Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Norwegian Bliss Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seattle - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Bliss Not Rated
Deck 18
Deck 20
Deck 19
Deck 18
Deck 17
Deck 16
Deck 15
Deck 14
Deck 13
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5


Cabin Categories

 
The Haven 2-Bedroom Family Villa with Balcony
 
The Haven Courtyard Penthouse with Balcony
 
The Haven Deluxe Owner's Suite with Large Balcony
 

Public Areas

The Haven Outdoor Restaurant
Sun Deck
The Haven Restaurant
The Haven Observation Lounge
The Haven Lounge
Norwegian Bliss, Deck Name: Deck 18
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Take all 4!
Sun 19-Jul-20 Sun 26-Jul-20 $699 $999 $1099 $1299
$100 Per Night $143 Per Night $157 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • FREE Beverage Package + FREE Shore Excursions + FREE Internet Package
Sun 26-Jul-20 Sun 02-Aug-20 $1399 $2169 $2274 $2344
$200 Per Night $310 Per Night $325 Per Night $335 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Take all 4!
Sun 20-Sep-20 Sun 27-Sep-20 $649 $949 $1049 $1249
$93 Per Night $136 Per Night $150 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Take all 4!
Sun 27-Sep-20 Sun 04-Oct-20 $649 $899 $999 $1249
$93 Per Night $128 Per Night $143 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Take all 4!
Sun 04-Oct-20 Sun 11-Oct-20 $599 $849 $999 $1149
$86 Per Night $121 Per Night $143 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • LIMITED TIME! 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Gratuities!
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
Sat 24-Apr-21 Sat 01-May-21 $649 $1499 $1499 $1499
$93 Per Night $214 Per Night $214 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • LIMITED TIME! 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Gratuities!
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
Sat 01-May-21 Sat 08-May-21 $649 $1599 $1599 $1549
$93 Per Night $228 Per Night $228 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • LIMITED TIME! 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Gratuities!
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
Sat 25-Sep-21 Sat 02-Oct-21 $699 $1299 $1449 $1699
$100 Per Night $186 Per Night $207 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • LIMITED TIME! 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Gratuities!
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
Sat 02-Oct-21 Sat 09-Oct-21 $599 $1549 $1549 $1599
$86 Per Night $221 Per Night $221 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • LIMITED TIME! 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Gratuities!
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
Sat 09-Oct-21 Sat 16-Oct-21 $549 $1049 $1249 $1499
$78 Per Night $150 Per Night $178 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • LIMITED TIME! 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Gratuities!
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
Sat 16-Oct-21 Sat 23-Oct-21 $549 $1449 $1449 $1499
$78 Per Night $207 Per Night $207 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • LIMITED TIME! 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Gratuities!
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
Sat 23-Apr-22 Sat 30-Apr-22 $749 $1649 $1649 $1649
$107 Per Night $236 Per Night $236 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • LIMITED TIME! 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Gratuities!
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
Sat 30-Apr-22 Sat 07-May-22 $799 $1249 $1849 $1799
$114 Per Night $178 Per Night $264 Per Night $257 Per Night