Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Zaandam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Zaandam
Deck 7
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Cabin Categories

 
Vista Suite
 
Vista Suite
 
Vista Suite
 
Vista Suite
 
Vista Suite
 
Large Ocean View Stateroom
 
Large Interior Stateroom
 
Large Interior Stateroom
 
Pinnacle Suite
 
Neptune Suite
 
Neptune Suite
 

Public Areas

Neptune Lounge
Zaandam, Deck Name: Navigation
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
  • Free Beverage Package
Sat 03-Aug-19 Sat 10-Aug-19 N/A $1129 N/A N/A
$161 Per Night
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
  • Free Beverage Package
Sat 17-Aug-19 Sat 24-Aug-19 $799 $899 N/A $2299
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $328 Per Night
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
  • Free Beverage Package
Sat 31-Aug-19 Sat 07-Sep-19 $799 $899 N/A N/A
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
  • Free Beverage Package
Sat 14-Sep-19 Sat 21-Sep-19 $829 $979 N/A $2199
$118 Per Night $140 Per Night $314 Per Night
  • Free Beverage Package
Sat 28-Sep-19 Sat 05-Oct-19 $1099 $1399 N/A $3122
$157 Per Night $200 Per Night $446 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 09-May-20 Sat 16-May-20 $799 $899 N/A $1999
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 23-May-20 Sat 30-May-20 $799 $899 N/A $1999
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
Sat 06-Jun-20 Sat 13-Jun-20 $899 $1099 N/A $2199
$128 Per Night $157 Per Night $314 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 20-Jun-20 Sat 27-Jun-20 $899 $1099 N/A $2299
$128 Per Night $157 Per Night $328 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 04-Jul-20 Sat 11-Jul-20 $899 $1099 N/A $2299
$128 Per Night $157 Per Night $328 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 29-Aug-20 Sat 05-Sep-20 $999 $1199 N/A $2499
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $357 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 12-Sep-20 Sat 19-Sep-20 $1099 $1299 N/A $2799
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 26-Sep-20 Sat 03-Oct-20 $1199 $1399 N/A $3199
$171 Per Night $200 Per Night $457 Per Night


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |