Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Zaandam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Zaandam
Deck 7
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Cabin Categories

 
Vista Suite
 
Vista Suite
 
Vista Suite
 
Vista Suite
 
Vista Suite
 
Large Ocean View Stateroom
 
Large Interior Stateroom
 
Large Interior Stateroom
 
Pinnacle Suite
 
Neptune Suite
 
Neptune Suite
 

Public Areas

Neptune Lounge
Zaandam, Deck Name: Navigation
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Sat 09-May-20 Sat 16-May-20 $549 $599 N/A $1349
$78 Per Night $86 Per Night $193 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Sat 23-May-20 Sat 30-May-20 $649 $699 N/A $1499
$93 Per Night $100 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Sat 06-Jun-20 Sat 13-Jun-20 $749 $849 N/A $1699
$107 Per Night $121 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Sat 20-Jun-20 Sat 27-Jun-20 $849 $949 N/A $1699
$121 Per Night $136 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Sat 04-Jul-20 Sat 11-Jul-20 $899 $999 N/A $1799
$128 Per Night $143 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Sat 29-Aug-20 Sat 05-Sep-20 $949 $1049 N/A $1999
$136 Per Night $150 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Sat 12-Sep-20 Sat 19-Sep-20 $1099 $1199 N/A $2299
$157 Per Night $171 Per Night $328 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • View and Verandah
Sat 26-Sep-20 Sat 03-Oct-20 $1199 $1299 N/A $2949
$171 Per Night $186 Per Night $421 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 08-May-21 Sat 15-May-21 $799 $899 N/A $1999
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 22-May-21 Sat 29-May-21 $799 $899 N/A $1999
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 05-Jun-21 Sat 12-Jun-21 $899 $1099 N/A $2199
$128 Per Night $157 Per Night $314 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 19-Jun-21 Sat 26-Jun-21 $899 $1099 N/A $2299
$128 Per Night $157 Per Night $328 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 28-Aug-21 Sat 04-Sep-21 $999 $1199 N/A $2499
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $357 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 11-Sep-21 Sat 18-Sep-21 $1099 $1299 N/A $2799
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 25-Sep-21 Sat 02-Oct-21 $1199 $1399 N/A $3199
$171 Per Night $200 Per Night $457 Per Night
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 09-Oct-21 Sat 16-Oct-21 $1199 $1399 N/A $3199
$171 Per Night $200 Per Night $457 Per Night