Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
MSC Seaview Cruise Ship

7 Nights Mediterranean West Cruise from Cannes - Roundtrip

MSC Cruises
MSC Cruises Cruise Line
MSC Seaview Not Rated
Deck 18
Deck 20
Deck 19
Deck 18
Deck 16
Deck 15
Deck 14
Deck 13
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5


Cabin Categories

 
MSC Yacht Club Deluxe Suite
 
MSC Yacht Club Interior Suite
 

Public Areas

Waterplay Area
Bar
Children's Area
Raised Pool
Magrodome Area
VIP Restaurant
Indoor Pool Bar
Pool
MSC Seaview, Deck Name: Deck 18
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Thu 04-Jun-20 Thu 11-Jun-20 $1638 $1938 $2338 $3918
$234 Per Night $277 Per Night $334 Per Night $560 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Thu 11-Jun-20 Thu 18-Jun-20 $1638 $1938 $2338 $3918
$234 Per Night $277 Per Night $334 Per Night $560 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
  • Escape To Sea (Nonrefundable)
  • All In Plus! Free Drink + Free Wi-Fi + Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Thu 18-Jun-20 Thu 25-Jun-20 $829 $979 $1139 $1839
$118 Per Night $140 Per Night $163 Per Night $263 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Thu 25-Jun-20 Thu 02-Jul-20 $1758 $2058 $2458 $4038
$251 Per Night $294 Per Night $351 Per Night $577 Per Night
  • Escape To Sea (Nonrefundable)
Thu 16-Jul-20 Thu 23-Jul-20 $929 $1079 $1279 $2069
$133 Per Night $154 Per Night $183 Per Night $296 Per Night
  • Escape To Sea (Nonrefundable)
Thu 20-Aug-20 Thu 27-Aug-20 $919 $1049 $1209 $1659
$131 Per Night $150 Per Night $173 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Thu 03-Sep-20 Thu 10-Sep-20 $1638 $1938 $2338 $5238
$234 Per Night $277 Per Night $334 Per Night $748 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Thu 10-Sep-20 Thu 17-Sep-20 $1498 $1798 $2198 $3238
$214 Per Night $257 Per Night $314 Per Night $463 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Thu 17-Sep-20 Thu 24-Sep-20 $1498 $1798 $2198 $3778
$214 Per Night $257 Per Night $314 Per Night $540 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Thu 24-Sep-20 Thu 01-Oct-20 $1498 $1798 $2198 $3778
$214 Per Night $257 Per Night $314 Per Night $540 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Thu 01-Oct-20 Thu 08-Oct-20 $1498 $1798 $2198 $3778
$214 Per Night $257 Per Night $314 Per Night $540 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Thu 08-Oct-20 Thu 15-Oct-20 $1358 $1658 $2058 $3638
$194 Per Night $237 Per Night $294 Per Night $520 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
  • Escape To Sea (Nonrefundable)
Thu 15-Oct-20 Thu 22-Oct-20 $639 $789 $989 $2339
$91 Per Night $113 Per Night $141 Per Night $334 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
  • Escape To Sea (Nonrefundable)
Thu 22-Oct-20 Thu 29-Oct-20 $679 $829 $1029 N/A
$97 Per Night $118 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
  • Escape To Sea (Nonrefundable)
Thu 29-Oct-20 Thu 05-Nov-20 $639 $789 $989 $1679
$91 Per Night $113 Per Night $141 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Thu 05-Nov-20 Thu 12-Nov-20 $1058 $1358 $1758 $3338
$151 Per Night $194 Per Night $251 Per Night $477 Per Night