Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Norwegian Bliss Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seattle - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Bliss Not Rated
Deck 6
Deck 20
Deck 19
Deck 18
Deck 17
Deck 16
Deck 15
Deck 14
Deck 13
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5


Norwegian Bliss, Deck Name: Deck 6
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Ultimate Beverage Package
  • FREE Premium Beverage Package + FREE Specialty Dining
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
Sun 12-Jul-20 Sun 19-Jul-20 $1546 $2169 $2309 $2575
$221 Per Night $310 Per Night $330 Per Night $368 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Take all 4!
Sun 19-Jul-20 Sun 26-Jul-20 $699 $999 $1099 $1299
$100 Per Night $143 Per Night $157 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • FREE Beverage Package + FREE Shore Excursions + FREE Internet Package
Sun 26-Jul-20 Sun 02-Aug-20 $1399 $2169 $2274 $2344
$200 Per Night $310 Per Night $325 Per Night $335 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Take all 4!
Sun 20-Sep-20 Sun 27-Sep-20 $649 $949 $1049 $1249
$93 Per Night $136 Per Night $150 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Take all 4!
Sun 27-Sep-20 Sun 04-Oct-20 $649 $899 $999 $1249
$93 Per Night $128 Per Night $143 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Take all 4!
Sun 04-Oct-20 Sun 11-Oct-20 $599 $849 $999 $1149
$86 Per Night $121 Per Night $143 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • LIMITED TIME! 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
Sat 24-Apr-21 Sat 01-May-21 $649 $1499 $1499 $1499
$93 Per Night $214 Per Night $214 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • LIMITED TIME! 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
Sat 01-May-21 Sat 08-May-21 $649 $1599 $1599 $1549
$93 Per Night $228 Per Night $228 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • LIMITED TIME! 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
Sat 25-Sep-21 Sat 02-Oct-21 $699 $1299 $1449 $1699
$100 Per Night $186 Per Night $207 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • LIMITED TIME! 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
Sat 02-Oct-21 Sat 09-Oct-21 $599 $1549 $1549 $1599
$86 Per Night $221 Per Night $221 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • LIMITED TIME! 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
Sat 09-Oct-21 Sat 16-Oct-21 $549 $1049 $1249 $1499
$78 Per Night $150 Per Night $178 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • LIMITED TIME! 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
Sat 16-Oct-21 Sat 23-Oct-21 $549 $1449 $1449 $1499
$78 Per Night $207 Per Night $207 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • LIMITED TIME! 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
Sat 23-Apr-22 Sat 30-Apr-22 $749 $1649 $1649 $1649
$107 Per Night $236 Per Night $236 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • LIMITED TIME! 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
Sat 30-Apr-22 Sat 07-May-22 $799 $1249 $1849 $1799
$114 Per Night $178 Per Night $264 Per Night $257 Per Night