Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Disney Wonder Cruise Ship

5 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from San Diego-Californa Roundtrip

Disney Cruises
Disney Cruises Cruise Line
Disney Wonder

Disney Wonder Ship Images

Disney Wonder Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 18-Sep-20 Wed 23-Sep-20 $1077 $1183 $1557 $3180
$215 Per Night $237 Per Night $311 Per Night $636 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sun 04-Oct-20 Fri 09-Oct-20 $1141 $1234 $1663 $3448
$228 Per Night $247 Per Night $333 Per Night $690 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sun 18-Oct-20 Fri 23-Oct-20 $1058 $1151 $1395 $3180
$212 Per Night $230 Per Night $279 Per Night $636 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 23-Oct-20 Wed 28-Oct-20 $1058 $1132 $1395 $3240
$212 Per Night $226 Per Night $279 Per Night $648 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sun 01-Nov-20 Fri 06-Nov-20 $1058 $1132 $1354 $3180
$212 Per Night $226 Per Night $271 Per Night $636 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 19-Mar-21 Wed 24-Mar-21 $1181 $1343 $1605 $3713
$236 Per Night $269 Per Night $321 Per Night $743 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sun 28-Mar-21 Fri 02-Apr-21 $1526 $1835 $2167 $4307
$305 Per Night $367 Per Night $433 Per Night $861 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 02-Apr-21 Wed 07-Apr-21 $1495 $1790 $2117 $4225
$299 Per Night $358 Per Night $423 Per Night $845 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sun 18-Apr-21 Fri 23-Apr-21 $1065 $1185 $1415 $3279
$213 Per Night $237 Per Night $283 Per Night $656 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 07-May-21 Wed 12-May-21 $1057 $1177 $1407 $3270
$211 Per Night $235 Per Night $281 Per Night $654 Per Night