Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Zaandam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Zaandam
Deck 3
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Cabin Categories

 
Large Ocean View Stateroom
 
Large Ocean View Stateroom
 
Large Ocean View Stateroom
 
Large Ocean View Stateroom
 
Large Ocean View Stateroom (obstructed view)
 
Large Interior Stateroom
 
Large Interior Stateroom
 

Public Areas

The Atrium Public Area
The Atrium
Dancing puppets and hundreds of pipes grace the fanciful Dutch band organ that is the centerpiece of the ms Zaandam's three-story atrium. Fish-scale tiles, naked nymphs and ornate fretwork complete the grand, exciting picture.
Launderette
Hotel Manager
Cruise Director
Zaandam, Deck Name: Lower Promenade
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
Sat 08-May-21 Sat 15-May-21 $699 $799 N/A $1749
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
Sat 22-May-21 Sat 29-May-21 $699 $799 N/A $1749
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
Sat 05-Jun-21 Sat 12-Jun-21 $799 $999 N/A $1949
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $278 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
Sat 19-Jun-21 Sat 26-Jun-21 $799 $999 N/A $2049
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $293 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
Sat 28-Aug-21 Sat 04-Sep-21 $899 $1099 N/A $2249
$128 Per Night $157 Per Night $321 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
Sat 11-Sep-21 Sat 18-Sep-21 $999 $1199 N/A $2549
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $364 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
Sat 25-Sep-21 Sat 02-Oct-21 $1099 $1299 N/A $2949
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $421 Per Night