Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Norwegian Bliss Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seattle - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Bliss Not Rated
Deck 18
Deck 20
Deck 19
Deck 18
Deck 17
Deck 16
Deck 15
Deck 14
Deck 13
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5


Cabin Categories

 
The Haven Deluxe Owner's Suite with Large Balcony
 
The Haven 2-Bedroom Family Villa with Balcony
 
The Haven Courtyard Penthouse with Balcony
 

Public Areas

The Haven Outdoor Restaurant
Sun Deck
The Haven Restaurant
The Haven Observation Lounge
The Haven Lounge
Norwegian Bliss, Deck Name: Deck 18
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • FREE Beverage Package + FREE Shore Excursions + FREE Internet Package
Sun 21-Jun-20 Sun 28-Jun-20 $1294 $2043 $2092 $2302
$185 Per Night $292 Per Night $299 Per Night $329 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Take all 4!
Sun 05-Jul-20 Sun 12-Jul-20 $699 $999 $1099 $1299
$100 Per Night $143 Per Night $157 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Ultimate Beverage Package
  • FREE Premium Beverage Package + FREE Specialty Dining
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
Sun 12-Jul-20 Sun 19-Jul-20 $1546 $2169 $2309 $2575
$221 Per Night $310 Per Night $330 Per Night $368 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Take all 4!
Sun 19-Jul-20 Sun 26-Jul-20 $699 $999 $1099 $1299
$100 Per Night $143 Per Night $157 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • FREE Beverage Package + FREE Shore Excursions + FREE Internet Package
Sun 26-Jul-20 Sun 02-Aug-20 $1399 $2169 $2274 $2344
$200 Per Night $310 Per Night $325 Per Night $335 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Take all 4!
Sun 20-Sep-20 Sun 27-Sep-20 $599 $899 $999 $1199
$86 Per Night $128 Per Night $143 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Take all 4!
Sun 27-Sep-20 Sun 04-Oct-20 $599 $899 $999 $1199
$86 Per Night $128 Per Night $143 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Take all 4!
Sun 04-Oct-20 Sun 11-Oct-20 $599 $899 $999 $1199
$86 Per Night $128 Per Night $143 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Take all 4!
Sat 24-Apr-21 Sat 01-May-21 $699 $1099 $1399 $1649
$100 Per Night $157 Per Night $200 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Take all 4!
Sat 01-May-21 Sat 08-May-21 $719 $1149 $1499 $1649
$103 Per Night $164 Per Night $214 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Take all 4!
Sat 25-Sep-21 Sat 02-Oct-21 $699 $1299 $1749 $1699
$100 Per Night $186 Per Night $250 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Take all 4!
Sat 02-Oct-21 Sat 09-Oct-21 $649 $1249 $1399 $1799
$93 Per Night $178 Per Night $200 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Take all 4!
Sat 09-Oct-21 Sat 16-Oct-21 $599 $1199 $1349 $1749
$86 Per Night $171 Per Night $193 Per Night $250 Per Night