Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Ports
Carnival Sensation Cruise Ship

5 Nights Eastern Caribbean Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Sensation
Cruise of ports
Nassau, Bahamas Port
Nassau, Bahamas
What makes Nassau so special? Picture an idyllic place with stretches of perfect white-sand beaches, gracefully swaying coconut palms offering oases of shade, and warm, crystal-clear waters revealing the secrets of incredible multi-colored marine life. Whether you spend the day shopping for duty-free gifts and mementos, taking a carriage ride past sorbet-colored buildings, or touring in a glass-bottom boat, chances are you'll leave this happy place in the Bahamas with lots of beautiful memories.
Grand Turk Port
Grand Turk
The beautiful Island of Grand Turk is the capital island of the Turks and Caicos. Take the time to explore Cockburn town’s wonderful selection of historical buildings including many Bermudian and Colonial style buildings and ruins. That’s just the beginning of all the things to see and do in Grand Turk. Its deep offshore waters serve as major transit points for Humpback Whales, spotted Eagle rays, Manta Rays and Turtles. Like to fish? Tuna, Wahoo and Blue Marlin inhabit these same rich waters. If you’re a diver, or simply interested in diving, Grand Turk is the place for you. With many dive operators and schools it can cater from novice snorkels to experienced divers.
Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Port
Half Moon Cay, Bahamas
If you've ever dreamed of making the first footprints on the beach of a truly secluded tropical island, you'll have your chance on Half Moon Cay, Holland America's own private island in the Bahamas. Swim, snorkel and sail till the beat of a steel-drum band summons you to the beach party and buffet. Cast off your everyday cares on sunswept beaches as you play the day away.
Miami, Fl, USA Port
Miami, Fl, USA
Miami is an international mecca with a colorful skyline and trend-setting culture. Claiming its place as a truly international city, you can feel Miami vibrate with the energies of different cultures coming together to revel in the beautiful ocean scenery and near-perfect tropical weather. Whether you're taking in the sights at a South Beach café, browsing the open-air shops of Bayside Marketplace or enjoying "un cortadito" in Little Havana, Miami is a melting pot for virtually anyone.
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 25-Apr-20 Thu 30-Apr-20 $329 $419 $769 $909
$66 Per Night $84 Per Night $154 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 09-May-20 Thu 14-May-20 $369 $469 $744 $814
$74 Per Night $94 Per Night $149 Per Night $163 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 10-Aug-20 Sat 15-Aug-20 $439 $529 $859 $879
$88 Per Night $106 Per Night $172 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 07-Sep-20 Sat 12-Sep-20 $304 $379 $639 $714
$61 Per Night $76 Per Night $128 Per Night $143 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 05-Oct-20 Sat 10-Oct-20 $309 $389 $639 $719
$62 Per Night $78 Per Night $128 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 02-Nov-20 Sat 07-Nov-20 $289 $364 $624 $659
$58 Per Night $73 Per Night $125 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 30-Nov-20 Sat 05-Dec-20 $294 $374 $634 $664
$59 Per Night $75 Per Night $127 Per Night $133 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 05-Dec-20 Thu 10-Dec-20 $284 $359 $619 $649
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $124 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 28-Dec-20 Sat 02-Jan-21 $634 $724 $1044 $1214
$127 Per Night $145 Per Night $209 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 25-Jan-21 Sat 30-Jan-21 $269 $349 $619 $734
$54 Per Night $70 Per Night $124 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 22-Feb-21 Sat 27-Feb-21 $344 $424 $694 $774
$69 Per Night $85 Per Night $139 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 19-Apr-21 Sat 24-Apr-21 $384 $464 $734 $764
$77 Per Night $93 Per Night $147 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 08-May-21 Thu 13-May-21 $409 $489 $769 $859
$82 Per Night $98 Per Night $154 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 17-May-21 Sat 22-May-21 $409 $489 $769 $859
$82 Per Night $98 Per Night $154 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 05-Jun-21 Thu 10-Jun-21 $569 $659 $969 $1024
$114 Per Night $132 Per Night $194 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 14-Jun-21 Sat 19-Jun-21 $569 $659 $969 $1024
$114 Per Night $132 Per Night $194 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 03-Jul-21 Thu 08-Jul-21 $579 $669 $979 $1034
$116 Per Night $134 Per Night $196 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 17-Jul-21 Thu 22-Jul-21 $579 $669 $979 $1034
$116 Per Night $134 Per Night $196 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 31-Jul-21 Thu 05-Aug-21 $529 $619 $929 $984
$106 Per Night $124 Per Night $186 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 09-Aug-21 Sat 14-Aug-21 $479 $569 $879 $934
$96 Per Night $114 Per Night $176 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 28-Aug-21 Thu 02-Sep-21 $319 $399 $649 $714
$64 Per Night $80 Per Night $130 Per Night $143 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 06-Sep-21 Sat 11-Sep-21 $309 $389 $639 $704
$62 Per Night $78 Per Night $128 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 25-Sep-21 Thu 30-Sep-21 $309 $389 $639 $704
$62 Per Night $78 Per Night $128 Per Night $141 Per Night


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |