night $126 Per Night $299 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
Mon 01-Jul-19 Fri 05-Jul-19 $474 $574 N/A $1164
$119 Per Night $144 Per Night $291 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
Mon 08-Jul-19 Fri 12-Jul-19 $429 $544 N/A $1049
$107 Per Night $136 Per Night $262 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
Mon 15-Jul-19 Fri 19-Jul-19 $449 $524 N/A $1109
$112 Per Night $131 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Mon 22-Jul-19 Fri 26-Jul-19 $449 $519 N/A $1084
$112 Per Night $130 Per Night $271 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Mon 29-Jul-19 Fri 02-Aug-19 $429 $534 N/A $1139
$107 Per Night $134 Per Night $285 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Mon 05-Aug-19 Fri 09-Aug-19 $404 $509 N/A $1009
$101 Per Night $127 Per Night $252 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 12-Aug-19 Fri 16-Aug-19 $369 $464 N/A $829
$92 Per Night $116 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Mon 19-Aug-19 Fri 23-Aug-19 $314 $379 N/A $889
$79 Per Night $95 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 11-Nov-19 Fri 15-Nov-19 $204 $239 N/A $739
$51 Per Night $60 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 18-Nov-19 Fri 22-Nov-19 $209 $254 N/A $649
$52 Per Night $64 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 25-Nov-19 Fri 29-Nov-19 $349 $444 N/A $974
$87 Per Night $111 Per Night $244 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 02-Dec-19 Fri 06-Dec-19 $219 $239 N/A $589
$55 Per Night $60 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 09-Dec-19 Fri 13-Dec-19 $199 $234 N/A $579
$50 Per Night $59 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 16-Dec-19 Fri 20-Dec-19 $239 $304 N/A $609
$60 Per Night $76 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 23-Dec-19 Fri 27-Dec-19 $424 $529 N/A $1019
$106 Per Night $132 Per Night $255 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 30-Dec-19 Fri 03-Jan-20 $509 $619 N/A $1109
$127 Per Night $155 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 06-Jan-20 Fri 10-Jan-20 $199 $259 N/A $549
$50 Per Night $65 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 13-Jan-20 Fri 17-Jan-20 $199 $239 N/A $539
$50 Per Night $60 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-Jan-20 Fri 24-Jan-20 $189 $224 N/A $489
$47 Per Night $56 Per Night $122 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 27-Jan-20 Fri 31-Jan-20 $194 $234 N/A $479
$49 Per Night $59 Per Night $120 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 03-Feb-20 Fri 07-Feb-20 $179 $229 N/A $469
$45 Per Night $57 Per Night $117 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 10-Feb-20 Fri 14-Feb-20 $179 $234 N/A $499
$45 Per Night $59 Per Night $125 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 17-Feb-20 Fri 21-Feb-20 $209 $259 N/A $539
$52 Per Night $65 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 24-Feb-20 Fri 28-Feb-20 $189 $239 N/A $489
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $122 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 02-Mar-20 Fri 06-Mar-20 $219 $269 N/A $519
$55 Per Night $67 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 09-Mar-20 Fri 13-Mar-20 $239 $289 N/A $569
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 16-Mar-20 Fri 20-Mar-20 $269 $319 N/A $609
$67 Per Night $80 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 04-May-20 Fri 08-May-20 $259 $309 N/A $639
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 11-May-20 Fri 15-May-20 $259 $309 N/A $639
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 18-May-20 Fri 22-May-20 $274 $334 N/A $679
$69 Per Night $84 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 25-May-20 Fri 29-May-20 $324 $394 N/A $779
$81 Per Night $99 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 01-Jun-20 Fri 05-Jun-20 $369 $439 N/A $779
$92 Per Night $110 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 08-Jun-20 Fri 12-Jun-20 $409 $489 N/A $889
$102 Per Night $122 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 15-Jun-20 Fri 19-Jun-20 $419 $499 N/A $949
$105 Per Night $125 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 22-Jun-20 Fri 26-Jun-20 $429 $509 N/A $969
$107 Per Night $127 Per Night $242 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 29-Jun-20 Fri 03-Jul-20 $439 $519 N/A $969
$110 Per Night $130 Per Night $242 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 06-Jul-20 Fri 10-Jul-20 $429 $509 N/A $949
$107 Per Night $127 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 13-Jul-20 Fri 17-Jul-20 $429 $509 N/A $979
$107 Per Night $127 Per Night $245 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-Jul-20 Fri 24-Jul-20 $429 $509 N/A $979
$107 Per Night $127 Per Night $245 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 27-Jul-20 Fri 31-Jul-20 $419 $499 N/A $999
$105 Per Night $125 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 03-Aug-20 Fri 07-Aug-20 $409 $489 N/A $989
$102 Per Night $122 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 10-Aug-20 Fri 14-Aug-20 $389 $459 N/A $959
$97 Per Night $115 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 17-Aug-20 Fri 21-Aug-20 $329 $399 N/A $889
$82 Per Night $100 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 24-Aug-20 Fri 28-Aug-20 $299 $359 N/A $819
$75 Per Night $90 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 31-Aug-20 Fri 04-Sep-20 $259 $329 N/A $769
$65 Per Night $82 Per Night $192 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 07-Sep-20 Fri 11-Sep-20 $249 $299 N/A $749
$62 Per Night $75 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 14-Sep-20 Fri 18-Sep-20 $239 $289 N/A $729
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 21-Sep-20 Fri 25-Sep-20 $239 $289 N/A $759
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 28-Sep-20 Fri 02-Oct-20 $239 $289 N/A $699
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 12-Oct-20 Fri 16-Oct-20 $249 $299 N/A $699
$62 Per Night $75 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 19-Oct-20 Fri 23-Oct-20 $229 $269 N/A $649
$57 Per Night $67 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 26-Oct-20 Fri 30-Oct-20 $209 $249 N/A $629
$52 Per Night $62 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 02-Nov-20 Fri 06-Nov-20 $209 $249 N/A $589
$52 Per Night $62 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 09-Nov-20 Fri 13-Nov-20 $209 $259 N/A $619
$52 Per Night $65 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 07-Dec-20 Fri 11-Dec-20 $184 $224 N/A $444
$46 Per Night $56 Per Night $111 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 14-Dec-20 Fri 18-Dec-20 $249 $319 N/A $469
$62 Per Night $80 Per Night $117 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 24-Dec-20 Mon 28-Dec-20 $439 $509 N/A $939
$110 Per Night $127 Per Night $235 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades