Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Carnival Paradise Cruise Ship

4 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Tampa - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Paradise

Carnival Paradise Ship Images

Carnival Paradise Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 14-Nov-19 Mon 18-Nov-19 $354 $359 $614 N/A
$89 Per Night $90 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 28-Nov-19 Mon 02-Dec-19 $479 $564 N/A $934
$120 Per Night $141 Per Night $234 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • 48 Hour Sale!
Thu 12-Dec-19 Mon 16-Dec-19 $289 $339 $504 $707
$72 Per Night $85 Per Night $126 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • 48 Hour Sale!
Thu 26-Dec-19 Mon 30-Dec-19 $504 $579 $944 $1044
$126 Per Night $145 Per Night $236 Per Night $261 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • 48 Hour Sale!
Thu 09-Jan-20 Mon 13-Jan-20 $239 $244 $499 $633
$60 Per Night $61 Per Night $125 Per Night $158 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • 48 Hour Sale!
Thu 23-Jan-20 Mon 27-Jan-20 $239 $289 $509 $627
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $127 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • 48 Hour Sale!
Thu 06-Feb-20 Mon 10-Feb-20 $254 $299 $569 $544
$64 Per Night $75 Per Night $142 Per Night $136 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • 48 Hour Sale!
Thu 20-Feb-20 Mon 24-Feb-20 $274 $304 $549 $671
$69 Per Night $76 Per Night $137 Per Night $168 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 05-Mar-20 Mon 09-Mar-20 $324 $379 $629 $669
$81 Per Night $95 Per Night $157 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 19-Mar-20 Mon 23-Mar-20 $389 $459 $689 N/A
$97 Per Night $115 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 02-Apr-20 Mon 06-Apr-20 $339 $399 $639 $652
$85 Per Night $100 Per Night $160 Per Night $163 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 16-Apr-20 Mon 20-Apr-20 $309 $379 $589 $669
$77 Per Night $95 Per Night $147 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 30-Apr-20 Mon 04-May-20 $314 $364 $584 $648
$79 Per Night $91 Per Night $146 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 14-May-20 Mon 18-May-20 $349 $399 $624 $679
$87 Per Night $100 Per Night $156 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 28-May-20 Mon 01-Jun-20 $409 $469 $659 $778
$102 Per Night $117 Per Night $165 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 11-Jun-20 Mon 15-Jun-20 $469 $529 $759 $889
$117 Per Night $132 Per Night $190 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 25-Jun-20 Mon 29-Jun-20 $454 $524 $769 N/A
$114 Per Night $131 Per Night $192 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 09-Jul-20 Mon 13-Jul-20 $449 $514 $744 N/A
$112 Per Night $129 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 23-Jul-20 Mon 27-Jul-20 $449 $519 $749 $1119
$112 Per Night $130 Per Night $187 Per Night $280 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 06-Aug-20 Mon 10-Aug-20 $389 $459 $689 $1059
$97 Per Night $115 Per Night $172 Per Night $265 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 20-Aug-20 Mon 24-Aug-20 $329 $399 $629 $709
$82 Per Night $100 Per Night $157 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 03-Sep-20 Mon 07-Sep-20 $284 $359 $584 $659
$71 Per Night $90 Per Night $146 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 17-Sep-20 Mon 21-Sep-20 $284 $344 $524 $629
$71 Per Night $86 Per Night $131 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 01-Oct-20 Mon 05-Oct-20 $279 $339 $519 $629
$70 Per Night $85 Per Night $130 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 15-Oct-20 Mon 19-Oct-20 $284 $344 $524 $629
$71 Per Night $86 Per Night $131 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 29-Oct-20 Mon 02-Nov-20 $269 $329 $504 $619
$67 Per Night $82 Per Night $126 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 12-Nov-20 Mon 16-Nov-20 $264 $324 $504 $619
$66 Per Night $81 Per Night $126 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 26-Nov-20 Mon 30-Nov-20 $359 $429 $659 $789
$90 Per Night $107 Per Night $165 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 10-Dec-20 Mon 14-Dec-20 $264 $324 $504 $619
$66 Per Night $81 Per Night $126 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 24-Dec-20 Mon 28-Dec-20 $584 $654 $884 $1179
$146 Per Night $164 Per Night $221 Per Night $295 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 07-Jan-21 Mon 11-Jan-21 $264 $324 $504 $619
$66 Per Night $81 Per Night $126 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 21-Jan-21 Mon 25-Jan-21 $264 $324 $504 $619
$66 Per Night $81 Per Night $126 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 04-Feb-21 Mon 08-Feb-21 $294 $354 $534 $649
$74 Per Night $89 Per Night $134 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 18-Feb-21 Mon 22-Feb-21 $304 $364 $544 $659
$76 Per Night $91 Per Night $136 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 01-Apr-21 Mon 05-Apr-21 $354 $424 $654 $779
$89 Per Night $106 Per Night $164 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 15-Apr-21 Mon 19-Apr-21 $334 $394 $574 $689
$84 Per Night $99 Per Night $144 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 29-Apr-21 Mon 03-May-21 $334 $394 $574 $689
$84 Per Night $99 Per Night $144 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 13-May-21 Mon 17-May-21 $329 $399 $599 $689
$82 Per Night $100 Per Night $150 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 27-May-21 Mon 31-May-21 $399 $469 $669 $759
$100 Per Night $117 Per Night $167 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 10-Jun-21 Mon 14-Jun-21 $449 $519 $749 $889
$112 Per Night $130 Per Night $187 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 24-Jun-21 Mon 28-Jun-21 $449 $519 $749 $889
$112 Per Night $130 Per Night $187 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 08-Jul-21 Mon 12-Jul-21 $449 $519 $749 $889
$112 Per Night $130 Per Night $187 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 22-Jul-21 Mon 26-Jul-21 $449 $519 $749 $919
$112 Per Night $130 Per Night $187 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 05-Aug-21 Mon 09-Aug-21 $389 $459 $689 $829
$97 Per Night $115 Per Night $172 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 19-Aug-21 Mon 23-Aug-21 $329 $399 $629 $779
$82 Per Night $100 Per Night $157 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 02-Sep-21 Mon 06-Sep-21 $279 $349 $579 $729
$70 Per Night $87 Per Night $145 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 16-Sep-21 Mon 20-Sep-21 $269 $329 $519 $699
$67 Per Night $82 Per Night $130 Per Night $175 Per Night


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |