Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Zaandam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Zaandam
Deck 5
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Public Areas

Lincoln Center Stage
Explorers Lounge
Explorations Cafe
Merabella Luxury Shop
King's Room
Upper Dining Room
Future Cruises
Digital Workshop
Ocean Bar
Atrium
The Mainstage Balcony
The Shops Of Holland America
Hudson Room
Art Gallery
Casino
MIX
Zaandam, Deck Name: Upper Promenade
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
Sat 08-May-21 Sat 15-May-21 $699 $799 N/A $1749
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
Sat 22-May-21 Sat 29-May-21 $699 $799 N/A $1749
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
Sat 05-Jun-21 Sat 12-Jun-21 $799 $999 N/A $1949
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $278 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
Sat 19-Jun-21 Sat 26-Jun-21 $799 $999 N/A $2049
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $293 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
Sat 28-Aug-21 Sat 04-Sep-21 $899 $1099 N/A $2249
$128 Per Night $157 Per Night $321 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
Sat 11-Sep-21 Sat 18-Sep-21 $999 $1199 N/A $2549
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $364 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
Sat 25-Sep-21 Sat 02-Oct-21 $1099 $1299 N/A $2949
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $421 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
Sat 09-Oct-21 Sat 16-Oct-21 $1099 $1299 N/A $2949
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $421 Per Night