Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Carnival Sensation Cruise Ship

5 Nights Eastern Caribbean Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Sensation

Carnival Sensation Ship Images

Carnival Sensation Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Terrific Savings Sale
Sat 31-Aug-19 Thu 05-Sep-19 $364 $579 $849 $981
$73 Per Night $116 Per Night $170 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Terrific Savings Sale
Sat 14-Sep-19 Thu 19-Sep-19 $329 N/A $649 $764
$66 Per Night $130 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Terrific Savings Sale
Mon 23-Sep-19 Sat 28-Sep-19 $269 $319 $684 $639
$54 Per Night $64 Per Night $137 Per Night $128 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Terrific Savings Sale
Sat 28-Sep-19 Thu 03-Oct-19 $279 $309 $604 $638
$56 Per Night $62 Per Night $121 Per Night $128 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Terrific Savings Sale
Sat 26-Oct-19 Thu 31-Oct-19 $299 $374 N/A $941
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $188 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 25-Apr-20 Thu 30-Apr-20 $389 $464 $774 $909
$78 Per Night $93 Per Night $155 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 09-May-20 Thu 14-May-20 $389 $489 $764 $814
$78 Per Night $98 Per Night $153 Per Night $163 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 10-Aug-20 Sat 15-Aug-20 $474 $564 $864 $879
$95 Per Night $113 Per Night $173 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 07-Sep-20 Sat 12-Sep-20 $314 $384 $644 $679
$63 Per Night $77 Per Night $129 Per Night $136 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 05-Oct-20 Sat 10-Oct-20 $314 $389 $649 $719
$63 Per Night $78 Per Night $130 Per Night $144 Per Night
Mon 02-Nov-20 Sat 07-Nov-20 $324 $399 $659 $694
$65 Per Night $80 Per Night $132 Per Night $139 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 30-Nov-20 Sat 05-Dec-20 $294 $374 $634 $669
$59 Per Night $75 Per Night $127 Per Night $134 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 05-Dec-20 Thu 10-Dec-20 $284 $359 $619 $654
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $124 Per Night $131 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 28-Dec-20 Sat 02-Jan-21 $634 $724 $1044 $1219
$127 Per Night $145 Per Night $209 Per Night $244 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 25-Jan-21 Sat 30-Jan-21 $294 $374 $644 $739
$59 Per Night $75 Per Night $129 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 22-Feb-21 Sat 27-Feb-21 $344 $424 $694 $779
$69 Per Night $85 Per Night $139 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 19-Apr-21 Sat 24-Apr-21 $384 $464 $734 $769
$77 Per Night $93 Per Night $147 Per Night $154 Per Night


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |