Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Carnival Paradise Cruise Ship

4 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Tampa - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Paradise

Carnival Paradise Ship Images

Carnival Paradise Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 01-Oct-20 Mon 05-Oct-20 $179 $219 $469 $442
$45 Per Night $55 Per Night $117 Per Night $111 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 15-Oct-20 Mon 19-Oct-20 $159 $199 $429 $527
$40 Per Night $50 Per Night $107 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 29-Oct-20 Mon 02-Nov-20 $159 $199 $439 $513
$40 Per Night $50 Per Night $110 Per Night $128 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 12-Nov-20 Mon 16-Nov-20 $169 $209 $469 $454
$42 Per Night $52 Per Night $117 Per Night $114 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 26-Nov-20 Mon 30-Nov-20 $239 $289 $539 $739
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $135 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 10-Dec-20 Mon 14-Dec-20 $184 $219 $459 $415
$46 Per Night $55 Per Night $115 Per Night $104 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 24-Dec-20 Mon 28-Dec-20 $369 $409 $689 $904
$92 Per Night $102 Per Night $172 Per Night $226 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 07-Jan-21 Mon 11-Jan-21 $199 $239 $469 $442
$50 Per Night $60 Per Night $117 Per Night $111 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 21-Jan-21 Mon 25-Jan-21 $199 $239 $449 $379
$50 Per Night $60 Per Night $112 Per Night $95 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 04-Feb-21 Mon 08-Feb-21 $219 $259 $479 $444
$55 Per Night $65 Per Night $120 Per Night $111 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 18-Feb-21 Mon 22-Feb-21 $219 $259 $519 $659
$55 Per Night $65 Per Night $130 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Mon 22-Feb-21 Fri 26-Feb-21 $209 $249 $479 $524
$52 Per Night $62 Per Night $120 Per Night $131 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 01-Apr-21 Mon 05-Apr-21 $329 $399 $629 $779
$82 Per Night $100 Per Night $157 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 15-Apr-21 Mon 19-Apr-21 $279 $349 $539 $689
$70 Per Night $87 Per Night $135 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 29-Apr-21 Mon 03-May-21 $279 $349 $539 $689
$70 Per Night $87 Per Night $135 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 13-May-21 Mon 17-May-21 $289 $359 $549 $689
$72 Per Night $90 Per Night $137 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 27-May-21 Mon 31-May-21 $359 $429 $629 $759
$90 Per Night $107 Per Night $157 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 10-Jun-21 Mon 14-Jun-21 $419 $489 $719 $889
$105 Per Night $122 Per Night $180 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 24-Jun-21 Mon 28-Jun-21 $419 $489 $719 $889
$105 Per Night $122 Per Night $180 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 08-Jul-21 Mon 12-Jul-21 $419 $489 $719 N/A
$105 Per Night $122 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 22-Jul-21 Mon 26-Jul-21 $399 $469 $689 $919
$100 Per Night $117 Per Night $172 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 05-Aug-21 Mon 09-Aug-21 $329 $399 $629 $829
$82 Per Night $100 Per Night $157 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 19-Aug-21 Mon 23-Aug-21 $279 $349 $579 $719
$70 Per Night $87 Per Night $145 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 02-Sep-21 Mon 06-Sep-21 $259 $329 $559 $669
$65 Per Night $82 Per Night $140 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 16-Sep-21 Mon 20-Sep-21 $249 $309 $499 $639
$62 Per Night $77 Per Night $125 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 30-Sep-21 Mon 04-Oct-21 $249 $309 $499 $639
$62 Per Night $77 Per Night $125 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 14-Oct-21 Mon 18-Oct-21 $259 $319 $499 $639
$65 Per Night $80 Per Night $125 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 28-Oct-21 Mon 01-Nov-21 $239 $299 $479 $619
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $120 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 11-Nov-21 Mon 15-Nov-21 $239 $299 $479 $619
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $120 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 25-Nov-21 Mon 29-Nov-21 $329 $399 $629 $839
$82 Per Night $100 Per Night $157 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 09-Dec-21 Mon 13-Dec-21 $229 $289 $469 $619
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $117 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 23-Dec-21 Mon 27-Dec-21 $539 $609 $839 $1179
$135 Per Night $152 Per Night $210 Per Night $295 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Mon 27-Dec-21 Fri 31-Dec-21 $469 $539 $819 $1179
$117 Per Night $135 Per Night $205 Per Night $295 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 06-Jan-22 Mon 10-Jan-22 $239 $299 $499 $619
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $125 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 20-Jan-22 Mon 24-Jan-22 $239 $299 $499 $619
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $125 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 03-Feb-22 Mon 07-Feb-22 $249 $309 $509 $649
$62 Per Night $77 Per Night $127 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 17-Feb-22 Mon 21-Feb-22 $269 $329 $529 $679
$67 Per Night $82 Per Night $132 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 03-Mar-22 Mon 07-Mar-22 $299 $369 $599 $739
$75 Per Night $92 Per Night $150 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 17-Mar-22 Mon 21-Mar-22 $329 $399 $629 $799
$82 Per Night $100 Per Night $157 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 31-Mar-22 Mon 04-Apr-22 $329 $399 $629 $799
$82 Per Night $100 Per Night $157 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 14-Apr-22 Mon 18-Apr-22 $329 $399 $629 $779
$82 Per Night $100 Per Night $157 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 28-Apr-22 Mon 02-May-22 $309 $369 $569 $749
$77 Per Night $92 Per Night $142 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 12-May-22 Mon 16-May-22 $309 $369 $569 $649
$77 Per Night $92 Per Night $142 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 26-May-22 Mon 30-May-22 $369 $439 $669 $819
$92 Per Night $110 Per Night $167 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 09-Jun-22 Mon 13-Jun-22 $429 $499 $729 $879
$107 Per Night $125 Per Night $182 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Thu 23-Jun-22 Mon 27-Jun-22 $429 $499 $729 $879
$107 Per Night $125 Per Night $182 Per Night $220 Per Night