Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Zaandam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Zaandam
Deck 5
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Public Areas

Art Gallery
Explorations Cafe
Seaview Lounge
Hudson Room
Explorer's Lounge
King's Room
Rotterdam Dining Lounge
Future Cruises
Queen's Room
Atrium Terrace
The Atrium
Mondriaan Show Lounge
Boutique
Ocean Bar
Casino
Piano Bar
Shopping Arcade
Casino Bar
Zaandam, Deck Name: Upper Promenade
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Summer Exploration Event
Sat 09-May-20 Sat 16-May-20 $649 $749 N/A $1599
$93 Per Night $107 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Summer Exploration Event
Sat 23-May-20 Sat 30-May-20 $729 $769 N/A $1549
$104 Per Night $110 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
  • Summer Exploration Event
Sat 06-Jun-20 Sat 13-Jun-20 $879 $999 N/A $1999
$126 Per Night $143 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Summer Exploration Event
Sat 20-Jun-20 Sat 27-Jun-20 $899 $1029 N/A $2099
$128 Per Night $147 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Summer Exploration Event
Sat 04-Jul-20 Sat 11-Jul-20 $919 $1049 N/A $2099
$131 Per Night $150 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Summer Exploration Event
Sat 29-Aug-20 Sat 05-Sep-20 $979 $1069 N/A $2199
$140 Per Night $153 Per Night $314 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Summer Exploration Event
Sat 12-Sep-20 Sat 19-Sep-20 $1059 $1199 N/A $2399
$151 Per Night $171 Per Night $343 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Summer Exploration Event
Sat 26-Sep-20 Sat 03-Oct-20 $1139 $1399 N/A $3099
$163 Per Night $200 Per Night $443 Per Night


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |